Users Voice for Itpro

2% users rated Terrible
2% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
95% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Itpro
Itpro Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Itpro Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 01 Feb 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 1 4.8 4.5 5 4.5 4.4
Oct 2022 5 4.8 4.7 1 4 4.6
Nov 2022 5 4.9 4.2 5 4.2 4.2
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 4.8 4.8 3.3 2 4.1 3.6
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

itpro.tv

framesdirect.com

patpat.com

amiclubwear.com

pureformulas.com

mahabis.com

Detailed Itpro Review by

Introduction

ITProTV is an online learning platform that provides IT professionals and enthusiasts with comprehensive training in various IT fields. The platform hosts a vast library of on-demand courses, featuring over 5,800 hours of content, and constantly updates its course offerings to keep up with industry trends.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Comprehensive training in various IT fields
  • Flexible learning options, suitable for both beginners and advanced learners
  • Excellent user experience, featuring an easy-to-use interface
  • Affordable pricing, with various subscription plans to choose from
  • Access to a supportive community and expert instructors
Cons:
  • Limited course options compared to other online learning platforms
  • Some courses may not provide enough depth for advanced learners

User Experience

ITProTV offers an intuitive and user-friendly platform that makes it easy for learners to navigate through the course library. The platform features easy-to-follow video tutorials, downloadable course materials, and interactive labs that help learners apply what they have learned. Additionally, the platform offers flexibility for learners, allowing them to access courses from anywhere and at any time.

Pricing and Value for Money

ITProTV offers various subscription plans to suit different learner needs, with prices starting from $25 per month or $250 per year for the Individual plan. The Teams plan, tailored for organizations, starts from $750 per year. The platform offers excellent value for money, with access to quality content at an affordable price.

Alternatives

Some of the notable alternatives to ITProTV include Udemy, LinkedIn Learning, Pluralsight, Coursera, and Skillshare. These platforms offer similar course options and features, but differ in their pricing, user experience, and course quality.

Customer Service

ITProTV offers excellent customer service, with a responsive support team available to answer questions and address user concerns. The platform also features a knowledge base, a community forum, and a help center where learners can access relevant information and support.

Product Quality and Selection

ITProTV offers quality and up-to-date courses in various IT fields, including cybersecurity, cloud computing, programming, and networking. The platform collaborates with industry experts to develop relevant and practical courses that meet learner needs.

Website Usability

ITProTV's website is easy to navigate, with a simple and intuitive interface that makes it easy for learners to find and access courses. The platform also features a search function that allows learners to filter course options by topic, level, and certification.

Returns and Exchanges

ITProTV offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all subscription plans. Learners can request a refund within 30 days of purchase if they are not satisfied with the content or the platform's services.

Promotions and Discounts

ITProTV offers occasional discounts and promotions for new and existing learners. Learners can check the platform's website, social media pages, or email newsletters for updates on available discounts and promotions.

Reputation

ITProTV has a solid reputation as a reputable e-learning platform, with over seven years of experience in the market. The platform has received positive reviews from learners, with many praising its quality content, user-friendly interface, and affordable pricing.

Payment Options

ITProTV accepts various payment options, including credit and debit cards, PayPal, and Amazon Pay. The platform also offers the option to pay via invoice for the Teams plan.

Loyalty Programs

ITProTV does not have an explicit loyalty program for frequent learners. However, the platform rewards learner engagement and participation through badges and certificates, which learners can showcase on their profiles and resumes.

Customer Reviews

ITProTV has received positive reviews from learners, with many praising the platform's quality content, expert instructors, and supportive community. Learners have also commended the platform's affordability and flexibility, making it an attractive choice for IT professionals and enthusiasts alike.

Community Involvement

ITProTV has an active and supportive community, featuring discussion forums, study groups, and live chat sessions. The platform encourages learners to engage with one another and provides opportunities for peer-to-peer learning and collaboration.

Shipping and Costs

ITProTV is an online learning platform and does not require shipping. However, learners can access downloadable course materials, which may incur additional data charges, depending on the learner's plan, network, and mobile device settings.

Itpro Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

30

👤

Reviewer Name: Y.Daoudi

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-21

Review Title: ITProTV - Best Platform Learning
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Well, this platform is a gold of information. Incl Lab features, this makes just a diamon platform for me.

👤

Reviewer Name: NJ

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-31

Review Title: ITProTV
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Awesome platform and great courses !I will cut one star because of some old courses and website problems . I hope you will update them soon,anyway I will always stay to be premium subscriber.

👤

Reviewer Name: Dilshan Ketakumbura

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-16

Review Title: Really fun to learn from them
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Highly recommend them. When it comes to IT learning they are the best that I found. Really fun to learn from them.

👤

Reviewer Name: Edwin

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-03

Review Title: The content is good / helpdesk really bad
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The content is good. Only your Member Services Department is a disaster. The reason I cancel my sub is your Member Services Department.If you have contact with that department they treat you like you are crazy. I can't get on the forum and because the helpdesk employees can't simulate it they just blame me. If I can't get to your forum with a good internet connection + a clean VM, who is it then? Nowhere on the entire internet I have problems only with your forum. Fix your sh..

👤

Reviewer Name: Mr Adem Farhat

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-26

Review Title: Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Consistently great content brilliantly delivered.

👤

Reviewer Name: Gina

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-12

Review Title: 5 stars.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Most engaging hosts I've ever watched! I highly recommend ITProTV to not only IT professionals but also to people who have interest in IT but don't know where to start. Very educational and entertaining.

👤

Reviewer Name: BarryC

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-05

Review Title: I like ITProTV because it has great…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I like ITProTV because it has great content, it's available anytime i need it, and the presenters keep me engaged and are not boring and just spewing out facts.And at a price i can afford. Thanks ITProTV.

👤

Reviewer Name: Pratik Pol

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-24

Review Title: Best website to study IT & Cyber Security related courses.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Best website to study IT & Cyber Security related courses.I like the part where they make a few courses free for a weekend.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ken Jones

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-18

Review Title: ITproTV
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ITproTVI have used this service for a few years now and it keeps getting better and better. With it's up-to-date relevant content and information.The edutrainers are excellent.

👤

Reviewer Name: Arturo Cannarozzo

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-15

Review Title: It is binge watching
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It is binge watching. I can learn even if I am tired