Users Voice for Jdsports

33% users rated Terrible
7% users rated Poor
3% users rated Average
7% users rated Very Good
51% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Jdsports
Jdsports Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Jdsports Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 26 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 3 2.4 4.4 4.8 4.5 1
Oct 2022 5 2.6 4.4 4.3 4.7 1
Nov 2022 2.3 4 2.7 2.4 4.5 1
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 3.4 2.6 4.6 1.7 4.1 1.5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

jdsports.it

pharmapacks.com

priceline.com

lookfantastic.com

godaddy.com

paypal.com

Detailed Jdsports Review by

Introduction

JD Sports is one of the leading retailers of sportswear and footwear in the UK and Europe. The company has recently expanded to Italy, offering Italian customers access to the latest trends and the best quality products from the biggest brands. JDSports.it is a high-end online store that sells a variety of items that cater to the needs of people of all ages, for both sports and casual wear.

Pros and Cons

One of the main advantages of JDSports.it is their vast selection of products to choose from, including exclusive ranges not found anywhere else. The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making the shopping experience enjoyable. The prices are competitive, and the loyalty program is an attractive incentive for customers to keep coming back. However, one major downside is that sometimes customers may encounter stock issues and delays with delivery.

User Experience

The website meets the expectations of modern-day buyers with its sleek design, mobile optimization, and easy navigation. The website also features useful filters that allow customers to find specific products quickly, and the checkout process is a breeze.

Pricing and Value for Money

JDSports.it offers competitive pricing and good value for money considering their high-quality products. Their prices are relatively affordable but reflect the brand's quality and reputation in the market. The company regularly runs promotions and discounts to attract customers to purchase more frequently.

Alternatives

In Italy, there are other notable online retailers such as Zalando and Foot Locker that offer similar ranges of sportswear and footwear.

Customer Service

JDSports.it's customer service team is quick to respond and address any queries or issues that customers may encounter. They can be reached via email or by phone.

Product Quality and Selection

JDSports.it offers a variety of products from the biggest brands, ensuring customers only receive high-quality, fashionable products. Their inventory ranges from the latest athletic apparel, shoes, and accessories to trendy casual wear.

Website Usability

The website is well-organized and user-friendly, providing a hassle-free shopping experience. It features useful filters, which help customers track down specific products quickly. However, there are occasional issues with stock availability, so customers would be wise to check availability before ordering.

Returns and Exchanges

Customers can easily initiate a return or exchange of products that fall outside of their satisfaction. Returns are free, and the process is simple and efficient.

Promotions and Discounts

JDSports.it offers frequent promotions and discounts to its customers.

Reputation

JD Sports is a reputable brand among sportswear retailers in the UK and Europe, and their recent expansion to Italy shows their commitment to expanding their customer base.

Payment Options

JDSports.it accepts a variety of payment methods, including credit/debit card, PayPal, and Klarna.

Loyalty Programs

JD Sports rewards their loyal customers with their "JDX" loyalty program, which offers benefits such as early access to sales, free shipping, and birthday discounts.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on JDSports.it are generally positive, with customers regularly praising their quality products and easy-to-use website.

Community Involvement

JDSports actively supports various charities through its "Give More, Get More" program, donating a portion of each purchase to a charity of the buyer's choice.

Shipping and Costs

JDSports.it offers free shipping on all orders above €75, and customers can expect their products to be delivered within a week of purchasing. In conclusion, JDSports.it is an excellent retailer for those who want to stay ahead and up to date when it comes to the latest trends in sportswear and footwear. With an easy-to-use website, competitive pricing, a vast range of products, and a reputation for quality, there's every need to consider trying JDSports.it over alternative online retailers.

Jdsports Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

19

👤

Reviewer Name: Dana Omar Salih

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: I dif not get my deliverry
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I dif not get my deliverry

👤

Reviewer Name: FRANCO GIUSEPPE

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-24

Review Title: Veramente efficiente ed…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Veramente efficiente ed affidabilissimo,complimenti a tutto lo staff di JD??

👤

Reviewer Name: Stella Liberi

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-21

Review Title: Personale molto disponibile e…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Personale molto disponibile e professionale

👤

Reviewer Name: Abdelati Dahmani

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-16

Review Title: Ho ordinato 2 paia di air force 1…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ho ordinato 2 paia di air force 1 bianche 41 piu di un mese che ho avuto un rimorso resti 240 dove ??

👤

Reviewer Name: paolo

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-12

Review Title: Acquisto air force One
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Preso scarpe on line con jd sport, precisi disponibili e gentili, soddisfatto in pieno

👤

Reviewer Name: erika

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-17

Review Title: Negozio top!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Nike air force ... splendide! Consegna velocissima e pagamento in 3 rate assolutamente top! Grazie Jd! A presto!

👤

Reviewer Name: Alieu Bojang

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-08

Review Title: If not the best is one of the best apps…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: If not the best is one of the best apps so far love it a friend of mine recommend the app to me once ever since is the only place I buy my clothing, from and the delivery is always intact and appropriate ??

👤

Reviewer Name: R.M

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-02

Review Title: Dint sell stuff u dont have !!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: JD SELL STUFF ONLINE OFFERS AND YOU SELECT AND BUY THEM , PAY THEM .. AFTER ONE OR TWO DAYS THEY SAY” sorry we dont have th product we give ur money back” WORST KIND OF ONLINE OFFER SELLINGS …Shein, wish websites have more controll and quality SELLING than you guys.. please improve.

👤

Reviewer Name: SK Beauty

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-26

Review Title: Super slow delivery and bad customer…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Super slow delivery and bad customer service. I will not buy from their website again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Rebecca

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-17

Review Title: Very good ?
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ???????????????????