Users Voice for Lenskart

71% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
23% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Lenskart
Lenskart Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Lenskart Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Recommended by 50084+ verified customers on Trustpilot

Detailed Lenskart Review by AskmeOffers Editorial Team

Before making any shopping decision at lenskart.com, it is advised to check user's reviews of the lenskart.com product or lenskart.com merchant itself. At AskmeOffers.com, maintain 100% genuine and authentic reviews for the lenskart.com store and lenskart.com services and the same you can check before your purchase. We also request every shopper to submit and write about their experiences after availing of products or services offered by an lenskart.com merchant to help others make shopping decisions easy! Thank you.

Lenskart Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Alan Sims

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 16-Feb-2021

Review Title: It is taking much longer than expected
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It is taking much longer than expected. So I don't have the glasses to review the product yet. But first impression is not great due to the delay but they could at least send updates of the ETA. Will update when and if I get the glasses.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ram Ramalingam

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 16-Feb-2021

Review Title: Bad, myopic service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered a simple progressive lens 2 weeks back(3Feb). Was supposed to be delivered on 15th Feb - 2weeks later the order status says, "order placed" - not even started processing. No mail/communication on delays. Even local optician stores have better response and turnaround. This is a joke of an e-commerce company

👤

Reviewer Name: James Meyers

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 15-Feb-2021

Review Title: Horrible Customer Service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered glasses BOGO offer. Paid for my prescription with blue light filter. Never got the glasses, 3 weeks in emailed and was told it was technical glitch but the order would proceed. I asked when I could expect them. I was told now the order was wrong, and they would give me a gift card so I can reorder and pay for the blue filter AGAIN. Their customer service is the worst, they will not give you a straight answer and it will change from agent to agent. You cannot call and speak to anyone.

👤

Reviewer Name: Prathap Dodla

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 14-Feb-2021

Review Title: Service is good and got the glasses to…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Service is good and got the glasses to USA with in 3 weeks. Before ordering I confirmed that they provide itemised bill for my insurance provider so that I can file a claim. Apparently their customer care cannot keep the promise and deliver a standard invoice which has cost for only frame not for glasses. Nevertheless of efforts and countless emails gone into drain and now I'm in a position cannot proceed and file a claim without itemised bill. Always receive a standard reply 'cannot provide itemised bill or this is a system generated invoice.'

👤

Reviewer Name: Gopinath

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 10-Feb-2021

Review Title: Eye testing at doorstep is worest I got…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Eye testing at doorstep is worest I got wrong pointer this is first ting. Second thing I gave them chance and ordered another one I don't have issue with lens but frame not fit correctly third thing I returned to blue dart courier. Upto now I don't get any refund or message form Lenskart waste of money waste of trusting them...

👤

Reviewer Name: Anish

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 07-Feb-2021

Review Title: Lenskart is fraud
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Lenskart is fraud, don't trust.

👤

Reviewer Name: Timothy Haug

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 05-Feb-2021

Review Title: Horrible Company
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered a pair of glasses. They came quick, WITHOUT the prescription lenses. Countless emails later, several that included a jpeg of my prescription along with my having typed it out for them, and they continue to ask me for my prescription from their "customer service" AGAIN... avoid these scammers and go somewhere else.

👤

Reviewer Name: Griffin

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 03-Feb-2021

Review Title: Took way to long and then half of my…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Took way to long and then half of my glasses didn’t even arrive. And the only customer service is to email which you then have to wait 24-48 hours for a response.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mehmet Kolcu

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 02-Feb-2021

Review Title: At first
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: At first, we have ordered two pairs, we loved frames but one pair has the wrong prescription on the left side, Lenskart refund the whole money. We ordered a second time, and the frames and lens fit perfectly this time. Thanks lenskart.

👤

Reviewer Name: saurabh

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 02-Feb-2021

Review Title: Good product.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Good product.

👤

Reviewer Name: manur mounika

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 01-Feb-2021

Review Title: I appreciate your guidance,thank you…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I appreciate your guidance,thank you shabaz

👤

Reviewer Name: Bill Slays

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 30-Jan-2021

Review Title: Don’t do it!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Don’t do it!!!! Customer service is crap! Sent the wrong prescription in one pair on their two for one deal! Won’t make good on them so here I go with bad publicity like they deserve!

👤

Reviewer Name: Veronica S

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 30-Jan-2021

Review Title: Good collection of sunglasses at…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Good collection of sunglasses at affordable rates.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sheldon Green

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 25-Jan-2021

Review Title: Thieves.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered 2 pair of glasses in their 2 for1 promotion. The order was for progressive lenses. One pair is ok, nothing special but ok. The other pair is unwearable because the view through the lens literally makes me ill. Requested help to return for a redo via email, I got an email asking me to be patient and heard nothing until I asked for help again. This has been going on for weeks, and no resolution on their end. I paid for the order via PayPal and will be using their resolution services. Horrible company.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ali Abbas

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 22-Jan-2021

Review Title: Lenskart is fraud
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Don't buy from lenskart. I buy Ray-Ban eyeglass of 6000rs in June 2020. In December one screws from temple was detached. I approached to store, they send the item to Gurgaon, in between mean time I recieve a mail that exchange was rejected. Now I don't have any information of my pair. I registered lot of call back but lenskart not respond. I email my problem but they are not able to give solution. Please don't buy from lenskart

👤

Reviewer Name: Chef Mike

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 20-Jan-2021

Review Title: I ordered before I saw the bad reviews…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered before I saw the bad reviews and spent weeks agonizing about my perceived stupidity. It took way more time than expected to get the glasses delivered, but when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised about the packaging and the quality of the frames and glasses. Considering they were sent from India for the price I paid, I am a Happy Customer. Will I order again? Maybe. But for this time I got great fitting glasses for a very good price.

👤

Reviewer Name: Alan Lau

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 20-Jan-2021

Review Title: Will not help you replace your lens if…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Will not help you replace your lens if you did not purchase your frame from them.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ronald Bolin

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 24-Feb-2021

Review Title: Not getting any response from Lenskart!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered the two pair special for $75.00 and got a message that order, due to prescription request could not be filled. I agree, so asked them to simply cancel my order number INTR37613 and refund my $75.00 back on my Visa account. I have, after three days, not received a confirmation or any message from lenskart?? I plan to contact Visa company in next 24 hours to dispute the charge unless I hear from Lenskart ASAP. Ronald Bolin

👤

Reviewer Name: miranda Carrasco

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 22-Feb-2021

Review Title: Horrible horrible and horrible.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Horrible horrible and horrible. (Ordered 3 times 2 the first day and one was a gift replacement) First order never shipped Second order did not have transitional lenses(3 week shipping) Third order prescription was completely wrong (one month shipping) This company is a waste of money and takes forever to get.

👤

Reviewer Name: jiawen ng

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 27-Feb-2021

Review Title: Made an appointment for eye check up at…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Made an appointment for eye check up at the jurong point branch and was only informed on the day itself that the orthodontist took leave for a week. Made another appointment at Tampines branch for 5pm but was told that the orthodontist went out to eat and would only be back at 530pm instead. Why allow a booking and scheduling system if it is not observed and practice. This is plain ridiculous.