Manmadebrand Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

228 Votes

46 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Men's Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

4% users rated Terrible
2% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
93% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Marsha Braun
44 days ago

Unexpected Delight: A Review That Surprised Us All

When I stumbled upon manmadebrand.com, I was skeptical about trying out their products, given the negative experiences shared by some users. However, I decided to order a pair for my partner to see for ourselves. From the moment he tried them on, he was taken aback by the exceptional fit and comfort they offered. He wore them throughout the day and couldn't stop raving about them. It was a delightful surprise to see his initial skepticism turn into genuine appreciation. It's fascinating how different our experiences can be, even when trying the same product. My partner's enthusiasm for the underwear from manmadebrand.com has made me reconsider my initial doubts. Sometimes, taking a chance on something new can lead to unexpected joy. We highly recommend giving these a try; you might be as pleasantly surprised as we were!
F FRED MARSDEN
75 days ago

Manmadebrand.com – The Ultimate Game Changer for Comfort and Convenience

As a 75-year-old customer of manmadebrand.com, I cannot emphasize enough how outstanding their product is. The fit is impeccable, providing utmost comfort and unmatched ease of access for bathroom breaks. The design eliminates the need for constant readjustments, offering a snug fit without feeling constricting. When I received 2 pairs for Christmas, I was so thrilled with the quality that I promptly ordered 6 more. In fact, I was compelled to clear out my underwear drawer to make space for these game-changing essentials. Manmadebrand.com has truly revolutionized my comfort and convenience.
F FRED MARSDEN
75 days ago

Transformative Comfort at its Finest: A Testimonial for Manmadebrand.com

Embracing my golden years at 75, I stumbled upon manmadebrand.com, and little did I know it would redefine comfort for me. The product is outstanding in every sense. From the impeccable fit that doesn't require constant readjustments to the convenience it offers, especially when nature calls – this brand has it all. The underwear's snug embrace provides a feeling of security without being constricting, striking the perfect balance that I never knew I needed. Receiving two pairs for Christmas was just the beginning; I swiftly found myself ordering six more without hesitation. Such was my loyalty to this brand that I made the ultimate decluttering sacrifice – completely emptying my underwear drawer to make ample space for these newfound essentials. The transformative comfort they bring is unparalleled, making every day a delight to dress in. Thank you, manmadebrand.com, for revolutionizing my undergarment collection and making me a believer in the power of exceptional comfort.
M Marvin Kwiatkowski
78 days ago

Conquering the Elements: A Manmade Brand Underwear Review

After embarking on a rigorous two-week mountain goat hunt in the coastal region of BC last November, I can confidently say that Manmade Brand's underwear exceeded all expectations. The weather was relentless, but these undies proved to be a game-changer in terms of comfort, climate regulation, and moisture control. Despite the wet conditions and demanding hikes, these undies remained remarkably comfortable and kept me dry throughout the expedition. So impressed was I with their performance that I couldn't help but sing their praises to my wife, who promptly purchased additional pairs for me and my son. Needless to say, they have quickly become our go-to choice, prompting me to bid farewell to my old stock. Manmade Brand, you have truly knocked it out of the park with this product. On a scale of 1 to 5, I would confidently rate it a 6! Thank you for creating an exceptional product that not only met but exceeded my expectations. I can't recommend it enough to fellow adventurers and outdoor enthusiasts.
M Marvin Kwiatkowski
78 days ago

Unstoppable Comfort: A Hunter’s Paradise Found

Embarking on a grueling mountain goat hunt through the rugged terrains of coastal British Columbia, I decided to put Manmadebrand.com to the ultimate test with their Double Ball Buster undies. Two weeks of relentless trekking in November's unforgiving weather left me astonished by the unwavering performance of these garments. Despite the wet conditions and intense physical exertion, these undies emerged as the undisputed champions of comfort, effectively controlling climate and moisture. My enthusiasm for their unparalleled quality was so contagious that my wife wasted no time in equipping me and my son with additional pairs. Farewell to my old collection; Manmade undies have rightfully claimed their place in my drawer! To the team behind Manmadebrand.com, your product has not only exceeded expectations but redefined them. With utmost sincerity, I rate these undies a stellar 6 out of 5 - a true testament to their exceptional quality and performance. Thank you for crafting a piece of paradise for hunters like me.
M Mar K
78 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Service!

I recently discovered Manmade Brand's exceptional products and couldn't be happier with my purchase. I surprised my husband with a set of Manmade boxer briefs for Christmas, and he absolutely loves them. The fabric is incredibly comfortable, and he's already expressed his interest in buying more. What's more, the customer service from Manmade Brand is top-notch. I had a seamless experience tracking my order, and it was delivered promptly within a week. Additionally, their marketing approach, like the humorous commercial I saw on Facebook, adds a delightful touch to the overall experience. Thank you, Manmade Brand, for delivering both quality products and outstanding service!
M Mar K
78 days ago

An Unparalleled Experience with ManMade Brand

As a loyal customer of ManMade Brand, I am delighted to share my experience with their products and services. When I stumbled upon their website and ordered a set of boxer briefs for my husband last Christmas, I was blown away by the exceptional quality and unbeatable price point! Not only did my husband rave about the comfort and fit of the boxer briefs, but the speedy delivery to our doorstep within a week of placing the order truly exceeded my expectations. The exceptional customer service team at ManMade Brand deserves accolades for their efficiency and prompt assistance in tracking the order, making the entire shopping experience seamless and stress-free. Additionally, I must mention the delightful commercial I came across on Facebook, which not only caught my attention but also showcased the brand's fun and witty personality. This touch of humor in their marketing truly resonated with me and made me appreciate their brand even more. Thank you, ManMade Brand, for consistently delivering outstanding products, impeccable service, and a touch of humor that sets you apart from the rest. I can confidently say that you have gained a loyal customer for life!
J Jonathan Wiens
79 days ago

Life-Changing Comfort and Style

When I discovered manmadebrand.com, I was skeptical about finding the perfect fit for my 38-inch waist. However, the size large from their collection not only fit me like a dream but also exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort and style. The exceptional product quality truly won me over, leaving me thoroughly impressed. I am thoroughly impressed with their product, and I would undoubtedly purchase from them again. My experience has been nothing short of life-changing, and I can't thank the team enough. However, as a suggestion, I would love to see some funky designs or sexier options in their collection. It would add an element of fun to an already fantastic product. Thank you, manmadebrand.com, for making me a loyal customer. I can't wait to see what exciting designs the future holds!
R Ryan K.
80 days ago

Unmatched Comfort and Support: A Game-Changer for Men’s Underwear

When I stumbled upon Manmade's briefs at manmadebrand.com, I was skeptical. However, after trying them, I can confidently say that these are more than just underwear – they are a game-changer. The level of comfort and support they provide is unparalleled. I used to constantly adjust my old underwear throughout the day, but with Manmade, that's a thing of the past. The fabric keeps me dry and fresh all day long, making me wonder why I didn't make the switch sooner. I've even gone ahead and replaced my entire underwear collection with Manmade briefs, and I have absolutely no regrets. Thank you, Manmade, for revolutionizing the way I experience comfort and support.
R Ryan K.
80 days ago

Manmade Brand: Elevating Comfort and Support in Men’s Briefs

As an avid supporter of quality undergarments, I can confidently say that manmadebrand.com has exceeded all my expectations. The moment I slipped into their men's briefs, I was blown away by the level of comfort and support they provided. Not only did I feel secure all day long, but I also stayed dry and fresh without any need for adjustments. It's safe to say that I've bid farewell to my previous go-to brands and embraced Manmade wholeheartedly. Thank you for crafting briefs that are truly made right!
J Janesse McPhillips
86 days ago

Manmade Brand: A Canadian Gem for Exceptional Comfort and Quality

As a loyal customer of manmadebrand.com, I can confidently say that their underwear is truly the best out there. When my household first purchased a pair, we were accustomed to popular brands like Saxx and Tommy John. However, from the moment we tried our first pair of Manmade underwear, we were absolutely hooked! The level of comfort and quality surpassed all our previous experiences. Since then, we have accumulated several more pairs, with the intention of eventually replacing all our underwear with Manmade. The recent addition of their socks and t-shirts to our collection has only reinforced our admiration for this brand. The consistent excellence in their products is truly commendable. Moreover, I must mention their exceptional customer service, which has been nothing short of amazing. The team at Manmade goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, and for that, they have undoubtedly earned our loyalty. If I could, I would give Manmade more than 5 stars. This Canadian brand has surpassed all our expectations, and I can't recommend them enough. Thank you, Manmade, for setting the bar high and delivering such exceptional products! Yay Canada indeed!
J Janesse McPhillips
86 days ago

Manmade: Elevating Underwear Shopping to a Whole New Level

In the realm of undergarments, Manmade stands out as a true game-changer. When we stumbled upon their website, we simply intended to try out a single pair of underwear. Little did we know that this introduction would lead to a complete overhaul of our undergarment drawer. Having previously dabbled in brands like Saxx and Tommy John, we thought we knew what to expect. However, from the moment we tried on our first pair of Manmade underwear, our expectations were shattered. The comfort, support, and quality were unparalleled. It was a moment of revelation - we were hooked. As our collection of Manmade pieces grew, so did our admiration for the brand. The decision to gradually phase out our other underwear brands and transition solely to Manmade was an easy one. And let's not forget the socks and t-shirts - equally exceptional in craftsmanship and comfort. But it's not just about the products. The customer service at Manmade deserves a special mention. Their team goes above and beyond to ensure that every purchase is a delightful experience. It's this dedication to customer satisfaction that sets them apart. If I could rate Manmade with more than 5 stars, I would do so in a heartbeat. With each purchase, I find myself not just buying underwear, but investing in a lifestyle of unparalleled comfort and quality. Thank you, Manmade, for elevating the underwear shopping experience to a whole new level.
D Dawn
92 days ago

Manmade Underwear Delivered the Perfect Christmas Surprise for My Husband!

I stumbled upon Manmade Brand while searching for the perfect Christmas gift for my husband, a loyal Saxx underwear enthusiast. After reading glowing reviews, I decided to give it a shot, and I'm thrilled to say that it didn't disappoint! The moment my husband tried on his new Manmade underwear, he was blown away by the quality and comfort. The fabric, the fit, everything exceeded his expectations. As he raved about the product, I knew I had made the right choice. But it wasn't just the product that impressed me; it was the exceptional customer service. From the moment I hit the purchase button, I was kept informed every step of the way - from the purchase confirmation to shipping and delivery. What amazed me even more was the fact that the package arrived at our doorstep within just two days of placing the order! Overall, I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Manmade Brand not only delivered a fantastic product that brought a smile to my husband's face but also set a new standard for customer service. I'll definitely be returning for more purchases in the future. Thank you, Manmade Brand, for making our Christmas extra special!
D Dawn
92 days ago

Transforming Comfort and Quality: A Thoughtful Gift Story

Embarking on the quest for the perfect Christmas present for my beloved husband led me to the treasure trove of manmadebrand.com. As a loyal fan of Saxx underwear, his standards were high, but the Manmade underwear exceeded all expectations. The sheer joy on his face when he tried them on echoed volumes about the quality and comfort they provided. The soft fabric, impeccable stitching, and superior design won his heart instantly, making every penny worthwhile. Not only did the product impress, but the outstanding customer service left a lasting impression on me. From the moment of purchase to the eagerly awaited delivery, I was kept in the loop, ensuring a seamless and stress-free shopping experience. Within just two days of placing the order, the package arrived at our doorstep, adding an extra sparkle to our festive season. Manmade has not only gained a loyal customer in my husband but also in me. We're looking forward to exploring more of their range in the future, confident in the exceptional quality and service they provide. Truly a gift that keeps on giving!
L Laurie Anne C
102 days ago

Life-Changing Shoes for my Son’s Birthday!

As a loyal customer of manmadebrand.com, I recently purchased a pair of shoes for my son's birthday, and the reaction I received was beyond my expectations. When he tried them on, his face lit up with pure joy and amazement. He called me immediately to express his disbelief at how comfortable and perfectly fitting they were. Witnessing his happiness was priceless. He's already planning to purchase more for himself, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose manmadebrand.com. Their quality and comfort truly made a lasting impression!

Introduction

Manmade Brand is an innovative online marketplace that specializes in offering a wide range of high-quality man-made products. The website aims to provide customers with an exceptional shopping experience by offering a wide selection of products, excellent customer service, and competitive prices. Let's delve deeper into the pros and cons of utilizing Manmade Brand for your shopping needs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide variety of man-made products
    • High-quality and durable merchandise
    • Competitive pricing
    • Efficient and user-friendly website
    • Responsive customer service
    • Secure payment options
    • Generous loyalty programs and promotions
    • Positive customer reviews
    • Active community involvement
    • Reliable shipping and delivery
  • Cons:
    • Limited product selection outside of man-made items
    • Occasional out-of-stock items
    • International shipping may be costly

User Experience

Manmade Brand ensures a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design. The navigation is straightforward, allowing users to browse through various categories and find their desired products effortlessly. The site's loading speed is commendable, enhancing the overall shopping experience. The search function is highly efficient, enabling quick access to specific items. Additionally, the website is mobile-responsive, allowing users to shop conveniently on their smartphones or tablets.

Pricing and Value for Money

Manmade Brand offers competitive pricing for its wide range of man-made products. Despite the exceptional quality, the prices remain reasonable, making it an attractive choice for budget-conscious consumers. The value for money is evident through the durability, functionality, and long lifespan of the products. The website periodically offers promotions and discounts, further enhancing the affordability and value customers receive.

Customer Service

Manmade Brand boasts excellent customer service, catering to the needs and inquiries of its customers promptly. The dedicated support team is responsive and knowledgeable, ensuring that any issues are resolved efficiently. Whether it's product inquiries, order tracking, or returns and exchanges, the customer service team goes above and beyond to provide a satisfactory experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Manmade Brand guarantees top-notch quality when it comes to its man-made products. Each item undergoes strict quality control measures to meet the brand's high standards. The selection of man-made goods is diverse, ranging from fashion accessories to home decor. However, it's important to note that the variety of non-man-made products might be limited. Regardless, for those seeking premium man-made items, Manmade Brand exceeds expectations.

Website Usability

Manmade Brand's website is designed with usability in mind. The intuitive interface, well-organized product categories, and responsive design contribute to an exceptional user experience. The checkout process is streamlined, with secure payment options available, enhancing user confidence. Browsing through the site's content is easy, and the site's performance remains consistent even during high traffic periods.

Returns and Exchanges

Manmade Brand's return and exchange policy is customer-friendly. If a product doesn't meet expectations or has a manufacturing defect, customers can easily initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The brand ensures a hassle-free process, offering clear instructions and responsive support throughout the return journey.

Promotions and Discounts

Manmade Brand regularly provides promotions and discounts, ensuring customers get the best value for their purchases. Throughout the year, customers can benefit from special offers, seasonal sales, and loyalty program rewards. These promotions are well-communicated through the website and other marketing channels, allowing shoppers to take advantage of substantial savings.

Reputation

Manmade Brand has built a solid reputation within the market as a reliable provider of high-quality man-made products. Its commitment to delivering excellence and satisfying customer needs has garnered positive feedback from shoppers. The brand's reputation is further strengthened by its active engagement with customers, ensuring their feedback and concerns are taken into account.

Payment Options

Manmade Brand provides secure and diverse payment options to cater to customers' preferences. Major credit cards, debit cards, and popular online payment gateways are accepted, ensuring a seamless and secure transaction process. The website's SSL encryption safeguards customer data, inspiring trust and confidence in the payment process.

Loyalty Programs

Manmade Brand values customer loyalty and offers enticing loyalty programs to reward its frequent shoppers. Through these programs, customers can earn points with every purchase, which can be redeemed for exclusive discounts, freebies, or future purchases. The loyalty programs encourage repeat purchases while creating a sense of appreciation among customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in assisting potential buyers in decision-making. Manmade Brand has a plethora of positive customer reviews, highlighting the brand's commitment to quality, efficiency, and customer satisfaction. The transparency and authenticity of these reviews contribute to creating a trustworthy environment for new customers.

Community Involvement

Manmade Brand values community involvement and actively engages with its customers. The brand collaborates with various organizations, participates in social initiatives, and supports charitable causes. By fostering a sense of community, Manmade Brand connects and resonates with its customer base, elevating the brand beyond mere commerce.

Shipping and Costs

Manmade Brand ensures reliable shipping and delivery services. The brand partners with reputable shipping carriers to provide efficient and trackable shipping options. However, international shipping may incur higher costs due to customs duties and associated fees. It's recommended to review the shipping terms and costs specific to your location before making a purchase. In conclusion, Manmade Brand offers a wide selection of top-quality man-made products, excellent customer service, and competitive pricing. With its user-friendly website, secure payment options, and generous promotions, it seeks to elevate the shopping experience for its customers. Although the product selection outside of man-made items may be limited, Manmade Brand's reputation, customer reviews, active community involvement, and reliable shipping services establish its expertise and trustworthiness in the market. Whether you're seeking trendy accessories or durable home decor, Manmade Brand is a reliable choice that delivers on its promises.