Users Voice for Lookfantastic

13% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
81% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Lookfantastic
Lookfantastic Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Lookfantastic Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 25 Jan 2019

Last updated by on 11 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.7 3.8 1.8 1.2 2.3 1.4
Oct 2022 4.8 4.2 2.8 3.9 3.6 1
Nov 2022 4.5 2.8 2 4.3 5 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 1.8 2.2
Mar 2023 2.4 3.4 5 3.9 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

lookfantastic.com.au

fragrancex.com

shein.com

luvmehair.com

airportparkingreservations.com

agoda.com

Detailed Lookfantastic Review by

Introduction

Lookfantastic.com.au is an e-commerce platform that offers a wide range of beauty products, ranging from skincare to makeup, haircare, and more. The online store was launched in 2014 and has since become one of the most popular destinations for beauty enthusiasts across Australia. The platform is home to over 6000 products from more than 350 of the world's leading beauty brands.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of beauty products offered
  • Reasonable pricing and value for money
  • Free shipping on all Australian orders over $50
  • Reliable customer service
  • Rewarding loyalty program
Cons:
  • Some products may have limited availability
  • Shipping times can vary, depending on location

User Experience

Navigating lookfantastic.com.au is easy and straightforward. The platform is user-friendly, and the product categories are well-organized, making it easy to find what you are looking for. The website also features product reviews, ratings, and detailed descriptions, which provide users with all the information they need to make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

The prices of products on lookfantastic.com.au are reasonable, and they offer excellent value for money. The platform also regularly runs promotions and discounts, making it even more affordable. Additionally, the platform has a loyalty program that rewards customers for each purchase, making it even more appealing.

Alternatives

There are several other e-commerce platforms that offer beauty products, including Adore Beauty, Sephora, and Mecca. However, lookfantastic.com.au stands apart in terms of its wide range of products and affordable pricing.

Customer Service

The customer service team at lookfantastic.com.au is reliable and helpful. They respond promptly to queries and concerns, and they are knowledgeable about the products they offer.

Product Quality and Selection

The products offered by lookfantastic.com.au are of high quality and sourced from reputable brands. The platform offers a wide selection of products, making it easy for customers to find what they are looking for.

Website Usability

Navigating the website is easy, and the layout is intuitive, making it easy for customers to find the products they want. Additionally, the platform provides users with detailed product descriptions, reviews, and ratings, which helps them make informed buying decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Customers can return or exchange products purchased from lookfantastic.com.au within 14 days, provided the items are unused and in their original packaging. The platform offers free returns within Australia.

Promotions and Discounts

The platform regularly runs promotions and discounts, making its products more affordable. Additionally, the loyalty program also provides customers with points for each purchase, which they can redeem towards future purchases.

Reputation

Lookfantastic.com.au has a good reputation, with many customers praising its wide range of products, reasonable pricing, and reliable customer service.

Payment Options

The platform accepts several payment options, including credit cards, PayPal, and Afterpay.

Loyalty Programs

The platform has a loyalty program that rewards customers for each purchase. Customers earn points for each purchase they make, which they can redeem towards future purchases.

Customer Reviews

The platform provides customers with reviews and ratings of products, allowing them to make informed buying decisions.

Community Involvement

The platform actively engages with its customers on social media platforms like Instagram and Facebook, providing tips, advice, and updates on the latest products and promotional offers.

Shipping and Costs

The platform offers free shipping on all Australian orders over $50. However, shipping times can vary, depending on location. The platform also offers express shipping at an additional cost.

Lookfantastic Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

85

4 stars

10

👤

Reviewer Name: Sabina

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-22

Review Title: I expected a fast delivery there wasn’t…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I expected a fast delivery there wasn’t information When I ordered everything that the order will come after two weeks, and I even got a confirmation that I’ll have my parcel at 23-27 of December. I’m so sad I have no words

👤

Reviewer Name: Salt and Oil

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: Extremely delayed order
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Order was placed on black friday and still haven't received the product. It has been over a month. Tried their live chat, waited 20 mins and still not connected to anyone who can help. My order number is 452519023 if anyone here can help.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lesley Durham

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: Two great products with a terrific…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Two great products with a terrific discount as well as many different samples to try. Very pleased with my first purchase indeed.

👤

Reviewer Name: tracey fearn

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-20

Review Title: Do not buy from this company
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Do not buy from this company. Firstly none of their systems work so if you try to use live chat is is unavailable, Try to up load the consignment note to prove that you never received your order , that does not work and then finally when they say I will get me money back I am still chasing it after 8 days . They are truely not work the effort - there are better companies to buy from other than this one

👤

Reviewer Name: Unprofessional.Traveler

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: Unprofessional
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered 4 Advent Calendars on the 1/11/2022 to be delivered before the 1/12/22.I had several emails telling me they would be late, on the 24/11 email telling me they will be delivered on the 24 or 25 November by DHL. On the 3/12 I checked with DHL tracking to be told they had not received the goods from the supplier.I have been trying to get a refund with no joy.Order Number 442222213

👤

Reviewer Name: Pauline Vogel

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: This was easy to shop at Fantastic
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This was easy to shop at Fantastic! The name of the business speaks for itself! They seem to keep prices of product down, with many great choices! Thanks Fantastic!

👤

Reviewer Name: levonne uden

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-16

Review Title: Great service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great service, very fast delivery. Product arrived and had leaked, I made contact and a replacement was sent straight away. Couldn't fault the service and wouldn't hesitate to use this company in the future. Keep up the great work!

👤

Reviewer Name: Jane De Wet

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-14

Review Title: Company scammed me too
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Company scammed me too. Took my money on 3rd September and, as of 14th December, I still haven't recieved. When I contact them they send me generic emails asking for batch numbers of products u haven't recieved. I want a refund!

👤

Reviewer Name: Debra Lawson

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-14

Review Title: I ordered the 2022 Advent Calendar
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered the 2022 Advent Calendar in September and like many others I did not receive my order. The thing that particularly disgusted me was the emails from them lying about it being dispatched when they knew it was out of stock. Plus they kept selling them out of stock so more people got scammed.I’ve shopped with them for years and otherwise they’ve been great. The lies have lost them a long term customer.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jane

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-14

Review Title: DO NOT ORDER FROM LOOK FANTASTIC.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: DO NOT ORDER FROM LOOK FANTASTIC.Order Number: 429926389 I placed order on 3 Sept and it is now 14 Dec, order still not received and promise of refund not fulfilled.UPDATE: I have been contacting LookFantastic for 4 weeks via social media and my account and they will not give me a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM LOOKFANTASTIC.