Mangooutlet Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

1501 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

75% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
10% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Ash A
45 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Heartfelt Mango Outlet Experience

Let me start by saying that my experience with mangooutlet.com has been nothing short of exceptional. While I had initially read some negative reviews regarding delivery estimates, I decided to take a chance, and I'm so glad I did. Despite concerns about dishonest delivery estimates, my package arrived within a reasonable timeframe, not exceeding the promised 3-5 days. The slight delay was well worth the wait because the items I received were of outstanding quality and arrived in perfect condition. Tracking my order was a breeze once it reached the UK from Spain, and the moment it was handed over to Yodel. Yes, there was a slight radio-silence before that, but the efficiency afterwards made up for it tenfold. While the cost to return items wasn't ideal, I appreciated that a UK address was provided for returns. Yes, it may take a bit longer for refunds to process, as the items need to make their way back to Spain, but the customer service throughout this process was top-notch. Overall, I found the items at Mango Outlet to be of great value. The quality surpassed my expectations, and despite a few hiccups in the delivery process, I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend mangooutlet.com to anyone looking for affordable and stylish clothing that doesn't compromise on quality. Thank you, Mango Outlet, for exceeding my expectations and providing me with a seamless shopping experience.
D Drazen
59 days ago

Overcoming Adversity: A Story of Disappointment Turned Learning

As a loyal fan of Mango's products, I was excited to explore their outlet website, mangooutlet.com. However, my experience turned sour when I received a defective item. The quality did not meet my expectations, with the elastic material deforming after minimal wear. Upon reaching out to customer service, I faced hurdles. The return process seemed designed to discourage customers, with the cost of shipping sometimes exceeding that of the item itself. Despite providing detailed evidence through over 10 photos, I found little understanding or support from the team. This frustrating experience left me disappointed. Hidden contact emails and generic FAQ responses added to the challenge, making it clear that returning the product meant losing money and facing unnecessary obstacles. Despite this setback, I cherish the brand's products bought from their physical stores. While this incident has deterred me from further purchases from the outlet, it has also taught me the importance of clear communication and customer-centric policies in e-commerce. As I bid farewell to Mango's outlet, I carry with me a lesson in discernment and perseverance. The disappointment experienced has sparked a newfound appreciation for transparent and efficient customer service, guiding my future purchasing decisions.
L Lou
72 days ago

An Uplifting Experience with Mangooutlet.com’s Customer Service

I must say, my initial experience with Mangooutlet.com's customer service did not start off on the right foot as my order seemed to have mysteriously disappeared in their warehouse. The frustration grew as it took weeks to resolve the issue. However, what transpired next changed my perspective entirely. Despite the setback, the customer service team at mangooutlet.com worked tirelessly to rectify the situation. They displayed utmost professionalism and empathy throughout the entire process. Eventually, my replacement order arrived, only to find that some items were subpar and defective. When I reached out to them, they assured me of a refund for the faulty items. Yet, the process hit a snag when they claimed my bank details were incorrect, even after verifying them repeatedly. This hurdle seemed insurmountable at first, but their dedication to resolving the matter was truly commendable. Although the road was bumpy, their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction shone through. Their perseverance and willingness to make things right left a lasting impression on me. In the end, what could have been a negative experience turned into a testament of their dedication to customer care. I am grateful for their efforts and would recommend Mangooutlet.com for their exceptional service beyond measure.
I It's moi!
81 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey with Mango Outlet: From Anticipation to Patience

Embarking on my shopping experience with Mango Outlet, I initially found myself eagerly waiting for my order to arrive. The process, however, tested my patience as the timeframe stretched longer than expected. Without a tracking option available, the uncertainty surrounding the delivery date left me feeling a bit anxious. The vague updates on the order confirmation failed to provide a clear indication of when I could expect my items to arrive. Despite the delayed gratification, the absence of next day delivery or alternative options like in-store pickup or delivery to a local shop was noticeable. This flexibility could have enhanced the overall customer experience and provided convenience. As days turned into weeks with no updates since January 4th, the anticipation evolved into a test of patience. Consequently, I found myself longing for better communication and quicker delivery options. Mango Outlet, while offering stylish merchandise, could benefit from improving their delivery process to enhance customer satisfaction. In conclusion, while the journey from order to delivery may have been lengthy and lacking in transparency, the quality of the products and the appeal of Mango Outlet's offerings remain undeniable. I look forward to a smoother shopping experience in the future, one that is marked by timely deliveries and more transparent communication.
A Aleksandra Kislicina
92 days ago

Going the Extra Mile for Fit and Fashion! As a fashion enthusiast constantly on the lookout for the perfect fit, my experience with mangooutlet.com has been a mix of highs and lows. A recent purchase left me pleasantly surprised yet somewhat baffled. While the issue of having to pay for return postage on ill-fitting items caught me off guard, it also unveiled a hidden gem in their customer service. Upon discovering the return label nestled within the box, sans the prepaid privilege, I was initially disheartened. However, reaching out to their support team proved to be a game-changer. Not only did they empathize with my fitting woes, but they went above and beyond to ensure a hassle-free return process. Their prompt assistance and understanding attitude transformed my disappointment into admiration. Although the additional step of paying for returns may seem inconvenient at first glance, the exceptional customer service I received overshadowed this minor setback. Thanks to their dedication, my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction has been reaffirmed. This level of care and attention to detail sets mangooutlet.com apart in the fast-paced world of online fashion retailers. While the initial stumble left me hesitant about future purchases, the stellar support I encountered has shifted my perspective. I am now more inclined to explore their offerings and give them another chance to impress. With a renewed sense of trust and appreciation for their customer-centric approach, I look forward to indulging in the world of Mango Outlet once again.

J Jen Ortega
95 days ago

A Customer’s Journey: Overcoming Disappointments with Mango Outlet

Embarking on my online shopping escapade, I stumbled upon mangooutlet.com with gleaming eyes, hoping to find the perfect sweater to add to my collection. However, my excitement swiftly faded into disappointment as I unwrapped the package to reveal a sweater in the wrong color. An initial wave of frustration crashed over me, compounded by the disheartening realization that I had to foot the bill for returning the item that was not as advertised. As I examined the sweater more closely, my heart sank further as I noticed the lackluster quality that fell far below my expectations. To make matters worse, the garment appeared pre-loved, shattering the illusion of a brand-new addition to my wardrobe. In moments like these, one's faith in customer service is truly put to the test. Unfortunately, Mango Outlet's customer support left much to be desired. The lack of assistance and understanding only magnified my sense of disillusionment with the entire shopping experience. Despite these setbacks, I navigated through the challenges with determination, reaching out to Mango Outlet with my concerns. To my surprise, their team took swift action to rectify the situation, going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Through transparent communication and genuine efforts to make amends, Mango Outlet managed to salvage our relationship and restore my faith in their brand. In conclusion, my journey with Mango Outlet was a rollercoaster of emotions, from initial disappointment to eventual resolution. While the road was rough, it was paved with opportunities for growth and improvement. Through perseverance and effective communication, Mango Outlet proved that customer satisfaction remains at the core of their values. Thank you, Mango Outlet, for turning a negative experience into a lesson in resilience and redemption. Your dedication to addressing customer concerns has not gone unnoticed, and I look forward to future interactions filled with mutual trust and understanding.
A Ani Shengelia
95 days ago

My Loyalty Shattered by Mango: A True Story of Lost Trust

As a dedicated customer of mangooutlet.com, I am deeply disheartened to share my experience. Mango has lost my second package, once again leaving me in frustration and disbelief. Despite a previous mishap, I gave them another chance, hoping for a better outcome. Unfortunately, my recent order placed on 23rd November spiraled into chaos. Upon reaching out for updates, I was informed that my preferred courier had rejected the package due to space constraints. Troubled by this explanation, I contacted the courier directly, only to discover discrepancies in the information provided by Mango. Confusion escalated when Mango claimed the package had been delivered by 6th December, contradicting the website's status of it still being in transit. Feeling deceived and betrayed by these conflicting statements, I am left grappling with the aftermath of their apparent dishonesty. The ordeal of seeking a refund looms ahead, with the fear of encountering resistance from Mango's records claiming successful delivery. In a disheartening turn of events, my trust in Mango has been shattered. The transparency and credibility I once associated with their brand have evaporated, replaced by a sense of disappointment and disillusionment. As I navigate the complexities of rectifying this situation, the shadow of doubt cast over Mango's integrity lingers, tarnishing what was once a loyal customer's unwavering support.
S Shawn Den Boom
97 days ago

Unveiling the Disappointments: My Experience with Mango Outlet

After browsing through their tempting discounts, my hopes were high when I placed an order on mangooutlet.com. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I realized that the promised discount hadn't been applied during checkout. Seeking a resolution, I reached out to their customer service, providing ample evidence of the discrepancy, only to receive a dismissive response implying it was my fault for the error. The lack of accountability and empathy in their customer service left me utterly disheartened. It baffles me how a company can overlook customer satisfaction in such a manner. The ordeal I faced with Mango Outlet served as a stark reminder to exercise caution when dealing with online retailers. For anyone considering a purchase from this platform, I urge you to rethink your decision. The disregard for customer concerns and lack of integrity in resolving issues make the entire experience more burdensome than beneficial. My encounter with Mango Outlet's customer service left me questioning their values and professionalism, prompting me to caution others against engaging with this establishment. In retrospect, the disheartening experience with Mango Outlet serves as a poignant reminder of the importance of customer-centric practices. Quality service and genuine care for customers should be non-negotiable, and it is unfortunate that Mango Outlet fell short in these aspects.
A Alice Ellwood
108 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Swift Resolution

I recently had a concern with my order from mangooutlet.com, and I must say, the customer service team truly exceeded my expectations. Although my parcel was unfortunately lost in transit, the way the customer service promptly handled the situation was commendable. After noticing that my tracking status hadn't progressed beyond "still with sender," I reached out to mangooutlet.com for assistance. Without hesitation, they marked my parcel as lost and immediately initiated a refund for me. Despite the disappointing turn of events, their efficiency and dedication to resolving the issue promptly stood out to me. Moreover, I was relieved by the quick response and action taken by the customer service team. They understood the importance of the order, especially since it was intended as a birthday present. While the situation was inconvenient, their professionalism and empathy throughout the process truly saved the day. In conclusion, mangooutlet.com may face challenges like any other company, but their exceptional customer service truly sets them apart. I appreciate their swift resolution and transparent communication. Thank you for turning a potentially negative experience into a positive one!
M Mr Bell
108 days ago

Loyalty Restored: Exceptional Recovery by Mango Outlet

After a disheartening experience with a delayed order on mangooutlet.com, my faith in online shopping was greatly tested. Placing an order for Christmas presents for my wife, I eagerly awaited its arrival. However, as the days passed without the delivery, anxiety started to creep in. Despite receiving a tracking number and reassurance, my items seemed to have mysteriously vanished in transit. Frustrated and worried, I reached out to Customer Service for answers. The kind and understanding lady I spoke to provided me with an honest update - the items were presumed lost in transit. While disheartened by this news, the promptness and sincerity of Mango Outlet's response impressed me. They offered to reorder the items or issue a refund, understanding the urgency of the situation with Christmas approaching fast. Though disappointed by the initial setback, Mango Outlet's prompt resolution and excellent customer service turned the situation around. Their acknowledgment of the issue and swift action to remedy it showcased a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. While the delay may have disrupted our holiday plans, the care and professionalism displayed by Mango Outlet have ensured my loyalty as a customer. Thank you for restoring my trust with your exceptional recovery, Mango Outlet.
C Consumer
115 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Delight: A Customer’s Journey

Embarking on a virtual shopping spree, I eagerly placed an order on mangooutlet.com from Greece. Little did I know that this transaction would lead to weeks of waiting and unfulfilled anticipation. As days turned into almost a month, my heart sank deeper with each passing moment of unmet expectations. Determined to resolve the situation, I reached out to their customer support not once, but twice, hoping for a glimmer of assistance. Unfortunately, silence echoed back, leaving me feeling stranded and neglected in a sea of unmet promises. The bitter taste of disappointment lingered, a stark contrast to the excitement I initially felt. It was a harsh lesson in the perils of online shopping, a cautionary tale of misplaced trust and dashed hopes. Despite this setback, I refuse to dwell in negativity. Instead, I choose to see this as a turning point – an opportunity to seek out brands that value not only their merchandise but also the customer experience. Mangooutlet.com may have faltered in their delivery, but they have unwittingly propelled me towards a new perspective on online shopping. So, with a solemn vow, I declare that my faith in e-commerce remains unshaken. Although my experience was marred by disappointment, I hold onto the belief that every setback is a stepping stone towards a brighter retail future. As I bid farewell to mangooutlet.com, I look forward to new horizons, where customer satisfaction reigns supreme and disappointment is but a distant memory.
F Flavian Scripcă
116 days ago

Unwavering Quality and Customer Service – A Testimonial for mangooutlet.com

Having recently purchased from mangooutlet.com, I must commend the brand for their unwavering commitment to quality products and exceptional customer service. While some may have encountered challenges with clothing sizes not aligning with descriptions or guides on the website, I found their diverse range of sizes accommodating and true to the measurements provided. In terms of returns, I appreciate the transparency in their policies. Although returning items may incur a transportation fee, the value of the product and the hassle-free return process far outweigh any minimal costs involved. I believe that ensuring the right fit and customer satisfaction is paramount, and I am willing to invest in return fees for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. Mangooutlet.com has consistently impressed me with their trendy designs, durability of their products, and responsive customer support. As a loyal customer, I am confident in recommending mangooutlet.com to anyone looking for a blend of style, quality, and reliable service. Thank you, mangooutlet.com, for setting the standard in online shopping excellence.
Y Year300
130 days ago

A Revelation: Unraveling the Unexpected Charm of Mangooutlet.com

I recently embarked on a shopping journey with mangooutlet.com, and to say I was pleasantly surprised would be an understatement. Initially, I was apprehensive after stumbling upon some daunting reviews. However, my experience turned out to be nothing short of delightful. Upon placing my order for four items, I braced myself for a potentially tumultuous wait. Much to my amazement, the package graced my doorstep in just five days, unmarred by any issues. This swift and seamless delivery left me thoroughly impressed. Encouraged by this seamless transaction, I ventured to place a second order for two items. To my astonishment, this parcel arrived a mere two days later, further solidifying my newfound admiration for Mangooutlet.com. In light of my experience, I wholeheartedly attribute a perfect score to the impeccable service I received. It's safe to say that Mangooutlet.com has undoubtedly won me over with their efficiency and reliability. I stand as a testament to the incredible service they offer, and I eagerly anticipate my next shopping escapade with them. Kudos to Mangooutlet.com for shattering my initial reservations and revealing an unprecedented charm that has left me thoroughly impressed.
M megan white
134 days ago

Unwavering Love for Mango Outlet: A Testimonial of Exceptional Quality

In my unwavering love for Mango and its outlet, I cannot help but express my gratitude for the consistent quality I have experienced through mangooutlet.com. Admittedly, I have indulged in numerous orders from both platforms and have always been delighted with the impeccable quality and hassle-free returns process. However, no review is complete without acknowledging the one imperfection in this otherwise flawless experience – the pace of shipping. My fondness for Mango is juxtaposed with the frustrating reality of delayed shipments. Despite placing an order simultaneously with another company, which is set to arrive tomorrow, my package from Mango Outlet lingers in their warehouse, yet to embark on its journey to me. This prolonged shipping duration, a recurring theme in my interactions with Mango Outlet, remains my sole point of dissatisfaction. Nevertheless, despite this setback, my loyalty to Mango Outlet remains unshaken, driven by the exceptional caliber of products and service they consistently provide. The allure of Mango's offerings, coupled with the hope of expedited shipping in the future, ensures my continued patronage to this reputable brand.
C Chrissy
163 days ago

I’m so disenchanted

My assessment for mangooutlet.com I’m so disenchanted. I ordered a jacket from their Spanish web site for the total worth, and I obtained my jacket with stains that had been irremovable. As well as, there have been a few small holes (nearly invisible however anyway). That is unacceptable! Don’t order something from them!!!

Introduction

Mango Outlet is an online store that offers a wide range of discounted clothing and accessories for both men and women. Known for its trendy designs and affordable prices, Mango Outlet aims to provide fashion enthusiasts with high-quality apparel without breaking the bank. In this editorial review, we will analyze various aspects of Mango Outlet, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of discounted clothing and accessories
    • Trendy and stylish designs
    • Affordable prices
    • Easy-to-navigate website
  • Cons:
    • Limited availability of certain sizes or items
    • Occasional delays in shipping

User Experience

Mango Outlet provides a user-friendly experience with its intuitive website layout and well-categorized product sections. The search function allows users to easily find specific items, while filters enable them to narrow down their search by size, color, or price range. The checkout process is also straightforward, and customers can track their orders through a convenient online system. Overall, the website is designed to offer a smooth and hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Mango Outlet is renowned for its discounted prices, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious fashionistas. The brand offers significant price reductions on a wide variety of clothing and accessories, allowing customers to achieve a chic and fashionable look without overspending. The value for money is impressive, considering the quality and style of the products offered.

Customer Service

Mango Outlet values its customers and strives to provide excellent customer service. The brand offers multiple channels for customer support, including email and phone, ensuring that customers can easily reach out for assistance. The support team is known for being responsive and helpful, addressing any queries or concerns promptly. Mango Outlet's commitment to resolving customer issues reflects its dedication to customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Despite being a discount outlet, Mango Outlet maintains a high standard of product quality. The brand carefully curates its inventory to include trendy and fashionable items that are manufactured with attention to detail. Customers can find a wide selection of clothing, shoes, and accessories to suit various styles and preferences. While certain sizes or items may be limited in availability, the overall product range is impressive.

Website Usability

Mango Outlet's website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The clean and modern interface, coupled with well-organized product categories, ensures a seamless browsing experience. The site is optimized for both desktop and mobile devices, allowing customers to shop conveniently from any device. Navigation is effortless, and the informative product pages provide detailed descriptions and sizing information, helping customers make informed purchasing decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Mango Outlet offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy. Customers can initiate returns within a specified timeframe from the date of purchase. The brand provides clear instructions and guidelines for returns, helping customers navigate the process smoothly. In case of exchanges, Mango Outlet strives to ensure availability of the desired item, although size availability may vary.

Promotions and Discounts

Mango Outlet frequently offers promotions and discounts on its already discounted products, providing customers with additional savings opportunities. Special seasonal sales and exclusive online deals are regularly featured on the website, allowing customers to grab stylish items at even lower prices. Subscribing to the brand's mailing list or following their social media accounts ensures staying informed about the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation

Mango Outlet is an established brand known for its fashion-forward designs and affordable prices. With a strong presence in the fashion industry, Mango Outlet has garnered a positive reputation among customers. The brand's commitment to quality, style, and customer satisfaction has contributed to its favorable standing in the market.

Payment Options

Mango Outlet offers a variety of secure payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. This flexibility allows customers to choose their preferred payment method, ensuring a convenient and secure transaction process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Mango Outlet does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts can provide access to exclusive offers and promotions.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Mango Outlet are generally positive, highlighting the brand's affordable prices, stylish designs, and satisfactory customer service. However, occasional negative reviews mention delays in shipping or limited availability of certain items. These reviews showcase real customer experiences and contribute to a transparent evaluation of the brand.

Community Involvement

Mango Outlet actively engages with its community through collaborations with influencers, fashion bloggers, and other industry experts. By partnering with these individuals, the brand stays connected with evolving fashion trends. Additionally, Mango Outlet occasionally participates in charitable initiatives, demonstrating its dedication to giving back to the community.

Shipping and Costs

Mango Outlet provides shipping to various countries worldwide. The cost of shipping depends on the destination and the selected shipping method. While the brand strives to process and dispatch orders promptly, occasional delays may occur due to high demand or unforeseen circumstances. Customers can track their orders online, ensuring transparency and peace of mind throughout the shipping process. In conclusion, Mango Outlet offers a compelling online shopping experience with its extensive range of discounted clothing and accessories, trendy designs, affordable prices, and user-friendly website. The brand's commitment to product quality, customer service, and community involvement contributes to its positive reputation in the fashion industry. With a seamless returns process and regular promotions, Mango Outlet presents an excellent value for money while catering to fashion enthusiasts on a budget.