Herfreesoul Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

558 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Health Food Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

8% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
O Our Little Organic Life
48 days ago

The Ultimate FreeSoul Experience: A Review by a True Believer

Discovering herfreesoul.com has been a game-changer for me. The FreeSoul products have seamlessly integrated into my low carbohydrate, high protein diet, making it a breeze to maintain. The Vanilla protein powder has become my absolute favorite. I had initially experimented with the Chocolate variant a few years ago, finding it slightly chalky and not to my taste. However, the Vanilla protein powder has exceeded all expectations. Its clean and delicious flavor, designed specifically for women's bodies, makes it a perfect base for protein shakes or smoothies. In addition to the protein powder, I added the PCOS tablets to my order, and even though I don't have PCOS, I've noticed a significant improvement in my blood sugar balance since incorporating them into my daily routine. Furthermore, the ACV gummies have become a staple in my regimen. Despite my initial skepticism, I'm now on my third bottle and have experienced improved digestion and overall well-being. But my ultimate favorite has to be the Mango FreeSoul Greens. As a connoisseur of greens, I've tried numerous variations, ranging from repulsive to tolerable. However, the Mango FreeSoul Greens have completely blown me away with their delightful mango flavor and impressive array of beneficial ingredients. I find myself craving them throughout the day, and I'm already planning to increase my monthly order. In conclusion, FreeSoul has not only simplified my dietary requirements but has also elevated my overall wellness. I am a true advocate and can't recommend these products enough. Thank you, herfreesoul.com, for revolutionizing my health journey.
I 🧸
51 days ago

Transformed My Health and Lifestyle – Unbelievable Results! 🌟

I cannot express how grateful I am for discovering herfreesoul.com. Let me start by saying that their customer service went above and beyond to assist me. I had a small hiccup with the delivery, but the team at herfreesoul.com and the courier company promptly resolved the issue and ensured that my order arrived safe and sound. As for the product itself, the mango fs greens blend has completely transformed my health and lifestyle. The flavor is refreshingly mild, and it blends seamlessly into my morning smoothies. Not only does it taste great, but it has provided me with an incredible energy boost throughout the day, allowing me to tackle my workouts and daily tasks with vigor. In just a few days of incorporating this product into my routine, I have experienced a noticeable reduction in bloating and improved digestion. I feel lighter, more focused, and have even noticed a positive change in my overall mood. The benefits truly exceeded my expectations. I am thrilled to have found a product that aligns with my health goals and genuinely makes a difference. The team at herfreesoul.com has gained a loyal customer in me, and I cannot wait to explore more of their offerings. Thank you for this life-changing experience!
A Anonymity
53 days ago

A Journey of Healing and Growth

Reflecting upon my experience with herfreesoul.com, I embarked on a wellness journey earnestly seeking to enhance my health. Integrating this beverage into my routine aimed to elevate my well-being, yet the outcome was unexpected. Despite maintaining my usual dietary habits, the drink elicited adverse reactions, leaving me feeling bloated and discomforted, experiencing distressing symptoms that lingered. The taste, unfortunately, fell short of expectations, characterized by an unpleasant grittiness that detracted from the overall experience. While this turn of events may have initially left me disheartened, I view this as a pivotal moment in my wellness journey. It prompted a deeper introspection into my body's unique needs and responses, fostering a greater awareness of the intricate balance required to nurture my health optimally. Though the path may have been challenging, it presented an opportunity for learning and growth, guiding me towards a more informed and conscious approach to holistic well-being. Through this experience, I have recognized the importance of listening to my body, honoring its signals, and making mindful choices aligned with its inherent wisdom. As I navigate forward with newfound insights and resilience, I am grateful for the lessons learned along this transformative path. The journey continues, enriched by the valuable lessons gleaned from moments of disappointment, ultimately shaping a renewed commitment to self-care and holistic health.
A Anne Darragh
54 days ago

Transformative Wellness Journey with Free Soul Protein

Embarking on my wellness journey led me to the amazing products at herfreesoul.com, and I couldn't be happier with my purchases. As a first-time buyer of the Free Soul protein shake and apple cider vinegar gummies, I was pleasantly surprised by their delicious taste and incredible impact on my health. Within just over a week of incorporating these products into my daily routine, I noticed significant changes. Not only did I feel less bloated, but I also managed to shed four pounds and drop a dress size. The results were truly beyond my expectations. One of my favorite ways to enjoy the protein shake is by mixing it with unsweetened almond milk and frozen raspberries. The combination is not only tasty but also incredibly satisfying. I wholeheartedly recommend Free Soul products to anyone looking to enhance their well-being. This experience has been nothing short of transformative, and I can confidently say that these products are deserving of a glowing five-star rating. Thank you, Free Soul, for helping me along my journey to a healthier, happier me! 🌟
C Consumer
57 days ago

Revolutionary PCOS Support: A Journey of Hope

Discovering herfreesoul.com and their PCOS supplements has been a game-changer for me. As a 31-year-old UK size 18 woman battling the challenges of PCOS for the past two years, irregular periods have been a constant struggle. The rollercoaster of bleeding for months on end, followed by prolonged gaps of silence, had left me feeling defeated. Desperate for a solution, I stumbled upon these supplements and decided to give them a try. The initial days brought no noticeable changes, but by day 10-12, I experienced some mood swings. It wasn't until days 14-19 that something remarkable happened - I had my first period in 9 months, and to my surprise, it was a breeze. The ease and comfort I felt during this period were reminiscent of my teenage years, a feeling I never thought I'd experience again. While I understand that each woman's journey with PCOS is unique, I couldn't resist sharing my story of hope and transformation. These supplements have truly made a difference in my life, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone struggling with PCOS. Thank you, herfreesoul.com, for providing me with a ray of hope in my PCOS journey.
C Carla McDonald-Romero
59 days ago

Transformed My Wellness Journey with Her Free Soul!

From the moment I landed on herfreesoul.com, I knew I was in for a treat. Seeking to enhance my wellness routine, I delved into their array of products and decided to give their protein blends, FS greens, and probiotic capsules a try. Little did I know that this decision would mark a pivotal moment in my health journey. Initially sipping on the original FS greens with water left me struggling, but a quick email to their supportive team changed the game. They promptly showered me with creative recipes to infuse the greens into, making my daily intake not only bearable but delicious. The protein shakes soon became my go-to for a satisfying snack, curbing my cravings and nudging me toward healthier choices as I strive to shed some weight. My battle with nausea, constipation, and acid reflux seemed never-ending until I introduced the probiotic capsules into my regimen. After just two weeks, I noticed a significant improvement in these discomforts, motivating me to keep pushing forward with Free Soul products by my side. To top it off, the Free Soul protein shake bottle became my trusty companion, ensuring that my shakes stayed refreshing and chilled throughout the day. Thank you, Free Soul, for not only delivering exceptional products but also for being a beacon of support on my journey to holistic wellness. Here's to continued progress and well-being!
J Jane Atkinson
63 days ago

Unmatched Service and Genuine Care – A True 5-Star Experience

Let me share my heartfelt experience with herfreesoul.com - a company that truly deserves a resounding 5-star rating! From the moment I interacted with their customer service, I was blown away by their exemplary service and genuine care for their customers. Initially, I accidentally signed up for a subscription without realizing it and reached out to them for a one-time purchase instead. Without any hesitation, they accommodated my request without a fuss, showcasing their flexibility and customer-centric approach. Eventually, I opted for a subscription due to the exceptional service I received. Every query I had was promptly and efficiently addressed, making me feel valued and important as a customer. The team at herfreesoul.com goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, making every interaction a pleasant and hassle-free experience. I cannot recommend herfreesoul.com enough for their outstanding service and unwavering commitment to their customers. If you are looking for a company that truly cares about your needs and provides top-notch service, look no further than herfreesoul.com - they are simply brilliant!
W Willow&Sage
65 days ago

A Brand with Heart: A Genuine Review of Herfreesoul’s Lovely Protein and Ethos

When I stumbled upon herfreesoul.com, I wasn't just looking for a protein product; I was searching for a brand with values that resonated with me. And I found just that! The packaging exudes elegance, and the product itself is a delight to the taste buds - a bonus that it's vegan, aligning perfectly with my principles. But what truly sets Herfreesoul apart is their ethos. It's not just about selling a product; it's about creating a community that values wellness and compassion. This brand genuinely cares about its customers and the planet. Needless to say, I'll be a repeat customer. Thank you, Herfreesoul, for not only providing a remarkable product but for also standing for something so genuinely beautiful.
B Boonz
65 days ago

A Gem in the World of Protein Powders

Exploring the realm of protein powders took me on a journey filled with disappointment until I stumbled upon herfreesoul.com. The taste bud struggles with other brands were instantly resolved by the high-quality and delicious protein powders offered by FreeSoul. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Any concerns or queries I had were promptly addressed with a level of care and attention that is rarely seen in today's business landscape. It's evident that FreeSoul prioritizes the well-being and happiness of their customers, a rare and cherished quality in the business world. Thank you, FreeSoul, for being a shining example of what a customer-centric business should be.
S Shannon Horden
66 days ago

Revitalized by Free Soul Greens – A Personal Journey

Ever since I stumbled upon Free Soul Greens, my life has been transformed. The refreshing mango taste instantly became a part of my daily routine, and the results were nothing short of amazing. I found myself with a newfound energy and a remarkable decrease in bloating issues. Not to mention, the customer service team went above and beyond to address any questions or concerns I had, leaving me feeling supported and valued as a customer. I can wholeheartedly recommend Free Soul Greens to anyone looking for a natural way to enhance their well-being. Thank you, herfreesoul.com, for creating a product that has truly made a difference in my life.
L Laurie
74 days ago

Nice customer support

My evaluation for herfreesoul.com Nice customer support, good product. Cant inform but if it is actually working for me as I overlook to take it persistently however I believe it is making a distinction.
C Claire Higgins
77 days ago

Transformed Breakfasts and Holistic Wellness: A Testimonial for Herfreesoul.com

Embarking on a journey to healthier living seemed daunting until Herfreesoul's berry protein blend stepped in to revolutionize my mornings. The seamless blend of this protein shake with fruits and plant-based milk has not only offered a delicious and wholesome breakfast option but has also become a cornerstone in my fitness routine. As I delved into strength training, the shake proved to be an essential companion, aiding in quick recovery post-workouts. Moreover, the product's role in maintaining hormonal balance amid dietary changes for weight training deserves accolades. Herfreesoul's protein blend transcends the realm of mere nutrition; it symbolizes a commitment to self-care and holistic wellness. With each sip, I am not just consuming a meal but embracing a lifestyle that prioritizes nourishment and revitalization. My gratitude knows no bounds as Herfreesoul has empowered me to navigate my wellness journey with confidence and vitality. Thank you, Herfreesoul, for not just offering a protein shake but a transformational experience in a bottle.
S Sarah
77 days ago

Transformed My Fitness Journey: A Revelation in a Tub of Protein

As a fitness enthusiast always on the lookout for quality supplements, stumbling upon herfreesoul.com was a game-changer. The Best Protein Powder for Women label truly resonates with my experience. The moment I tasted the Salted Caramel and Chocolate flavors, I was impressed by how delightful they were, unlike the typical chalky taste of other brands. Moreover, the gentle impact on my stomach set this protein powder apart from the rest. It's rare to find a product that not only delivers on taste but also considers digestive sensitivity. The exceptional customer service added a personal touch to my purchase, making me feel valued and appreciated. What truly sealed the deal was the lightning-fast delivery. In a world where quick results are highly sought after, receiving my order promptly was a pleasant surprise. This protein powder has become a non-negotiable part of my fitness routine, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a superior product. Thank you, herfreesoul.com, for revolutionizing my fitness journey with your exceptional protein powder. It's safe to say that this is the only brand I trust and rely on for my nutritional needs. Here's to many more gains and great workouts fueled by your amazing product!
A Alison
84 days ago

Revitalized by Herfreesoul’s Multivitamins

Transform your health journey with Herfreesoul's women's multivitamins and bio culture vitamins! As someone battling anemia and vitamin D deficiency, I struggled to find a solution that worked for me. However, after incorporating these supplements into my daily routine, I can confidently say that my energy levels have soared, and the constant fatigue is a thing of the past. Not to mention, the persistent bloating that plagued me after every meal has significantly decreased, offering me a newfound sense of comfort and relief. Despite my initial apprehension about taking tablets consistently, the results have been undeniable. These vitamins have become a non-negotiable part of my day, and the difference they have made is truly remarkable. While the tablets may be on the larger side, this minor inconvenience pales in comparison to the immense benefits they provide. I am grateful to have stumbled upon Herfreesoul and will continue to sing their praises for the positive impact they have had on my well-being. Thank you, Herfreesoul, for crafting such transformative products that have revitalized my health and vitality!
K Katie
87 days ago

Revitalizing Mornings with Herfreesoul Mango Bliss

As a loyal customer of Herfreesoul, I can confidently say that their product has revolutionized my mornings. Every day, without fail, I indulge in their Mango Bliss blend mixed with water, kickstarting my day with a burst of energy and enhanced immunity. The flavor is not only delicious but also invigorating, making my daily routine a delightful experience. Thank you, Herfreesoul, for creating such a refreshing and health-boosting product that has become an essential part of my wellness journey.

Introduction

Her Free Soul is an online store dedicated to empowering women through fashion, wellness, and self-care products. With a wide range of high-quality products and a commitment to customer satisfaction, this website has become a popular destination for women seeking both style and substance.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of fashion, wellness, and self-care products
    • High-quality items that are built to last
    • Easy-to-navigate website with intuitive user experience
    • Responsive customer service team
    • Diverse range of payment options for convenience
    • Loyalty programs and promotions that offer great value
    • Positive customer reviews and community involvement
  • Cons:
    • Shipping costs can be on the higher side
    • Returns and exchanges process can be time-consuming

User Experience

Her Free Soul provides a seamless user experience, thanks to its well-designed and visually appealing website. The intuitive navigation allows users to effortlessly browse through different categories of products. The search function is efficient, ensuring that customers can quickly find what they are looking for. The overall user experience is highly satisfying, resulting in easy and enjoyable shopping sessions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Her Free Soul offers competitive prices that are in line with the quality of their products. While some items may be on the higher end of the price spectrum, the value for money is excellent as the products are durable and long-lasting. With occasional promotions and discounts, customers can enjoy even greater value for their money.

Customer Service

The customer service team at Her Free Soul is known for their responsiveness and dedication to resolving any queries or issues. They can be contacted through various channels, including email and live chat, and are quick to provide helpful and professional assistance. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident through their excellent customer service.

Product Quality and Selection

Her Free Soul ensures the highest standards of quality in their product selection. Each item goes through rigorous testing to ensure durability and performance. From trendy fashion pieces to wellness and self-care products, every product is carefully chosen to meet the needs and preferences of their customers.

Website Usability

Her Free Soul's website is designed to be user-friendly and visually appealing. The intuitive layout, clear categories, and easy-to-use search function make it effortless for customers to find their desired products. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, providing a seamless shopping experience on smartphones and tablets.

Returns and Exchanges

While Her Free Soul accepts returns and exchanges, the process can be time-consuming. Customers are required to follow specific guidelines for returns and exchanges, including providing proof of purchase. It is advisable to carefully review the return policy before making a purchase to ensure a smooth process in case a return or exchange is needed.

Promotions and Discounts

Her Free Soul frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide added value to their customers. These promotions can range from seasonal sales to exclusive discounts for loyalty program members. By keeping an eye out for these promotions, customers can enjoy significant savings on their purchases.

Reputation

Her Free Soul has established a strong reputation for being a trustworthy and reliable online store. With positive customer reviews, the brand has gained recognition for their commitment to quality, customer satisfaction, and empowering women through their products. The company's dedication to social causes and community involvement has also contributed to their positive reputation.

Payment Options

Her Free Soul offers a diverse range of payment options to cater to different customer preferences. These include major credit cards, debit cards, PayPal, and other secure online payment methods. The availability of multiple payment options enhances convenience and flexibility for customers.

Loyalty Programs

Her Free Soul rewards customer loyalty through their loyalty program. Members of this program enjoy exclusive discounts, early access to promotions, and other perks. The loyalty program encourages repeat business and provides additional value to frequent shoppers.

Customer Reviews

Her Free Soul has received an overwhelmingly positive response from its customers. Authentic customer reviews reflect the satisfaction customers experience with the quality of products, customer service, and overall shopping experience. The company's commitment to transparency is evident through the inclusion of customer reviews on their website.

Community Involvement

Her Free Soul actively participates in community involvement initiatives. They support various social causes and organizations dedicated to empowering women. Through partnerships and collaborations, the brand demonstrates its commitment to creating a positive impact beyond the realm of fashion and retail.

Shipping and Costs

Her Free Soul offers shipping services to various locations, ensuring that customers around the world can access their products. However, shipping costs can be on the higher side, especially for international orders. It is recommended for customers to review the shipping costs before finalizing their purchases.

Overall, Her Free Soul is a reputable online store that provides high-quality fashion, wellness, and self-care products for women. With an easy-to-use website, responsive customer service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction, this brand has become a go-to destination for women seeking empowerment and style.