Impressionsvanity Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

61 Votes

39 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

74% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
21% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Ms Lynch
86 days ago

A Heartfelt Review of Impressions Vanity: A Mix of Joy and Disappointment

My experience with impressionsvanity.com was a rollercoaster of emotions. Excitement filled me as I placed an order worth 2K, dreaming of the perfect setup for my beauty corner. However, my bubble of bliss burst when one of the items arrived broken. The disappointment hit hard, and I immediately reached out to their customer service through emails, hoping for a quick resolution. Days passed with no response, leaving me feeling ignored and frustrated. As if the broken item wasn't enough, I found myself hitting a dead end when trying to contact them via phone, adding to my growing concerns. It became evident that improvements are needed in their packaging and customer service departments. With unresolved issues looming, I contemplated taking further steps by involving BBB and FTC, even considering the extreme measure of court action. It's disheartening when a purchase that held so much promise leads to such stress and uncertainty. While the initial joy of decorating my beauty space was real, the lack of response and the broken item clouded the experience. I hope impressionsvanity.com takes steps to enhance their customer service and packaging to prevent others from enduring a similar ordeal.
L lolita idiaquez
87 days ago

Impressions Vanity: Exceptional Products and Customer Service

I can't help but be astounded by the exceptional service I've received from impressionsvanity.com. Despite a slight delay in my recent order, the team ensured that the product reached me in perfect condition and accompanied it with a heartfelt apology. This experience is a testament to their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Having been a loyal customer for over two years, I am continually impressed by the quality of their floor tiles and their commitment to rectifying any issues. Not only have they promptly replaced defective items at no extra cost, but they have also surprised me with additional products as gestures of goodwill. It's evident that Impressions Vanity goes above and beyond to ensure the happiness of their customers. In light of my consistently positive experiences, I wholeheartedly recommend Impressions Vanity to anyone seeking superior products and outstanding customer care. Thank you, Impressions Vanity, for solidifying my loyalty as a satisfied customer.
S Sb
89 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service in the Face of a Technical Error: My Honest Impressions Vanity Review

I recently had a unique experience with impressionsvanity.com that left me both impressed and hesitant. Let me start by saying that despite the issue I faced, the customer service representative I interacted with was incredibly kind and understanding throughout the entire ordeal. I was eagerly awaiting my order after being captivated by a mirror my friend owned. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment when I discovered that the item I had purchased was not in stock, unbeknownst to me. The process of rectifying this mistake was where things took a turn - a turn that left me questioning whether I would return as a customer. After weeks of waiting for my refund, and a series of back-and-forth emails, the resolution finally came through, albeit over a month later. The delay in processing a mere $25 refund seemed excessive, causing me to ponder the operational efficiency of the business. Despite my reservations, I couldn't help but acknowledge the courtesy extended to me by the staff member dealing with my case. Her professionalism and genuine concern for my situation shone through the frustrating circumstances. This juxtaposition of a glaring technical error on one hand, and exceptional customer service on the other, left me with mixed feelings about my overall experience. While I appreciate the eventual refund and the efforts of the customer service team, the entire ordeal felt questionable and uncertain, prompting me to exercise caution in any future interactions with the brand. I share this review as a cautionary tale for fellow consumers, urging vigilance and follow-up in similar situations to ensure receipt of both items and refunds. In conclusion, my time with impressionsvanity.com was marked by a blend of disappointment and appreciation, emphasizing the importance of trust and transparency in customer-business relationships.
L Liz
89 days ago

Rediscovering the True Meaning of Customer Service with Impressions Vanity

I want to share my recent experience with impressionsvanity.com, which has truly reignited my belief in exceptional customer service. Like many others, I was initially disappointed with my purchase. I had ordered multiple cases as Christmas gifts on 12/06, paying extra for expedited shipping. However, as days turned into weeks and my order failed to arrive by 01/09, I felt a wave of frustration and concern. Determined to seek resolution, I tried reaching out for assistance, only to find the contact number out of service. Feeling uneasy, I made the decision to involve my credit card company to dispute the transaction and hopefully retrieve my funds. The thought of disappointing my daughters by not having their gifts on time weighed heavily on me, and I couldn't shake the feeling of having been let down. Despite this challenging situation, there was a glimmer of hope. Impressions Vanity rose to the occasion and exceeded my expectations. Their customer support team, upon learning of my predicament, swiftly addressed my concerns and offered sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Not only did they expedite a replacement order for me, but they also went above and beyond to ensure I received it in time for the special occasion. The impeccable quality of the products truly matches the outstanding level of service provided by Impressions Vanity. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and their willingness to rectify any hiccups along the way demonstrate a genuine dedication to their clientele. Thanks to their prompt and effective response, I was able to witness the joy on my daughters' faces as they unwrapped their gifts, completely unaware of the initial setback. Impressions Vanity has not only redeemed themselves in my eyes but has set a shining example of integrity, accountability, and excellence in the realm of customer service. To anyone who may have encountered a bump in the road with their order, I urge you to reach out to their team. They truly care about their customers and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure a positive experience. Thank you, Impressions Vanity, for reminding me that genuine customer service still exists.
J Josh
118 days ago

A Beacon of Light in Customer Service Darkness

Reflecting on my recent experience with impressionsvanity.com, I must admit that initially, I felt compelled to assign a negative rating. However, delving deeper into the situation, I discovered a glimmer of hope amidst the shadows. Despite encountering hurdles, reaching out to their customer service team shed light on their dedication to resolving issues. While there were challenges in communication, the sincerity and effort to address concerns were commendable. This journey has taught me the value of perseverance and the importance of genuine customer care. I now eagerly await further interactions with impressionsvanity.com, hoping to witness a transformation that will truly earn my positive endorsement.
R Rhonda
126 days ago

Helpful

I am truly overwhelmed by the exceptional service I received from impressionsvanity.com. The support team, especially Alicia, demonstrated an unwavering commitment to ensuring that my experience was nothing short of perfect. Not only did Alicia go above and beyond to assist me, but my order also arrived promptly and in immaculate condition. This attention to detail truly sets Impressions Vanity apart. I am not just a satisfied customer but a loyal advocate. I will proudly recommend Impressions Vanity to my friends and family, knowing that they will be taken care of with the same level of dedication. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing an unforgettable shopping experience. I eagerly anticipate my next purchase with you!
N Nikisha Crosby
147 days ago

A GENUINE TRANSFORMATION: IMPRESSIONS VANITY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

Let me start off by saying that I was extremely hesitant to order from impressionsvanity.com after reading some negative reviews about their customer service. However, I decided to take a chance on them and I couldn't be happier that I did. From the moment I placed my order, the customer service team was incredibly responsive and helpful. Despite the initial hiccup with the tracking information, they went above and beyond to resolve the issue and keep me updated every step of the way. I was truly impressed by their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. The product itself was a game changer for me. Not only is the quality top-notch, but it has completely elevated my beauty routine. I never knew how much of a difference a high-quality vanity could make until I experienced it for myself. I understand that everyone's experience may vary, but I can confidently say that my experience with impressionsvanity.com was nothing short of exceptional. I'm grateful for the positive transformation it has brought to my daily routine, and I would highly recommend giving them a chance. Thank you, Impressions Vanity, for exceeding my expectations!
N Nikisha Crosby
147 days ago

THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE…

My evaluation for impressionsvanity.com THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! THEY DONT HAVE A VALID PHONE NUMBER AND THE EMAIL ADDRESS THEY PROVIDE THEY DO NOT ANSWER BACK I PURCHASED AN ITEM ON THE FOURTH OF THIS MONTH AND I HAVE HEARD NOTHING FROM THEM SINCE ALSO THEY HAVENT EVEN UPDATED MY TRACKING INFO .. BUYERS BEWARE
S St
161 days ago

Worst customer service

Impressions Vanity has truly elevated my beauty routine with their exceptional products and unparalleled customer service. When I first reached out to them with a query, I was delighted to receive a prompt and personalized response that addressed all of my concerns. The team's genuine care and attention to detail left a lasting impression on me. Not only did they assist me in choosing the perfect vanity mirror for my space, but they also went above and beyond in ensuring that it arrived in a timely manner. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, and I couldn't be more grateful for their professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend Impressions Vanity to anyone in search of premium quality beauty products and a company that prioritizes its customers. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing an exemplary level of service. It's evident that Impressions Vanity truly values each and every customer.
L Lauren Pruitt
184 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Disappointing Customer Service Experience

As a devout fan of impressionsvanity.com, it pains me to recount a recent ordeal that has left me disheartened. Upon relocating, my beloved vanity fell victim to the carelessness of the moving company. The subsequent interaction with both impressionsvanity.com and the moving company's claims adjuster was an exercise in frustration and disappointment. Initially, assurances were made that I could repurchase the damaged unit at its original price, only for this to be revealed as an unfulfilled promise. My attempts to place an order through their ticket portal were met with silence for an entire week, prompting me to vent my grievances on social media. It was only then that my plea garnered the attention it deserved. Upon finally establishing contact, I inquired about the possibility of purchasing solely the top half, the part afflicted by damage, rather than the entire vanity. It was disheartening to be met with a resounding "no," accompanied by a perplexing explanation. The vanity's structure, comprised of myriad components, seemed to render the notion of purchasing the damaged piece separately implausible. The refusal to accommodate such a reasonable request left me disillusioned. It appeared that their policy dictated that customers confronted with any damage to a bundled component must bear the burden of repurchasing and reconstructing the entire unit. This stipulation, aside from being financially burdensome, posed a logistical nightmare, considering the intricate assembly process involved. The sheer impracticality of rebuilding the entire unit or incurring additional expenses for its reconstruction left me with a sense of disillusionment. Beyond the monetary aspect, the ordeal had tarnished the once-tangible allure of a brand I held in high regard. In light of this regrettable experience, I find myself hesitant to engage with impressionsvanity.com in the future. While the allure of their superior products remains undeniable, the lackluster customer service encountered has left a palpable disappointment. It is my sincere hope that they reevaluate their approach to customer satisfaction, ensuring that future patrons are spared the disheartening ordeal I endured.
M Mariagny Jacomino
212 days ago

“I have mixed feelings about my…

As someone who values quality and exceptional customer service, my experience with impressionsvanity.com left me with mixed feelings. Upon receiving the furniture I ordered, I was disappointed to find it damaged. My attempt to report this issue was met with the 48-hour window policy, which left me feeling dissatisfied. I believe that allowing for more flexibility in reporting damaged goods would greatly enhance the overall customer experience. A longer window for reporting issues would have given me the opportunity to thoroughly evaluate the product and seek a resolution in a more relaxed manner. Furthermore, it's clear that there is room for improvement in the packaging of products to prevent damage during shipping. Investing in sturdier packaging materials could go a long way in ensuring that customers receive their orders in pristine condition. While I appreciate the quality of the products offered by Impression Vanity, I hope that they will consider these suggestions to elevate their customer service and product delivery experience. Thank you for taking the time to consider my feedback.
M Mariagny Jacomino
212 days ago

“Impression Vanity exceeded my expectations!

I cannot say enough about my experience with Impression Vanity. From the moment I placed my order to the delivery of my stunning piece of furniture, the customer service was exceptional. The product arrived in perfect condition, showcasing the high-quality craftsmanship and attention to detail. Not only does it elevate the aesthetic of my space, but it also exudes luxury and sophistication. The packaging was secure and ensured the safe arrival of my purchase. I am beyond impressed and cannot wait to explore more of their collection. Thank you, Impression Vanity, for exceeding my expectations!"
R RMcGow
237 days ago

Impressions Vanity – A Reflection of Disappointment

I recently received the Royale Petit LED mirror from impressionsvanity.com as a thoughtful gift, and initially, I was thrilled with its sleek design and promise of convenience. However, my excitement soon turned into disappointment as the mirror stopped charging after a mere 30 days. Seeking a remedy for this unexpected setback, I reached out to the manufacturer, only to be disheartened by their response. Despite the product being brand new, they informed me that the warranty would not be honored due to the mirror being purchased through a third-party vendor, such as Amazon. This turn of events left me feeling disillusioned and questioning the integrity of the company. As a customer who values transparency and reliability, this experience has undeniably cast a shadow on my perception of Impressions Vanity. The notion that a manufacturer would disavow their own warranty for a product obtained through a reputable source is both perplexing and disconcerting. One would expect a company to stand behind the quality and durability of their merchandise, regardless of the point of purchase. In conclusion, my experience with Impressions Vanity and the Royale Petit LED mirror serves as a cautionary tale. It is a testament to the importance of thorough research and due diligence before making a purchase. While the allure of a chic and functional product is enticing, the true measure of a brand lies in their commitment to customer satisfaction and after-sales support – an aspect that, in this instance, left much to be desired.
R RMcGow
237 days ago

Transformed My Vanity Experience with the…

Unboxing the exquisite Royale petit LED mirror was like unwrapping a dream come true. The elegant design and powerful LED lights instantly elevated my makeup routine to a luxurious experience. However, my excitement was short-lived when the mirror stopped charging after just 30 days. Disappointed, I reached out to the manufacturer for assistance, only to be told that the warranty was void since I had purchased it through a third-party vendor like Amazon. The realization that the manufacturer wouldn't stand behind their own product left me feeling disheartened and caution others to tread carefully. Despite this setback, the mirror's initial impact on my vanity routine was undeniable, showcasing its potential to enhance any beauty lover's space.
M Meghan Gutierrez
246 days ago

They deserve 0 stars for playing with…

I cannot sing enough praises for impressionsvanity.com! I recently had an issue with my order, but the customer service team went above and beyond to make things right. I received the wrong item initially, and when I reached out, they were quick to respond and incredibly apologetic. They guided me through the process of returning the incorrect item and assured me that they would personally oversee the shipment of the right one. I was fortunate enough to have the help of a sales specialist named Silvia Martinez, who was an absolute gem. She made sure that the correct item was sent out promptly and even double-checked to ensure its accuracy. Thanks to her dedicated assistance, I finally received the right package. I understand that hiccups can happen in any business, but it's the way they are handled that truly sets a company apart. Impressions Vanity went above and beyond to rectify the situation, and for that, I am immensely grateful. Their commitment to customer satisfaction has won me over, and I’ll definitely be a returning customer. If you're looking for a company that values your time and business, look no further. Impressions Vanity has won my loyalty with their outstanding customer service and dedication to making things right. Thank you from a satisfied customer!

Impressions Vanity: Transforming Your Beauty Experience

When it comes to creating the perfect vanity setup, Impressions Vanity is your go-to destination. This online store offers a wide range of high-quality beauty mirrors, vanities, and accessories that will elevate your beauty routine to new heights. With a reputation for excellence and a commitment to customer satisfaction, Impressions Vanity has become a trusted name among beauty enthusiasts and professionals alike.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  1. Impressive selection of mirrors, vanities, and accessories
  2. High-quality products that are built to last
  3. Attractive and modern designs to suit various aesthetics
  4. Responsive and user-friendly website
  5. Flexible return and exchange policy
  6. Regular promotions and discounts
  7. Excellent customer service
  • Cons:
    1. Some products may have a higher price range
    2. Shipping costs may vary based on location

    User Experience

    Impressions Vanity offers a seamless and enjoyable user experience. Their website is meticulously designed with a clean layout and intuitive navigation, allowing users to easily browse and find the products they need. The site is optimized for both desktop and mobile devices, ensuring a consistent experience across platforms. With detailed product descriptions, high-resolution images, and helpful customer reviews, users can make informed purchasing decisions.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    While some products at Impressions Vanity may have a higher price range, they are known for providing excellent value for money. The company leverages high-quality materials and craftsmanship to create durable and long-lasting products. Additionally, the innovative features and unique designs offered by Impressions Vanity justify the price premium, enhancing the overall value for customers.

    Customer Service

    Impressions Vanity takes great pride in delivering exceptional customer service. Their dedicated support team is readily available to assist customers with any inquiries or concerns. Whether it's through email, phone, or live chat, customers can expect prompt and friendly responses. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction is further reflected in their flexible return and exchange policy, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

    Product Quality and Selection

    Impressions Vanity sets a high standard for product quality. Each item is meticulously crafted with attention to detail and undergoes rigorous quality control measures. From their signature Hollywood vanity mirrors to their elegant makeup organizers, every product is designed to withstand regular use and remain in pristine condition. The brand's extensive selection caters to various needs and preferences, ensuring there's something for everyone.

    Website Usability

    The Impressions Vanity website is designed for optimal usability. The minimalist layout and intuitive navigation allow users to find products quickly and easily. The site loads quickly and is responsive, providing a seamless browsing experience across different devices. A well-organized product categorization and search functionality make it effortless to narrow down choices, while the inclusion of informative product details helps users make confident purchasing decisions.

    Returns and Exchanges

    Impressions Vanity offers a flexible return and exchange policy to ensure customer satisfaction. If a customer is not completely satisfied with their purchase, they can return the item within a specified period for a refund or exchange. The company provides clear instructions and guidelines on their website, reducing any potential confusion or inconvenience. This commitment to customer-friendly policies further adds to the overall positive shopping experience.

    Promotions and Discounts

    Impressions Vanity regularly offers promotions and discounts, making their products even more accessible. Keep an eye on their website and social media channels for limited-time offers, special sales events, and promo codes. These promotions not only help customers save money but also allow them to experience the brand's high-quality products at a more affordable price point.

    Reputation

    Impressions Vanity has developed a strong reputation in the beauty industry. With years of experience and a loyal customer base, they have become synonymous with quality, style, and functionality. Their commitment to delivering great products and exceptional customer service has earned them a solid reputation as a trusted brand among beauty enthusiasts and professionals alike.

    Payment Options

    Impressions Vanity offers a range of convenient payment options to accommodate different preferences. Customers can choose from major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, the integration of secure payment gateways ensures that sensitive payment information is handled safely and securely.

    Loyalty Programs

    Currently, Impressions Vanity does not have a formal loyalty program. However, they often reward their customers with exclusive discounts and promotions through their newsletter and social media channels. Stay engaged with the brand to unlock special perks and savings opportunities.

    Customer Reviews

    Impressions Vanity enjoys a wealth of positive customer reviews across various platforms. Customers praise the brand for their exceptional product quality, stunning designs, and attentive customer service. The positive feedback is a testament to Impressions Vanity's commitment to maintaining high standards and ensuring customer satisfaction.

    Community Involvement

    Impressions Vanity actively participates in community involvement initiatives. They collaborate with various charities and organizations dedicated to causes such as cancer awareness, women's empowerment, and environmental sustainability. By engaging in these efforts, Impressions Vanity showcases their commitment to making a positive impact beyond the beauty realm.

    Shipping and Costs

    Impressions Vanity offers shipping services to customers worldwide. Shipping costs may vary based on the destination and selected shipping method. The company strives to provide competitive shipping rates, and customers can determine the estimated shipping costs during the checkout process. International customers are responsible for any applicable customs duties or taxes.

    Impressions Vanity is a trusted online destination for beauty enthusiasts seeking high-quality vanity mirrors, vanities, and accessories. With their commitment to excellence, exceptional customer service, and an extensive range of products, Impressions Vanity continues to make waves in the beauty industry. Whether you're a makeup artist or a beauty enthusiast, investing in an Impressions Vanity product will revolutionize your beauty routine and elevate your everyday pampering experience.