Users Voice for Infinityxinfinity

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
92% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Infinityxinfinity
Infinityxinfinity Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Infinityxinfinity Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 05 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.2 4.1 4.5 3.8 4.5 2.3
Oct 2022 5 3.9 4 4.2 4.7 3.6
Nov 2022 5 4.1 4.2 2.8 4.5 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 1.8
Mar 2023 5 3 4.1 3.4 4.1 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

infinityxinfinity.co.uk

eneba.com

pureformulas.com

fragrancex.com

godaddy.com

airportparkingreservations.com

Detailed Infinityxinfinity Review by

Introduction

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk is an online store that specializes in unique and trendy jewelry, accessories, and home decor. They offer an extensive collection of products that are inspired by the latest fashion trends across the world. This editorial review of infinityxinfinity.co.uk will cover various aspects of the online store, from user experience to customer service to product quality, to help you decide if this online store is worth your money.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Huge collection of unique and trendy products - High-quality products at affordable prices - Easy-to-use website with fast loading time - Free shipping on orders over £50 - 30-day money-back guarantee Cons: - Limited payment options - Limited product descriptions - Limited customization options

User Experience

The user experience on infinityxinfinity.co.uk is smooth and easy. The website is well-organized, with clear navigation and well-categorized products. The website has a fast loading time, which is essential for maintaining user engagement. The product images on the website are high-quality, displaying the products in the best possible light. The checkout process is also simple and quick, allowing customers to complete their purchases easily.

Pricing and Value for Money

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers high-quality products at affordable prices. The prices of their products are comparable to other stores selling similar products. The value for money is excellent, considering the high-quality of the products and the unique and trendy designs.

Alternatives

There are many alternatives to infinityxinfinity.co.uk, such as Etsy, ASOS, Amazon, and Shein. However, what sets infinityxinfinity.co.uk apart from its competitors is its extensive collection of unique and trendy products.

Customer Service

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers excellent customer service. They have a dedicated customer service team that responds promptly to any queries or concerns. They also offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on their products, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers high-quality products that are unique and trendy. They have an extensive collection of products, including jewelry, accessories, and home decor. The products are well-categorized on the website, making it easy for customers to find exactly what they are looking for.

Website Usability

The website usability of infinityxinfinity.co.uk is top-notch. The website is well-organized and easy to use, with clear navigation and well-categorized products. The search function on the website is also effective, allowing customers to find products quickly and easily.

Returns and Exchanges

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all its products. Customers can return their products within 30 days of purchase for a full refund or exchange. However, the products must be unused and in their original packaging.

Promotions and Discounts

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers various promotions and discounts throughout the year. They also offer a loyalty program that rewards customers for making purchases on their website.

Reputation

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk has a good reputation in the online retail industry. They have a high customer satisfaction rate, with many positive reviews from customers. The website is also secure, ensuring that customer information is protected.

Payment Options

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers limited payment options, with only credit/debit card payments and PayPal being the only options available. However, these options are secure and reliable.

Loyalty Programs

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers a loyalty program that rewards customers for making purchases on their website. Customers earn points for every purchase, which can be redeemed for discounts on future purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of infinityxinfinity.co.uk are generally positive. Customers praise the quality and unique designs of the products, as well as the excellent customer service.

Community Involvement

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk does not have any significant community involvement programs or initiatives at this time.

Shipping and Costs

Infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers free shipping on orders over £50. For orders under £50, a flat rate shipping fee is applied. The shipping time varies based on the location of the customer, but in general, it takes around 3-5 business days for orders to be delivered. Expedited shipping is also available for an additional fee.

Conclusion

Overall, infinityxinfinity.co.uk offers high-quality products at affordable prices. While they have a limited selection of payment options and customization options, their extensive collection of unique and trendy products make up for it. Their excellent customer service and a 30-day money-back guarantee provide peace of mind to customers. If you are looking for unique and trendy jewelry, accessories, and home decor, infinityxinfinity.co.uk is worth checking out.

Infinityxinfinity Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

29

👤

Reviewer Name: George

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-06

Review Title: Great experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great product, beautiful earrings for a fantastic price, excellent value for money. Plus customer service was best I've experienced - highly recommend.

👤

Reviewer Name: M F

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-30

Review Title: Forever earrings
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great earrings and fast delivery

👤

Reviewer Name: Lui Neg

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-16

Review Title: Custom engagement ring
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered a custom engagement ring and my now fiancé couldn't be happier.The customer service was top drawer, from the get go. They went above and beyond to ensure the smallest details were not missed.Offered advice on the ring design and were able to answer any questions posed during the process.Great communication throughout.Another huge plus for me was the eco-friendly mindset.Would certainly recommend and use again.

👤

Reviewer Name: M Tailor

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-22

Review Title: Ordered a bracelet for my sisters
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered a bracelet for my sisters, they loved it. I ordered again for my cousin's sister. Fast delivery and I had no issues with the packaging. I'm not sure what people are making a fuss about. I will definitely order again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kelechi Nwachuku

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-07

Review Title: Top quality Ring Great customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Just recently got a ring. All I can say is wow, wonderful quality, attention to detail and exceptional customer service. Highly recommend and will use infinityXinfinity again its just too good not to.

👤

Reviewer Name: Razia Sattar

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-07

Review Title: I got a bespoke bracelet made and I…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I got a bespoke bracelet made and I have to say from start to finish the customer Service was great. I am very happy with my product and thank you for looking after me.

👤

Reviewer Name: Stella

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-05

Review Title: Not worth it
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Not worth it. Too complex to return. Calling for asking the reason of return but sounds like blaming. Remember to keep all the package even the package box as it costs me 2.4 pounds for losing it.

👤

Reviewer Name: T Mac

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-05

Review Title: Absolutely beautiful earrings ..the…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Absolutely beautiful earrings ..the care and thoughtfulness even in and the packaging of this gift I got from a friend by a company I’ve not heard of before but now will be my go too for the gifts I buy for the ones I love , because of the love that’s gone into making this jewellery it’s beautiful

👤

Reviewer Name: Cuneyt Ozzeki

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-03

Review Title: Fast delivery and great products
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fast delivery and great products

👤

Reviewer Name: David Evans

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-18

Review Title: Lovely piece of jewellery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Lovely piece of jewellery. Fast delivery. Wife loves it.