Miacar Reviews

Voted Excellent (5/5)

475675 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Cars & Trucks category

Pie-Chart Analysis

15% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
80% users rated Excellent
Write a review
V Valerio
489 days ago

A Truly Exceptional Experience with Miacar.it

Embarking on my first rental experience with miacar.it was met with some initial apprehension, but I was quickly put at ease by the excellent service provided. From the outset, I received reassuring guidance and support, thanks to the warm and professional approach of Ms. Federica. Her unwavering availability, even on holidays, truly impressed me. I wholeheartedly recommend miacar.it to anyone seeking a seamless and customer-centric experience. My journey with them was nothing short of exceptional, and I am grateful for their outstanding service. Thank you for a truly memorable experience!
T Tommaso
493 days ago

Heartfelt Gratitude to Miacar: An Exceptional Experience

I cannot help but express my immense gratitude to Miacar for their outstanding service. Initially, I was somewhat skeptical, but with each step, my doubts vanished. Federica, an absolute gem, guided me throughout the process. Her kindness and expertise shone through as she catered to every single one of my needs and requests. The prompt delivery of the car left me pleasantly surprised, and I must say, it was truly a fantastic deal. Thank you, Miacar, for exceeding my expectations, and a special thank you to Federica for her exceptional assistance.
M Marilena Pileggi
507 days ago

Veronica: A Gem in Customer Service at miacar.it πŸš—πŸ’Ž

Allow me to share my exceptional experience with Veronica at miacar.it – a true standout! From the moment I was contacted by Veronica, her expertise and warmth shone through. Her meticulous attention to detail, professional demeanor, and kindness truly set her apart. Veronica didn't just answer my questions; she took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect with finesse, leaving no room for doubt or hesitation. Her impeccable service and genuine care in addressing my concerns during and after my booking process were simply unmatched. The first impression with Veronica was so impressive that I didn't hesitate to halt my search and proceeded to finalize my purchase with her assistance. They say the first impression is crucial, and Veronica not only met but exceeded expectations, making the whole experience smooth and delightful. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to Veronica for her unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Her consistent support and exceptional service have left me beyond pleased and content with my decision. My sincere compliments to the entire team at miacar.it, and a big thank you to Veronica – you've truly made a difference! As a highly satisfied customer, I cannot recommend Veronica and miacar.it enough. πŸŒŸπŸ‘πŸ»πŸš—
E Emanuele Hawk
522 days ago

Experiencing Excellence: A Journey with miacar.it

Buying a car online seemed like madness to me; I still prefer making cash payments! However, I decided to take a leap of faith and try it out, albeit cautiously. I reached out and was pleasantly surprised by Federica and Veronica, who exuded reassurance, clarity, and expertise. They guided me through the entire purchasing process, even coordinating the transportation of the vehicle from the seller to my doorstep. Were there any surprises? Only delightful ones. It was a flawless experience that I would gladly repeat whenever I need to. Federica must work around the clock because she was always available and eager to address any uncertainties or requests I had. I wholeheartedly give them a perfect 10 for their exceptional service.
V Vale Lara
529 days ago

Unforgettable Test Drive Experience with Citroen C3, Tortelli, and Lambrusco

Let me share my exceptional journey with miacar.it. I recently purchased a Citroen C3 from Modena, and the process was flawless. The efficiency, accuracy, and professionalism displayed were truly impressive. I highly recommend miacar.it to anyone looking to buy a new or slightly-used car remotely, as no physical inspection is needed to assess the vehicle's condition. One of the highlights was the option to have the car shipped to me, but why miss out on a memorable road trip experience? I decided to drive to Modena to pick up my new ride and indulged in the delicious local delicacies – tortelli and Lambrusco. The entire experience, from purchasing a car to enjoying the local cuisine, was simply unforgettable. Thanks to miacar.it for not only providing a seamless car-buying process but also creating unforgettable memories. Highly recommended for those seeking a hassle-free and enjoyable car-buying experience!
M Marco Bagnasco
536 days ago

An Unforgettable Journey with Miacar

When I stumbled upon miacar.it, little did I know that my entire car buying experience would be transformed into something extraordinary. It all started with a recommendation from a friend who had nothing but praises for Miacar. Upon reaching out, I was greeted by the incredibly helpful Federica, who guided me seamlessly to the dealership. My chosen vehicle awaited me in Brescia, specifically at Mandolini Auto, where I was met by the accommodating Matteo. The car was an absolute gem, exactly as depicted in the videos and images, with every detail certified. I couldn't believe my luck! The entire process felt tailor-made to suit my needs, and I left Mandolini Auto with a sense of contentment like never before. Miacar has truly set the bar high for exceptional customer service and top-notch quality. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of a dream car buying experience.
E Ennio Cappelli
565 days ago

Unforgettable and Efficient Car Booking Experience with Miacar: A Trustworthy Company

I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the service provided by miacar.it. The staff was incredibly courteous and informative, guiding me through the entire process of purchasing my dream car. Upon contacting the dealership, they promptly reached out to me. However, a change of heart occurred before finalizing the purchase, as the car was intended as a gift. Without hesitation, I reached out to Miacar. Their representative promptly sent me the withdrawal form, and within an hour, I received confirmation of the reimbursement that would be credited back to my credit card. This experience with Miacar reaffirmed my belief in their professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend them for their integrity and swift customer service, making them a standout company in the industry.
N Nicolo Di Giovanni
567 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Redemption – A Heartfelt Testimonial

Embarking on the journey to purchase a car through miacar.it had initially been seamless, with a Cuneo dealership transaction in early August that was devoid of any hitches. However, things took a tumultuous turn when I opted for miacar's transportation service from Cuneo to Palermo. Throughout August, the transporter's extended absence due to vacation left my vehicle stranded at the dealership. Frustration mounted, and by early September, with no updates from either miacar or the elusive transporter, I reached out to the dealership, only to discover my car had finally been collected. The initially promised delivery date of September 9th in Palermo didn't materialize due to unforeseen circumstances. On the rescheduled delivery date of September 13th, after another 200 kilometers journey, hopes were dashed once again as the delivery was postponed a second time. Disbelief clouded my thoughts as I received the news. Despite the exasperating ordeal caused by the transporter, the commendable action taken by miacar shone brightly. A gesture of goodwill in the form of a 200 euro refund surfaced in my account, a genuine attempt to alleviate the inconvenience caused by the transportation company's shortcomings. In this moment of exasperation, miacar's earnest effort to step up and take responsibility for a situation beyond their control speaks volumes of their dedication to customer satisfaction. Their swift reimbursement, devoid of fault on their part, truly exemplifies a company with integrity and a genuine commitment to customer care. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the team at miacar for their impeccable service and unwavering support in the face of adversity. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction amid challenges, turning what could have been a negative experience into a testament of your exceptional service.
B barbara visciola
580 days ago

A Gem of Customer Service: A Personal Touch at Miacar.it

Upon reaching out to Miacar.it, seeking guidance and information, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of professionalism and courtesy extended by the individual on the other end of the line. Their expertise, efficiency, and genuine willingness to assist made the entire interaction a breeze. However, upon visiting the physical store in Rome, the experience took a slight downturn due to a lack of adequate knowledge and a rushed approach from the salesperson. Despite this hiccup, we decided to move forward with the purchase. In the end, I am pleased to report that the overall outcome was positive. The product quality met our expectations, and the initial stellar customer service played a significant role in solidifying our trust in Miacar.it. It's reassuring to know that behind every hiccup lies a glimmer of excellence, making Miacar.it a worthwhile choice for those seeking both quality products and customer-centric service.
G G.Franco Fanetti
613 days ago

Heartfelt Gratitude to Mia Car & Pasquarelli Dealerships

Allow me to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Mia Car dealership, specifically through the outstanding efforts of Mr. Claudio. From the moment I made my reservation to the day of delivery, he managed to source a car that was virtually unobtainable across Italy, including the islands. Furthermore, I would like to extend my gratitude to their partner dealership, Pasquarelli in Pescara, and in particular, the delightful Mr. Fabio De Felice. Through their collaboration, they arranged for my wife to acquire a stunning brand-new Fiat 500C hybrid in the coveted Dolcevita model, in pristine white and at an unbeatable price. Thank you immensely for being so competitive and for exceeding all expectations. It is without a doubt that I will remain a loyal customer for my future purchases. Kudos to Mia Car and Pasquarelli for their exceptional service and dedication to customer satisfaction!
A Antonio Rizzi
615 days ago

Heartfelt Appreciation for Exceptional Service at miacar.it

Let me take a moment to express my gratitude to the incredibly professional and competent team at miacar.it. From the moment I stepped in, they guided me through every step of the car-buying process, always being kind and attentive. Personally, I had the pleasure of purchasing a Jeep Renegade, and within just ten days, I was driving off the lot, filled with joy. I can't thank Federica and Veronica enough for their invaluable advice and unwavering support until the very moment I drove away in my new car. Their dedication and expertise truly made my experience unforgettable. If you are looking for a seamless car-buying journey with a team that genuinely cares, miacar.it is the place to go. Thank you once again for your exceptional service!
P Patrizia Cilente
616 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with Miacar: A Testimonial Straight from the Heart

When I decided to purchase a car from Miacar, little did I know that it would turn out to be an experience beyond my expectations. From the moment I stepped into their office, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism that instantly put me at ease. The team at Miacar not only lived up to their promises of precision and punctuality but exceeded them. Every step of the purchasing process was smooth and seamless, thanks to their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction. I must give a special shoutout to the two amazing ladies, Caprino, who personally guided me through the entire process. Their knowledge, patience, and willingness to go the extra mile made all the difference for me. It's rare to find such exemplary customer service these days, and Miacar truly stands out in this regard. I wholeheartedly recommend Miacar to anyone in search of a reliable and trustworthy car dealership. Their team's expertise and the exceptional service they provide make them a top choice in the industry. Thank you, Miacar, for making my car-buying experience a memorable one.
G Giuseppe Marracino
616 days ago

β€œA Touch of Excellence: My Unforgettable Experience with Miacar”

Embarking on my journey with Miacar was nothing short of extraordinary. The simplicity of their service made buying a competitive car a breeze, but it was the exceptional customer support that truly stole the show. The call center staff were not only kind but also highly professional, going above and beyond to cater to my every need. I must highlight the outstanding assistance provided by Veronica and Federica, whose expertise and availability at any hour were truly commendable. Choosing Miacar was a decision I will never regret, thanks to their prompt and personalized service. I highly recommend Miacar to anyone in search of a seamless car-buying experience intertwined with unmatched customer care. Thank you, Miacar, for setting the bar high and making my automotive journey an unforgettable one!
F Federico luigi scottoni
616 days ago

Exemplary Service and Personalized Care: A Remarkable Encounter with Miacar

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Miacar. This was my second time choosing their services, and once again, I was blown away by the level of professionalism, dedication, and customer care they exhibited. From selecting the perfect vehicle to its seamless delivery at the dealership, every aspect was handled with precision and efficiency. What truly sets Miacar apart is the seamless collaboration among their team members. It was evident that they work cohesively to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience for their clients. Personally, I had the privilege of being guided by Federica Caprino, whose exemplary assistance surpassed all expectations. Her dedication and attention to detail truly made all the difference. I cannot recommend Miacar highly enough. If you are seeking a company that values customer satisfaction above all else and is committed to providing top-notch service, look no further. Thank you, Miacar, for making both of my experiences truly memorable. - Federico Scottoni
V vincenzo fil
616 days ago

Exemplary Service with Speed and Simplicity

I am thrilled to share my experience with miacar.it, where I encountered nothing short of exemplary service that was not only fast but also incredibly practical and simple to navigate. What truly set this experience apart was the exceptional assistance provided by consultants Veronica and Federica. Veronica and Federica's knowledge and readiness to assist were unmatched. Their expertise shone through as they patiently guided me through the process, answering all my queries with clarity and offering valuable insights every step of the way. Their professionalism and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction were truly commendable. Thanks to Veronica and Federica, what could have been a complicated and stressful process turned out to be a smooth and enjoyable experience. Their friendly demeanor and genuine willingness to help made me feel extremely valued as a customer. I cannot recommend miacar.it enough, not only for their user-friendly platform but also for the exceptional team behind it. If you are looking for a service that combines efficiency with a personal touch, look no further than miacar.it. Thank you, Veronica and Federica, for making my experience memorable and hassle-free!

Introduction

miacar.it is an online car marketplace that connects buyers and sellers in the Italian market. With a wide selection of new and used cars, miacar.it aims to provide a convenient and reliable platform for both individuals and dealers to buy and sell vehicles. This editorial review aims to provide a comprehensive overview of various aspects of miacar.it, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, and shipping and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide selection of new and used cars - Convenient online platform for buying and selling vehicles - Competitive pricing - Trusted platform with a good reputation in the market Cons: - Limited information available for some vehicle listings - Limited customization options for searching and filtering

User Experience

The user experience on miacar.it is generally positive. The website is easy to navigate and the search functionality allows users to browse through various car options conveniently. However, some vehicle listings lack comprehensive information, which may make it harder for buyers to make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

miacar.it offers competitive pricing for both new and used cars. Buyers can find great deals on the platform, and sellers can set their own prices based on market demand. The value for money depends on the specific vehicle and individual negotiation, but overall, miacar.it provides a cost-effective solution for buying and selling cars.

Customer Service

miacar.it has a dedicated customer service team that can be reached through various channels, including email and phone. They are responsive and helpful in addressing customer inquiries and concerns. The platform also provides a FAQ section that covers common questions and provides helpful information.

Product Quality and Selection

miacar.it offers a wide selection of new and used cars from various brands and models. The platform works with trusted dealers and individuals to ensure the quality of the vehicles listed. However, it's important for buyers to conduct thorough inspections and research before making a purchase.

Website Usability

The miacar.it website is user-friendly and intuitive. The search and filtering options allow users to easily find their desired vehicles based on specific criteria such as brand, model, price range, and location. However, some users may find the customization options limited compared to other car marketplaces.

Returns and Exchanges

miacar.it has a clear returns and exchanges policy in place. Buyers are encouraged to thoroughly inspect the vehicle before finalizing the purchase. In case of any disputes or issues, miacar.it acts as a mediator to facilitate resolutions between buyers and sellers. However, specific terms and conditions may vary depending on individual sellers and the nature of the transaction.

Promotions and Discounts

miacar.it occasionally offers promotions and discounts to provide further value to its customers. These promotions may include price reductions, special offers, or exclusive deals on selected vehicles. Customers can stay updated on the latest promotions by subscribing to miacar.it newsletters or following their social media channels.

Reputation

miacar.it has built a solid reputation in the Italian car market as a reliable platform for buying and selling vehicles. It has a large user base and many positive reviews from satisfied customers. The platform's commitment to transparency and customer service has contributed to its strong reputation.

Payment Options

miacar.it offers various payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Buyers can typically choose to pay through bank transfers, online payment platforms, or cash transactions. The specific payment options available may vary depending on the seller and the agreed-upon terms.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, miacar.it does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, the platform may introduce loyalty programs or reward systems in the future to provide additional benefits to frequent buyers and sellers.

Customer Reviews

miacar.it encourages customers to leave reviews and ratings after completing a transaction. These customer reviews provide valuable insights into the overall buying and selling experience on the platform. Prospective buyers can use these reviews to gauge the reliability and trustworthiness of the sellers they are considering.

Community Involvement

miacar.it actively engages with its community through social media channels and online forums. They encourage discussions, provide updates on new listings and promotions, and address customer concerns or inquiries promptly. This level of community involvement helps foster a sense of trust and transparency among users.

Shipping and Costs

Shipping arrangements and costs depend on individual sellers and their policies. miacar.it facilitates communication between buyers and sellers to arrange for vehicle pickup or delivery. The costs associated with shipping, transportation, and any additional services are typically negotiated and agreed upon between the parties involved. In conclusion, miacar.it is a reputable online car marketplace that offers a wide selection of new and used vehicles at competitive prices. The platform provides a user-friendly experience, reliable customer service, and a solid reputation in the market. While there may be limitations in terms of vehicle information and customization options, miacar.it remains a trusted platform for individuals and dealers in the Italian car market.