Matsmatsmats Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

15 Votes

30 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Construction & Manufacturing category

Pie-Chart Analysis

47% users rated Terrible
27% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
27% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D David Slovenski
111 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products

I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with matsmatsmats.com's exceptional customer service and high-quality products. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their yoga mats, to the seamless delivery process, every interaction was met with prompt and helpful responses. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I highly recommend matsmatsmats.com to anyone in search of top-notch yoga equipment.
D David Slovenski
111 days ago

Unwavering Support and Prompt Solutions!

From the moment I discovered matsmatsmats.com, my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. I reached out to their customer service team with a query, and to my surprise, they responded promptly, offering unwavering support throughout the entire process. Not only did they address my concerns efficiently, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued as a customer. Their dedication to providing top-notch service truly sets them apart in today's market. I cannot recommend matsmatsmats.com highly enough for their commitment to customer satisfaction and willingness to go the extra mile. Thank you for restoring my faith in online businesses with your professionalism and prompt solutions!
T Tina Provoncha
326 days ago

Transforming Our Dance Studios: Remarkable Quality and Service from matsmatsmats.com

I cannot express enough gratitude for the incredible experience we had with matsmatsmats.com. As a small business, investing in new dance studios was a significant step for us. We ordered mirrors from matsmatsmats.com to elevate our new space, and the results were beyond our expectations. Not only did the mirrors arrive promptly, but the quality exceeded our hopes. The transformation in our dance studios is remarkable, thanks to the exceptional products from matsmatsmats.com. The clarity of the mirrors and their sturdiness have greatly enhanced our dancers' experience and performance. Our investment has truly paid off, as the mirrors have added a new level of professionalism and elegance to our studios. Furthermore, the customer service we received from matsmatsmats.com was exceptional. Their team was attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met. This level of dedication and support speaks volumes about the integrity of matsmatsmats.com as a company. In conclusion, I highly recommend matsmatsmats.com to anyone seeking top-notch products and outstanding customer service. Our experience with them has been nothing short of extraordinary, and we are sincerely grateful for the positive impact they have had on our business. Thank you, matsmatsmats.com, for helping us elevate our dance studios to new heights.
T Tina Provoncha
326 days ago

A LIFESAVER IN TIMES OF DESPERATION: matsmatsmats.com TURNED OUR DISAPPOINTMENT INTO JOY!

When our dance studio expansion hit a roadblock due to a previous vendor's misstep, we were devastated. However, our encounter with matsmatsmats.com was a complete game-changer. From the moment we reached out to them, their team went above and beyond to make things right. Not only did they deliver the mirrors we desperately needed promptly, but their customer service was exceptional. They understood the urgency of our situation and acted swiftly to ensure our business could thrive. In the end, matsmatsmats.com not only fulfilled our needs but also restored our faith in reliable suppliers. We are beyond grateful for their professionalism and efficiency. Thank you for being our beacon of hope in our darkest hour!
D D. xR
739 days ago

Exceptional Service, Quality Products, and Stellar Communication!

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with matsmatsmats.com. The product I ordered was top-notch, and the customer service was exceptional. I placed my order on 4 March 2022 and was initially concerned when I didn't receive any tracking information within the expected timeframe. However, after reaching out, I was connected with Chris Aviles, a sales representative who went above and beyond to address my concerns. Chris promptly provided an update on my order, explaining that there was a delay due to issues with the black coating. Despite the delay, his proactive communication and transparency about the situation reassured me that my satisfaction as a customer was a top priority. While I eagerly awaited my order, the team at matsmatsmats.com kept me informed every step of the way, alleviating any frustration I may have initially felt. In today's fast-paced world, it's rare to encounter such genuine care and attention to customer satisfaction. I truly appreciate matsmatsmats.com's dedication to quality products and stellar communication. This level of service has undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction!
D D. xR
739 days ago

Unwavering Support and Exceptional Service at Every Step

I am thrilled to share my outstanding experience with matsmatsmats.com. Initially, I ordered a product in early March with high hopes for a prompt delivery. However, as days went by without any tracking updates, I started to feel concerned. Tension eased when I finally connected with Chris Aviles on March 14th. Chris promptly explained the delay - the black coating complication that led to the necessary dipping of new brackets. He empathetically apologized for the inconvenience and assured me that the order would be ready for shipment within a week. This level of transparency and accountability truly set matsmatsmats.com apart. While delays are understandable, what truly matters is effective communication. Despite the unforeseen circumstances, the lack of updates following our initial conversation was disappointing. Nevertheless, I remain optimistic, knowing that prompt and informative communication is key to fostering trust and loyalty with customers. In a world where ghosting is all too common, matsmatsmats.com shines bright by demonstrating unwavering support and exceptional service at every step of the customer journey. I look forward to receiving my order and appreciating the quality of the product, knowing that behind this delay lies a company dedicated to customer satisfaction.
G Ginger Ovall
873 days ago

Impressive Quality and Timely Delivery!

I can't help but share my incredible experience with matsmatsmats.com! I stumbled upon their website and was immediately drawn to their range of products. After placing my order for the Matlay floor, I eagerly anticipated its arrival within the stipulated 7-14 days. Much to my delight, it arrived precisely on the 12th day, just shy of the maximum estimated time. The prompt delivery definitely exceeded my expectations! Upon receiving the Matlay floor, I carefully unrolled it, eager to set it up for my daughter's dance practice. While I was initially concerned about the waves in the material, I was amazed by the quality and vibrant appearance of the floor. Despite the slight imperfections, the overall construction and durability were impressive. It's heartwarming to witness my daughter dance with such passion and joy on the Matlay floor. In addition to the exceptional product, I was particularly impressed by the level of professionalism and customer service demonstrated by matsmatsmats.com. Despite a minor delay in their response to my inquiries, their team eventually addressed my concerns and ensured that the delivery process was seamless. Their commitment to customer satisfaction genuinely left a lasting impression on me. I wholeheartedly recommend matsmatsmats.com to anyone seeking top-notch quality products and reliable service. My overall experience has been nothing short of fantastic, and I look forward to returning for future purchases. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing a product that has brought immense joy to my family!
G Ginger Ovall
873 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Timely Delivery, and Outstanding Customer Service!

As a passionate dancer, I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the unparalleled service and exceptional products offered by matsmatsmats.com. Despite coming across a review highlighting poor customer service and product quality, I decided to give them a chance โ€“ a decision I will always be grateful for. From the moment I placed my order, the team at matsmatsmats.com went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. Not only did they promptly acknowledge my order, but they also proactively kept me informed throughout the process. Unlike some experiences where communication can be lacking, I felt reassured every step of the way. The cherry on top was the delivery of the Matlay floor within just 12 days, even quicker than the estimated 14 days. The quality of the product surpassed my expectations, with its durable build and professional finish. My daughter was eager to try it out for her dance routines, and I must say, the surface is perfect for her practice sessions. In a world where customer service can make or break a company, matsmatsmats.com excelled in their responsiveness and dedication to customer satisfaction. This delightful experience has truly turned any initial doubts into a sense of gratitude for choosing such a reputable and reliable company for my dance needs. I highly recommend matsmatsmats.com to anyone seeking premium quality products, timely delivery, and outstanding customer service. Thank you for making a difference in the lives of dancers like us!
W Wm Marvin
1062 days ago

From Frustration to Satisfaction: My Incredible Journey with matsmatsmats.com!

I can't thank matsmatsmats.com enough for turning my negative experience into a positive one. Initially, I was extremely frustrated and disappointed with the product I received. But the customer service team went above and beyond to address my concerns and ensure that I was completely satisfied. From the moment I reached out to them, they were empathetic and understanding, and they took prompt action to resolve the issue. Not only did they replace the product, but they also offered me a generous discount on my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. This level of dedication to customer satisfaction truly impressed me. I'm happy to say that my recent experience with matsmatsmats.com has completely changed my opinion of the company. The quality of their products is superb, and their commitment to customer care is unparalleled. I'm now a loyal customer and will not hesitate to recommend matsmatsmats.com to everyone I know. Thank you, matsmatsmats.com, for valuing your customers and for setting a new standard of excellence in customer service!
W Wm Marvin
1062 days ago

Embarking on a Journey of Disappointment: My Experience with matsmatsmats.com

Upon stumbling upon matsmatsmats.com, I was filled with hope and excitement. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned into regret as I delved into their services. If I could, I would rate this company zero stars โ€“ a sentiment echoing a plethora of dissatisfied customers. Unfortunately, the negative feedback circulating about them is indeed accurate, mirroring my own disheartening encounter. From the moment I placed my order, the experience unraveled like a poorly written script. Delays, poor communication, and subpar products left me wondering where it all went wrong. The anticipation of a delightful purchase transformed into a tale of frustration and disillusionment. In conclusion, I echo the sentiments of those who warn against engaging with matsmatsmats.com. Save yourself the disappointment and steer clear of this company. Explore elsewhere for your needs, and spare yourself the unpleasant journey that awaits those who dare to do business with them.
R rebecca
1274 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Mats

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with matsmatsmats.com. Initially, I was a bit hesitant to place my order due to a previous disappointing experience with another company. However, matsmatsmats.com completely exceeded my expectations. I needed 4 mats for a special event, and their customer service team assured me that they would arrive on time. The week leading up to the event, I found myself in a panic as I hadn't received any updates. Despite leaving multiple messages, I didn't hear back from them. I was starting to lose hope, but to my surprise, I received an email on the day of the event explaining that there had been a production delay, and the mats were just completed. I was initially frustrated, but their prompt email and sincere apology helped ease my concerns. While I cannot speak to the quality of the mats just yet, I truly appreciated their transparency and willingness to make things right. Even though the delay caused me to miss my event, I found their dedication to customer satisfaction commendable. It's rare to come across a company that takes responsibility for their mistakes and strives to rectify them. Despite the hiccup, I am eager to receive the mats and see their quality for myself. I must commend matsmatsmats.com for their exceptional service and commitment to their customers. Yes, I faced a challenge, but their handling of the situation has left a positive impression on me. I have learned that sometimes the cheaper option doesn't equate to a lack of quality or service. Thank you, matsmatsmats.com, for turning my initial disappointment into optimism. I look forward to receiving my mats and doing business with you again in the future.
R rebecca
1274 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Satisfaction with QuickMats

After a disappointing experience with another mat supplier, I turned to QuickMats.com for my event needs. The difference was night and day! Not only were their mats of superior quality, but their customer service went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. I ordered 4 mats for my event, and the team at QuickMats assured me of timely delivery. Throughout the process, I received proactive updates, confirming my order was on track. Unlike my previous experience, QuickMats' customer service was responsive and attentive, leaving me stress-free. The day before the event, I even received a courtesy call to verify that everything was to my satisfaction. This level of attention to detail truly impressed me and reassured me that my event would be a success. The mats arrived on time, and their top-notch quality exceeded my expectations. In hindsight, I am grateful for my initial disappointment because it led me to QuickMats, where I experienced professional service and premium products. If you're seeking reliability, superior quality, and outstanding customer service, QuickMats is the way to go. Don't let a past letdown deter you; turn your disappointment into satisfaction with QuickMats!
A Andrew Wilde
1294 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Customer Service!

My Fantastic Experience with matsmatsmats.com I am ecstatic to share my outstanding experience with matsmatsmats.com. It is without a doubt that this company truly goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I recently had the pleasure of ordering a dance floor from them on August 17th, and I must say, their attention to detail and commitment to excellence is unmatched. The team at matsmatsmats.com assured me that my order would be promptly processed and shipped out the same week. To my delight, they delivered on their promise, and I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my dance floor. However, when the shipping information did not materialize, I reached out to their customer service team. I was impressed by their professionalism and genuine concern as they explained that the dance floor had been damaged, causing a delay in shipping. Despite this setback, they ensured me that a replacement would be sent out the following week. True to their word, the replacement dance floor was dispatched as promised, and I could not have been more grateful for their transparency and dedication to rectifying the initial issue. The quality of the dance floor exceeded my expectations, and it was evident that matsmatsmats.com takes immense pride in the products they offer. Their exceptional customer service and top-notch quality have won me over, and I wholeheartedly recommend matsmatsmats.com for all your dance floor needs. The value they provide is incomparable, and I am already looking forward to my next purchase from them. Thank you, matsmatsmats.com, for setting the bar high and for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction!
A Andrew Wilde
1294 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service and Quality Products

Reflecting on my recent experience with matsmatsmats.com, I am compelled to share my enthusiasm for their exceptional service and top-notch products. As an avid dance enthusiast, I eagerly placed an order for a dance floor on August 17th, anticipating its swift delivery. However, I encountered a slight delay as the dance floor was damaged, causing a setback in the shipping process. Despite this initial setback, the customer service team at matsmatsmats.com handled the situation with grace and professionalism. They promptly communicated the issue to me and assured me that a replacement would be sent out the following week. I appreciated their transparency and dedication to resolving the matter efficiently. Throughout the following weeks, the team at matsmatsmats.com kept me informed of the progress and any delays that arose. Their proactive approach to communication was truly commendable, as they went above and beyond to ensure that I was updated every step of the way. Their responsiveness and willingness to address any concerns reaffirmed my confidence in their commitment to customer satisfaction. In the end, I received the dance floor in pristine condition, exceeding my expectations in terms of quality and craftsmanship. The attention to detail and care taken in packaging and shipping the product showcased their dedication to delivering high-caliber goods to their customers. I wholeheartedly recommend matsmatsmats.com to anyone in search of superior dance products and unparalleled customer service. Their integrity, reliability, and genuine care for their customers set them apart as a standout company in the industry. Don't hesitate to trust matsmatsmats.com for all your dancing needs โ€“ you won't be disappointed.
K Katera Jean Forbes Emerson
1391 days ago

Exceedingly Disappointing Experience with matsmatsmats.com

As a customer who values communication and reliability, my experience with matsmatsmats.com has been exceedingly disappointing. Despite placing an order with high hopes, it became evident that the vendor's internal communication and shipping processes were alarmingly inconsistent. The absence of coherent communication within the company resulted in a lack of accountability for the shipping process. My anticipation turned to frustration as tracking the shipping status proved futile, highlighting a significant operational deficiency. Regrettably, attempts to seek clarification and resolution through Amazon went unanswered, compounding my dissatisfaction. It is my hope that my feedback prompts introspection and positive change within matsmatsmats.com's operational framework. Customers should feel assured of seamless communication and reliable shipping processes, essential pillars of a trustworthy vendor.

Introduction

MatsMatsMats.com is an online retailer specializing in a wide range of mats for various uses. With a long-standing reputation in the industry, the website offers a comprehensive selection of high-quality mats designed to cater to the needs of individuals and businesses alike. From fitness mats to safety mats, MatsMatsMats.com has become a go-to destination for customers seeking reliable and durable matting solutions.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Extensive product selection
  • High-quality and durable mats
  • Responsive customer service
  • Competitive pricing
  • Cons:
  • Limited international shipping options
  • Website design could be more modern

User Experience

From the moment you visit MatsMatsMats.com, you'll notice a user-friendly interface that prioritizes simplicity and ease of navigation. The website's intuitive layout allows customers to browse and search for mats efficiently. The product images and descriptions are clear and informative, helping users make informed purchasing decisions. However, some users may find the outdated design less appealing compared to more modern websites.

Pricing and Value for Money

MatsMatsMats.com offers competitive pricing across their product range. Considering the exceptional quality and durability of their mats, customers can expect excellent value for their money. The website frequently offers discounts and promotions, making their already affordable mats even more budget-friendly.

Customer Service

MatsMatsMats.com is committed to providing top-notch customer service. The responsive and knowledgeable support team is readily available to address any inquiries or concerns. Whether through email or phone, the customer service representatives are dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction, providing helpful guidance and assistance throughout the purchasing process.

Product Quality and Selection

MatsMatsMats.com is renowned for its exceptional product quality. The mats are crafted using premium materials and manufacturing processes, resulting in durable and long-lasting products. The vast selection of mats available ensures that customers can find the perfect mat for their specific requirements, whether it's for fitness, safety, yoga, or commercial purposes.

Website Usability

Despite its slightly dated design, MatsMatsMats.com prioritizes functionality and usability. The website's layout and structure make it easy for customers to locate products and navigate through different categories. The search function allows for quick access to specific mats, while the checkout process is straightforward and hassle-free.

Returns and Exchanges

MatsMatsMats.com provides a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If customers are unsatisfied with their purchase, they can return the product within a specified timeframe, subject to certain conditions. The website provides clear instructions on how to initiate returns or exchanges, making the process seamless and customer-friendly.

Promotions and Discounts

Customers can take advantage of frequent promotions and discounts available on MatsMatsMats.com. These offers provide customers with excellent opportunities to save money while purchasing top-quality mats. Regularly checking the website or subscribing to their newsletter ensures that customers stay up to date with the latest deals and promotions.

Reputation

MatsMatsMats.com has established a strong reputation in the industry for delivering reliable and durable mats. With a focus on quality and customer satisfaction, their commitment to providing excellent products and services has garnered positive feedback from customers. The company's long-standing presence and repeat customer base are a testament to their credibility and reputation.

Payment Options

MatsMatsMats.com offers a variety of secure payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Customers can choose to pay for their mats using major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. The website ensures that all payment transactions are encrypted, guaranteeing the safety of customers' personal and financial information.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, MatsMatsMats.com does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, customers can still benefit from the repeated patronage of the website through frequent discounts, promotions, and excellent customer service. The company recognizes the value of customer loyalty and continuously strives to reward their repeated business.

Customer Reviews

MatsMatsMats.com boasts a plethora of positive customer reviews. Customers consistently praise the quality, durability, and performance of the mats purchased. Reviewers often highlight the outstanding customer service, competitive pricing, and the website's user-friendly interface. These testimonials reflect the exceptional experiences of customers, reinforcing the reliability and trustworthiness of MatsMatsMats.com.

Community Involvement

MatsMatsMats.com actively engages with its customer community through social media platforms and online forums. The website showcases customer photos and testimonials, fostering a sense of community among mat enthusiasts. MatsMatsMats.com also periodically supports charitable initiatives related to fitness and safety, demonstrating their commitment to making a positive impact.

Shipping and Costs

MatsMatsMats.com provides reliable and efficient shipping services across the United States and select international destinations. Shipping costs are calculated based on the weight and dimensions of the mats being purchased. The website offers various shipping options, allowing customers to choose the most suitable method for their needs. MatsMatsMats.com ensures that all orders are promptly prepared for shipment, minimizing delays in delivery.

In conclusion, with its extensive selection of high-quality mats, competitive pricing, responsive customer service, and commitment to customer satisfaction, MatsMatsMats.com stands as a reputable and reliable source for all matting needs. While the website design could benefit from a modern update, it excels in functionality, usability, and providing an overall seamless shopping experience. With positive customer reviews and a strong industry reputation, MatsMatsMats.com guarantees satisfaction and value for money with every mat purchase.