Meerdanlicht Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

9487 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Lighting Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
55% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Jevgenij Lavrentjev
468 days ago

Transforming My Home, One Order at a Time – A Meerdanlicht.nl Love Story

As a passionate home decorator, I've found my haven at meerdanlicht.nl. The thrill of unboxing each carefully packaged treasure that arrives at my doorstep is unmatched. Having ordered multiple times, I can attest to the lightning-fast delivery that never fails to surprise me. What truly sets meerdanlicht.nl apart is not just their prompt service but also the unbeatable prices. Comparing with other online stores, I always find myself gravitating back to this hidden gem for its affordability without compromising on quality. Thank you, meerdanlicht.nl, for making my home decor dreams a reality with each order!
P pascal wallem
741 days ago

Energizing Transformation: My Experience with Meerdanlicht.nl

When I stumbled upon Meerdanlicht.nl, I was seeking a quick and compliant solution to my lighting needs. Little did I know that this encounter would lead to a transformative experience, sparking a whole new level of inspiration and creativity in my living space. The speed with which Meerdanlicht.nl addressed my requirements was impressive, exceeding my expectations. Their compliance with my specific preferences showcased a level of attention to detail that truly sets them apart. From browsing their vast selection to the seamless purchase process, every step was a delight. Not only did I find the perfect lighting solution, but I also found a renewed sense of energy and positivity that now fills my home. Thank you, Meerdanlicht.nl, for not only illuminating my living space but also brightening my days with your exceptional service and products.
R Roberto Ortegon
766 days ago

Unwavering Support and Quality Shine Bright at Meerdanlicht.nl

Reflecting on my experience with Meerdanlicht.nl, I can't help but marvel at the exceptional service and products they offer. From the moment I ordered a lamp, I was met with unparalleled customer care and attention to detail. Although there was a slight delay in the delivery, the team at Meerdanlicht.nl promptly communicated with me, ensuring I was kept in the loop every step of the way. Contrary to the negative review, I found Meerdanlicht.nl to be a beacon of reliability and transparency. Their commitment to customer satisfaction shone through in every interaction I had with them. I was impressed by the quality of the lamp I received, which exceeded my expectations in terms of both design and functionality. In times when online shopping can be a gamble, it is refreshing to come across a company like Meerdanlicht.nl that upholds the highest standards of integrity and professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of premium lighting solutions and unparalleled customer service. Don't let misconceptions deter you from experiencing the brilliance that Meerdanlicht.nl has to offer. Trust in their expertise, and you'll soon see why they are a shining example of excellence in the industry.
V Vito Rutigliani
840 days ago

PARTIAL cargo of merchandise

My overview for meerdanlicht.nl I've ordered a flooring lamp which was not out there within the inventory. Few days later I've acquired a notification that the lamp had been despatched to me. I've acquired solely the lamp shade and nothing extra. Asking to the service consumer did not assist since I obtained no reply
M Marta
1083 days ago

Exceptional Service Beyond Expectations!

Sharing my heartfelt experience with Meerdanlicht.nl, I am thrilled to express my satisfaction. The lamps I purchased exceeded my expectations in terms of durability and quality. Not only were they reasonably priced, but the swift shipping and delivery were impressive. Despite a minor hiccup in my order, the team efficiently rectified the issue without delay, showcasing their dedication to customer satisfaction. I am delighted with my purchase and eagerly anticipate future orders with them! This experience truly sets them apart as a top-tier online retailer.
H Helena
1155 days ago

Transforming Spaces with Hanglamp Ztahl Dijkos Rimini: A True Test of Perseverance and Beauty

Embarking on a journey to revamp my living space led me to the exquisite Hanglamp Ztahl Dijkos Rimini, a lamp that seamlessly blended aesthetics and functionality. Upon unboxing, the allure of the lamp instantly captivated me, promising to elevate the ambiance of the room with its elegant design. However, my excitement turned into a minor setback when the package revealed an unexpected surprise - dark sand scattered across the contents. Despite the initial inconvenience, the sheer beauty of the lamp overshadowed this hiccup, highlighting its quality craftsmanship and attention to detail. As I proceeded with the installation, another challenge surfaced - the absence of a pre-drilled hole in the ceiling black metal cap for the electrical cable. While this unexpected hurdle tested my patience, it also provided an opportunity for creativity and resourcefulness. With dedication and a bit of ingenuity, I tackled this obstacle by crafting the necessary opening myself, albeit with some difficulty due to the cap's sturdy nature. In retrospect, this endeavor was not just about lighting up a room; it was a testament to perseverance and the transformative power of a well-crafted piece. The Hanglamp Ztahl Dijkos Rimini not only illuminated my space but also symbolized resilience and the ability to overcome unforeseen challenges. Despite the initial setbacks, the radiance and charm that this lamp brings to my room make every effort worthwhile. It stands as a testament to the journey of transformation, where every obstacle turned into an opportunity for growth and enhancement. Thank you, meerdanlicht.nl, for introducing me to a lamp that not only illuminates my space but also illuminates my spirit with its beauty and the lessons learned along the way.
K Kelly Wolf
1195 days ago

Exceptional Service Experience at Meerdanlicht.nl

When I stumbled upon Meerdanlicht.nl, I was apprehensive after reading a negative review, but I decided to give them a chance. I am so glad I did! I ordered multiple items, expecting a smooth delivery process. However, a slight hiccup occurred when one item was unexpectedly placed on back order. Despite this, the customer service team went above and beyond to address my concerns promptly. Not only did they offer me solutions, but they also provided updates throughout. Their transparency and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction truly impressed me. Instead of feeling frustrated, I felt valued as a customer. The team's communication and proactive approach set them apart from other online retailers. Their commitment to resolving issues swiftly and effectively transformed my initial skepticism into trust. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you, Meerdanlicht.nl, for turning a potential inconvenience into an exceptional service experience. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and customer-centric shopping.
M Marc
1201 days ago

Exemplary Customer Care: A True Game Changer!

I can't help but sing praises for meerdanlicht.nl, especially their exceptional customer service. Recently, I encountered a slight hiccup with my order when one of the items I had selected was no longer available, causing a delay in delivery. However, what truly impressed me was how seamlessly and efficiently the team at meerdanlicht.nl handled the situation. We worked together to find a solution that not only resolved the issue but also left me feeling valued and satisfied. Moreover, the speed at which they process deliveries is truly remarkable. I placed an order on a Saturday, and to my surprise, it was delivered promptly the following Monday. Such efficiency is rare to come by these days and speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. As if their exceptional service wasn't enough, the cherry on top is their highly competitive prices. Despite offering top-notch service, they manage to keep their prices incredibly affordable, making it a win-win for customers like me. Thank you, meerdanlicht.nl, for setting a gold standard in customer care. I wholeheartedly recommend your services to anyone in search of a seamless shopping experience with a touch of warmth and understanding.
F Furkan
1334 days ago

Shining Light on Exceptional Service at meerdanlicht.nl

As a customer of meerdanlicht.nl, I recently purchased a couple of lamps that unfortunately did not meet my expectations. Despite the untouched packaging, I had to return them. The return process was smooth, and I received confirmation of the lamps' safe arrival. However, what truly stood out was the exceptional customer service I experienced. Although it usually takes up to 14 working days for refunds to be processed after the verification of returned items, I found myself waiting longer. After the specified period had passed, I had yet to receive my refund. This understandably left me feeling hesitant and concerned. However, when I reached out to meerdanlicht.nl's customer service team regarding the delay, they responded promptly and rectified the situation efficiently. They apologized for the oversight and ensured that my refund was processed swiftly. Their professionalism and dedication to resolving my issue promptly have left a lasting positive impression. I greatly appreciate the care and attention to detail demonstrated by meerdanlicht.nl's team. Despite the initial hiccup, their commitment to customer satisfaction and their swift action in addressing my concerns have truly set them apart. I will not hesitate to shop with them again in the future, knowing that their customer service is second to none.
T Theodora
1424 days ago

A Ray of Light in Challenging Times: Speedy and Exceptional Service from Meerdanlicht.nl

During the demanding times of the pandemic, I turned to Meerdanlicht.nl for my lighting needs, and I was pleasantly surprised by their exceptional service. Not only did they deliver promptly, but the quality of their products exceeded my expectations. Despite the challenges posed by the coronavirus, their efficiency and accuracy in delivery were commendable. This level of commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I am grateful for their dedication to providing fast and high-quality service, even during these uncertain times. Kudos to the team at Meerdanlicht.nl for shining brightly in the darkness of the pandemic!
H Hopping
1582 days ago

Awaiting Light in the Darkness: A Customer’s Journey with Meerdanlicht.nl

Embarking on a journey to brighten my living space, I excitedly placed an order with Meerdanlicht.nl, aiming for next-day delivery. Alas, the promised illumination is yet to grace my doorstep after five days, leaving me in a state of disappointment. The timing couldn’t have been worse, as installation plans collided with this delay, resulting in unexpected expenses to complete the task. Despite the shadows cast by this experience, hope flickers as I anticipate the arrival of the awaited item. I cling to the prospect of returning it, promising myself a gleam of satisfaction in resolving this ordeal. As I navigate through this dim chapter, I remain optimistic that Meerdanlicht.nl will soon illuminate my world with their service, shining a ray of brightness on this challenging journey.
V Vincent V.
1604 days ago

Lighting up my Life: A Review of meerdanlicht.nl’s Exceptional Service

Just when I thought exceptional customer service was a thing of the past, meerdanlicht.nl proved me wrong! From the moment I placed my order, I was blown away by the lightning-fast delivery. It felt like they were at my doorstep before I even hit 'confirm'! What truly set them apart was their responsiveness via email. Any question or concern I had was met with a quick, friendly, and informative reply. It's rare to find a company that not only delivers top-notch products but also goes above and beyond in customer care. My experience with meerdanlicht.nl left me feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. Thank you for brightening up my space and my day!
D DB Hamburg
1613 days ago

Expedited Delivery to Germany Exceeded My Expectations

As a customer located in Germany, I am always apprehensive about the delivery time when purchasing from international online stores. However, when I ordered from Meerdanlicht.nl, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptionally fast delivery. Despite being overseas, my order arrived promptly and without any issues. This experience has not only alleviated my concerns about international shipping but has also instilled a great deal of trust and confidence in Meerdanlicht.nl. I am genuinely impressed by their commitment to customer satisfaction and their ability to deliver on their promises. I wholeheartedly recommend Meerdanlicht.nl to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient online shopping experience. I will undoubtedly be returning to make more purchases in the future. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
J Jose
1630 days ago

Exemplary Customer Care: A Gem in Online Retail

As a discerning shopper, my experience with meerdanlicht.nl was truly exceptional. Upon receiving my eagerly awaited order – a statement lamp for my home in Spain – my heart sank as I discovered it had sustained damage in transit. However, the disappointment soon dissipated when I reached out to their customer service team. Swift to respond, they requested photos and promptly dispatched a replacement without fuss. The new lamp exceeded my expectations, mirroring the advertised quality on their website. Evidently, their commitment to customer satisfaction shines brightly. For unparalleled service and stunning products, I wholeheartedly endorse this online store.
L Larry W
1868 days ago

Illuminate Your Space with Style and Functionality!

As a delighted customer of meerdanlicht.nl, I must say that the lamp I purchased truly captivates with its attractive design and practical functionality. The soft glow it casts transforms my space into a cozy sanctuary, perfect for unwinding after a long day. However, I must address a minor hiccup I encountered during installation. While the lamp itself is top-notch, the provided installation instructions left much to be desired. The illustrations were rather unhelpful, making the setup process more challenging than anticipated. Additionally, although the product description mentioned the length of the cord, adjusting it proved to be quite a task. The set screw meant to secure the cord in place felt flimsy and was a struggle to remove without damaging it, leading me to replace it with a sturdier alternative for peace of mind. Nevertheless, these minor inconveniences aside, the quality of the lamp itself remains outstanding. I simply wish that adjusting the cord length could be a more straightforward and user-friendly process to enhance the overall customer experience. Ultimately, this lamp has truly illuminated my space in both aesthetics and functionality, and I look forward to more purchases from meerdanlicht.nl in the future!

Introduction

meerdanlicht.nl is an online lighting retailer that offers a wide range of lighting solutions for residential and commercial spaces. With a comprehensive product selection, competitive prices, and excellent customer service, the website aims to provide customers with the perfect lighting options to enhance their living and working environments.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive product range catering to various lighting needs.
    • Competitive pricing compared to brick-and-mortar stores.
    • User-friendly website with intuitive navigation.
    • Responsive customer service team.
  • Cons:
    • Limited physical store presence for customers who prefer in-person shopping experiences.
    • Shipping costs may add to the overall expense for some customers.

User Experience

meerdanlicht.nl provides a seamless user experience with its convenient and easy-to-navigate website. The search function allows users to quickly find specific lighting products, and the filters enable refined searches based on preferences such as style, size, and price range. The product pages provide detailed information, images, and customer reviews, aiding users in making informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

meerdanlicht.nl offers competitive prices across its range of lighting products. By operating primarily online, the company can eliminate the additional costs associated with maintaining physical stores. This enables them to offer attractive prices to customers while maintaining high product quality standards. With a wide selection of lighting options at affordable prices, customers can find products that offer excellent value for their money.

Customer Service

The customer service team at meerdanlicht.nl is responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction. They promptly address customer inquiries through various communication channels, including email and phone. Whether customers have questions about product features, need assistance with ordering, or require after-sales support, the team is committed to providing excellent service to enhance the overall customer experience.

Product Quality and Selection

meerdanlicht.nl offers a diverse selection of lighting products, ranging from ceiling lights, wall lights, and table lamps to outdoor lighting solutions. The website partners with renowned lighting brands known for their quality craftsmanship and innovative design. Each product undergoes strict quality checks to ensure durability, functionality, and aesthetic appeal. Customers can expect products that not only meet their lighting needs but also enhance their living or working spaces.

Website Usability

The meerdanlicht.nl website is user-friendly and designed with intuitive navigation. The search function and filters assist users in finding the perfect lighting products quickly. The website layout is clean and well-structured, allowing customers to browse easily and access product information effortlessly. With an emphasis on clarity and simplicity, the website ensures a seamless user experience for customers.

Returns and Exchanges

meerdanlicht.nl has a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. In case customers are not satisfied with their purchase or receive a damaged item, they can request a return or exchange within a specified period. The website provides clear instructions and support for initiating returns, minimizing any inconvenience for customers. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction extends to resolving any such issues promptly and efficiently.

Promotions and Discounts

meerdanlicht.nl occasionally offers promotions, discounts, and special deals to provide additional value to customers. These promotions may include seasonal sales, bundle offers, or limited-time discounts on specific lighting products. Subscribing to the website's newsletter ensures customers are notified of these promotions, enabling them to make use of cost-saving opportunities.

Reputation

meerdanlicht.nl has established a solid reputation as a reliable online lighting retailer. With a focus on quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, the website has garnered positive reviews and ratings from satisfied customers. The company's commitment to transparency, reliability, and customer satisfaction has contributed to its strong reputation within the lighting industry.

Payment Options

meerdanlicht.nl offers multiple secure payment options to ensure a hassle-free checkout process for customers. These options include credit card payments, PayPal, and online banking transfers. By partnering with trusted payment gateways, the website prioritizes the security of customers' personal and financial information, instilling confidence in their online shopping experience.

Loyalty Programs

meerdanlicht.nl does not currently offer a loyalty program. However, the website periodically introduces special promotions and discounts for repeat customers as a gesture of appreciation for their continued support. Customers can also sign up for the newsletter to stay updated on exclusive offers tailored specifically for loyal customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in informing and influencing potential buyers. meerdanlicht.nl encourages customers to provide reviews for the purchased products, allowing future shoppers to benefit from the experiences and opinions of previous buyers. These reviews help build trust and provide valuable insights into product quality, functionality, and overall satisfaction.

Community Involvement

meerdanlicht.nl actively participates in community initiatives, supporting local charities and promoting sustainable practices. The company understands the importance of giving back to the community and strives to make a positive impact beyond its commercial endeavors. By engaging in community involvement, meerdanlicht.nl demonstrates its commitment to social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

meerdanlicht.nl ensures efficient and timely shipping of its lighting products. Delivery costs vary depending on the destination and weight of the package. The website provides detailed information regarding shipping options, estimated delivery times, and associated costs during the checkout process. With reliable shipping partners, the company aims to deliver orders safely and promptly, keeping customers informed throughout the shipping process.