Users Voice for Igp

12% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
84% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Igp
Igp Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Igp Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Reviewed by on 30 Nov 2022

"I believe in writing for humans than for bots and this is what motivates me to write better, clearer, and easier every day."
Jul 2022 4.8 1.8 4.6 5 3.9 4.4
Aug 2022 4.9 2.2 4.3 5 4 2.8
Sep 2022 4.3 2.3 4.5 5 4.4 4.5
Oct 2022 3.9 3.6 4.7 5 4.6 3.6
Nov 2022 4.1 5 4.2 5 4.2 4.4
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

igp.com

airportparkingreservations.com

patpat.com

amazon.in

mahabis.com

greenmangaming.com

Detailed Igp Review by

igp.com Review

igp.com is a website that offers consumers the opportunity to purchase gift cards for popular stores and restaurants. The website offers an easy to use interface and a variety of gift card denominations. igp.com also offers a variety of flowers and home and garden items.

As online shopping continues to become more popular, websites like igp.com are becoming more and more important. igp.com is a website that allows consumers to purchase gift cards for popular stores and restaurants, as well as flowers and home and garden items. igp.com's easy to use interface makes it a great choice for those looking for a last minute gift, or for those who want to avoid spending time trying to find the right gift for someone special.

What is igp.com?

igp.com is a website that offers chocolate cakes, gift cards, gifts, and flowers.

igp.com was started in 2009 by two friends who wanted to create a place where people could buy high-quality chocolate cakes online. igp.com now offers a wide variety of chocolate cakes, including classic chocolate cake, devil's food chocolate cake, and red velvet chocolate cake. igp.com also offers gift cards and flowers.

igp.com is one of the most popular websites for buying chocolate cakes online. The website has a rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars on Google, and over 250 reviews have been posted on the website. Most people who have bought chocolate cakes from igp.com have been very happy with the results.

If you're looking for a place to buy high-quality chocolate cakes online, igp.com is an excellent choice. The website has a wide variety of products to choose from, and the reviews are positive overall.

Igp.com’s Services

igp.com is a website that provides a variety of services, including chocolate cakes, gift cards, and gifts and flowers.

Igp.com offers a wide range of services that can be customized to meet the needs of your business or personal situation. The website’s easy-to-use interface makes it easy to find the specific service you’re looking for.

Igp.com also offers a variety of gift options, including chocolate cake as a delicious way to show your appreciation. Chocolate cake is also an excellent choice for special occasions, like Valentine’s Day or Mother’s Day. igp.com can help you choose the perfect gift for any occasion.

Igp.com’s Pricing

If you’re looking for a unique gift idea, chocolate cakes are definitely the way to go. Igp.com has an amazing selection of chocolate cakes that are sure to please any recipient.

Igp.com also offers gift cards and flowers as options for gifts. These types of gifts can be customized to fit any occasion or personality. Plus, they make great presents for friends and family members alike.

Finally, igp.com offers home and garden items as well. Whether you’re looking for a new doormat or a potting soil subscription, igp.com has something for everyone.

Igp.com’s Discounts and Deals

igp.com is a website that offers discounts and deals on different products and services.

One of the things that igp.com is good for is finding gifts for friends and loved ones. They offer a variety of gift cards, including ones for restaurants and stores. They also have a wide selection of flowers and chocolate cakes, both of which can be very special gifts.

igp.com is a great resource for anyone looking for a deal on something special. Whether you’re looking for a gift or just want to save some money, igp.com is always worth checking out.

Igp.com’s Customer Service

Igp.com is a online store that specializes in selling chocolate cakes, gift cards, and gifts and flowers. They offer a wide variety of products and services, so it’s easy to find what you’re looking for.

Igp.com offers customers a number of different ways to pay for their purchases. They offer both credit and debit cards, as well as PayPal and Amazon payment options. Customers can also choose to send their purchases via gift card or flowers.

Igp.com’s customer service is excellent. They are always available to help customers with any questions or problems they may have. Igp.com is a trustworthy online store that I highly recommend.

igp.com Reviews on Customer support, Shipping, Delivery, Return, Refunds and Quality

igp.com is a great resource for finding reviews on products and services. They have a wide variety of products and services to choose from, making it easy to find the right review for whatever you are looking for.

One of the best things about igp.com is their customer support. They have a team of experts who are available 24/7 to help you with whatever you need. Whether you need help with your order, shipping, delivery, or returns, they will be there to help you.

igp.com also has a great reputation for quality chocolate cakes and gift cards. Their cakes are always fresh and delicious, and their gift cards always arrive quickly and in perfect condition. If you are looking for the perfect gift, look no further than igp.com.

Editorial Opinion and Ratings for igp.com

If you're looking for a great place to buy gift cards, chocolate cakes, flowers, or home and garden items, igp.com is definitely worth checking out! igp.com has a wide variety of products and services to choose from, and the overall quality of the site is excellent.

In addition to the great selection of products, igp.com also has some of the best editorial opinion around. The site's team of experts has years of experience in their respective fields, and they're always willing to offer their expert opinion on a wide range of topics.

If you're looking for a reliable and reputable source for gift cards, chocolate cakes, flowers, or home and garden items, igp.com is definitely worth checking out!

Editorial Verdict for igp.com

igp.com is a great site for finding gifts for loved ones. They offer a huge selection of gift cards, chocolate cakes, and other items. Their editorial verdict is positive, with many people saying that igp.com is an amazing resource for finding the perfect gift.

Step by Step Guide to Save at igp.com

igp.com is a great place to find gift cards, chocolate cakes, and other items for your loved ones.

If you're looking for a way to save at igp.com, check out our step by step guide. We'll show you the best ways to get the most out of your online shopping experience at igp.com.

First, use our search filters to find the perfect gift for someone special. You can find everything from chocolate cakes to home and garden items.

Second, choose from our wide range of gift cards. You can find cards for all types of people – from food lovers to tech geeks.

Finally, make sure you add igp.com to your list of favorite online stores. We always have the latest and greatest products available, so you're sure to find the perfect gift for anyone on your list!

igp.com Coupon Codes, Promo Codes & Discount Offers

igp.com is a website that specializes in online coupon codes and promo codes. The website offers a variety of discounts on items such as clothing, electronics, and travel.

Some of the current offers available at igp.com include a 20% off code for first time clients, free shipping on orders over $50, and free returns on all purchases. In addition to these discount offers, igp.com also offers occasional freebies, including gift cards and product samples.

If you're looking for an easy way to save money on your next purchase, be sure to check out igp.com!

Conclusion

igp.com is a website that offers quality images for free, in addition to providing plenty of opportunities for users to share and rate their photos. With over 10 million votes counted so far, igp.com is one of the most popular photo sharing websites on the web. If you're looking for high-quality, royalty-free images to use in your blog posts or other online projects, igp.com should definitely be at the top of your list.

Igp Review Video

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQS)

  • How to Redeem igp.com Coupons Online?

    There is no minimum order value required to redeem a Coupon Code Online. AskmeOffers has 39 Verified & Working Coupon Codes for igp.com which can be used directly on the checkout page.

  • How much can I save at igp.com?

    In the last 90 days, AskmeOffers users have saved an average of 20% to 70% on their purchase made at igp.com using exclusive Coupon Codes provided by Askmeoffers. All the Coupons published at AskmeOffers are Verified Manually daily.

  • How to find the best deal on igp.com?

    You can manually copy and try all available coupons to find the one with the best discount, or you can also look at the discount percentage mentioned on Coupon Codes listed at Askmeoffers, which will help you to choose the best Coupon Code.

  • Does AskmeOffers have any working coupons right now for igp.com Store?

    Currently, we have 39 Coupons & Offers for igp.com, Editorial team at AskmeOffers manually verify every coupons for igp.com on daily basis to make to make sure you save maximum on every purchase made at igp.com. On Average user of AskmeOffers has successfully found savings 198,965 times by using these active coupons.

  • How Can I Get igp.com Coupons Codes for Free?

    Coupons listed here at AskmeOffers for igp.com are totally Free to use and can be redeemed online directly during shopping at igp.com.

Igp Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

424

4 stars

36

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-18

Review Title: Please DONOT waste your time money & energy with IGP.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I usually donot write review but this was very much needed. I used IGP for sending rakhi. The order was placed way before the occasion but today after over a week i'm still following up with the support team, trying to track where on this earth did my order go!! I was not even notified for once that the items wont receive on time. 2 orders each more than 3300 INR. (total 6600+ INR) Nobody will ever reply to your mail. You have to literally beg to get any kind of response from them. There are other services which are way better and reliable. Please do not waste your time money and energy here.

👤

Reviewer Name: raghavendra raj

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-16

Review Title: Good service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Using igp portal from 2 years. Ordered cake for the first time, Delivery was on time. Taste was okThanks to support team for resolving all queries on delivery and helping in refund of failed payment

👤

Reviewer Name: Meera Santhosh

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-14

Review Title: Thank you for delivering flowers and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Thank you for delivering flowers and cake to my mom on her 70th bday. Thanks for making it happen.

👤

Reviewer Name: Uttam Singh Rathore

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-14

Review Title: Smashing app
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: As my opinion this IGP service is good . I thought that my courier will go late but it was faster. I am impressed with this app ????

👤

Reviewer Name: Mareen Cherian

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-13

Review Title: Good variety of products to choose…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Good variety of products to choose from. Prompt customer service.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sapasetty Divya

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-12

Review Title: I was looking for divine Ganesha from…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was looking for divine Ganesha from so many days and i found in IGP portal.Valencia helped me with her quick response and provided me the link where i can order it very easily. Thank you Valencia, i appreciate your support.

👤

Reviewer Name: Shikha Bansal

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-12

Review Title: Wonderful experience with all the orders
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Wonderful experience with all the orders till yet. IGP Team never miss any chance to provide the best experience with the orders. I always order from IGP and I am so happy to have them always in my list to place any order. Today I ordered a birthday cake for my mom. It was the best. Delivery person, Mr. Tejpal Singh was at its best. He was really good at his behaviour. My best wishes to you all. Happy festival time.

👤

Reviewer Name: Muskan Sharma

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-11

Review Title: I'm very happy with the services…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I'm very happy with the services provided by IGP. The team members are really supportive and take prompt actions towards any problem of the customer. It was an excellent experience.

👤

Reviewer Name: saurav verma

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-10

Review Title: Really loved your services and the way…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Really loved your services and the way you work, you don't deliver the product or order you delivers the feeling to the doorsteps

👤

Reviewer Name: Sandeep Bharti

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-10

Review Title: Appreciating Valencia (CC…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Appreciating Valencia (CC representative) for her dedication and quick service in placing an order for me. Thanks IGP for making our loved ones happy on occasions.