Users Voice for Novakid

1% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
12% users rated Very Good
76% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Novakid
Novakid Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Novakid Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 21 Jan 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"I am currently pursuing my Master's in English from the University of Delhi. My interests lie in editing, proofreading, and research."
Sep 2022 5 2.4 1 1.8 5 4.4
Oct 2022 4 2.6 1 2.8 1 4.4
Nov 2022 4.6 4 1 2 5 2.7
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 4.1 2.6 1.5 5 2 4.6
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

novakid.com.tr

pharmapacks.com

paypal.com

shein.com

amiclubwear.com

priceline.com

Detailed Novakid Review by

Introduction

Novakid.com.tr is an online language school that offers live lessons to children aged 4 to 12. The lessons are conducted by certified teachers and focus on developing children's language skills through interactive activities and games. Parents can schedule lessons according to their children's availability, and the classes are conducted in a one-on-one setting to ensure personalized attention.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Live lessons with certified teachers
  • Interactive activities and games to engage children
  • Scheduling flexibility
  • One-on-one classes for personalized attention
Cons:
  • Only offers English language courses
  • Lessons can be expensive compared to other online language schools
  • No group classes available

User Experience

The Novakid.com.tr website is user-friendly with easy navigation, clear instructions, and visually appealing graphics. Parents can easily sign up for a free trial lesson and schedule classes on the website. The virtual classroom is also easy to use, with interactive features such as chat boxes and whiteboards to enhance the learning experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Novakid.com.tr offers competitive pricing for its one-on-one lessons with certified teachers. However, it may be more expensive compared to other online language schools. The company does offer a free trial lesson, which allows parents to gauge the effectiveness of the lessons before committing to a subscription.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Novakid.com.tr include other online language schools such as Lingoda, VIPKid, and Preply. These schools offer a variety of languages and may be more affordable for some parents.

Customer Service

The Novakid.com.tr customer service team is available to answer any questions or concerns that parents may have. The company also offers a comprehensive FAQ section on its website.

Product Quality and Selection

Novakid.com.tr offers high-quality language courses that focus on developing children's language skills through interactive and engaging activities. However, the company only offers English language courses, limiting its selection compared to other online language schools.

Website Usability

The Novakid.com.tr website is easy to navigate and visually appealing, making it user-friendly for parents. The website also offers clear instructions and descriptions of the company's services.

Returns and Exchanges

Novakid.com.tr does not offer returns or exchanges for its language courses. However, the company does offer a free trial lesson for parents to test the effectiveness of its lessons before committing to a subscription.

Promotions and Discounts

Novakid.com.tr offers various promotions and discounts throughout the year, including discounts for new subscribers and occasional sales.

Reputation

Novakid.com.tr has a good reputation in the online language school industry, with many satisfied parents and positive reviews. The company's focus on developing children's language skills through interactive and engaging activities has received praise from many parents.

Payment Options

Novakid.com.tr accepts various payment methods, including credit cards and PayPal. The company also offers monthly and yearly subscription plans to fit different budgets.

Loyalty Programs

Novakid.com.tr offers a loyalty program that rewards parents for referring new subscribers to the company. Parents can earn up to $100 in credits for successful referrals.

Customer Reviews

Overall, parents have had positive experiences with Novakid.com.tr's language courses. Many have praised the certified teachers and engaging activities that have helped their children develop language skills. However, some parents have noted that the lessons are expensive compared to other online language schools.

Community Involvement

Novakid.com.tr has not been active in community involvement activities as of yet.

Shipping and Costs

Since Novakid.com.tr provides online language courses, there are no shipping costs associated with its services. However, parents should be aware of the monthly or yearly subscription costs for lessons.

Novakid Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

59

4 stars

19

👤

Reviewer Name: Ya??z

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-21

Review Title: Interactive
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Helpful and enjoyable for kids

👤

Reviewer Name: ilkin efe

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-21

Review Title: at this saturday lesson
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: at this saturday lesson, The teacher was not involved. she didn't even make eye contact. sge hurried to finish the lesson. Regardless of the teacher, I think my daughter started at the lower level. I request you to do some more speaking practice. Also, the hours of the teachers do not match the education hours of the children living in Turkey. Unfortunately, we have very few options left to choose from. I think premium teachers are being selected for selection, but this should be fixed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Eylül

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-16

Review Title: ?t is difficult to go on with same…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ?t is difficult to go on with same instructor in order to make a properly lesson plan at least monthly. Any instructor doent have same hours in every day or at least 3 times a week at same hour in order to give a lesson

👤

Reviewer Name: Kaya

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-16

Review Title: 5 6 minutes earliers session ended
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: 5 6 minutes earliers session ended

👤

Reviewer Name: Burcu

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-15

Review Title: Our teacher and your company is great…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Our teacher and your company is great however the lesson period could be longer.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kurt

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-10

Review Title: Feedback
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Easy to connect, but we need more practise during lesson instead of testings, because we have already had this kind of lessons at school, so we expect to have more practising.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nihan

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-10

Review Title: My son is 6 years old
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My son is 6 years old. when he started to take leassons, he was shy and not understanding anything. But now, after 20 lessons, he is talking and making simple sentences. He likes his teacher, ?t s just 25 minutes but very effective. Altough he doesnt play his games or etc regularly, he makes progress well.His teacher is very friendly and he is eager to see his teacher.

👤

Reviewer Name: ?eyma

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-09

Review Title: Teachers turn into exciting cabbages or cats we laugh funny
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Teachers gestures, when saying say they make their hands at ear which means i listen to you. they give surprises stars they turn into cabbage, or cat very good

👤

Reviewer Name: Gülin

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-03

Review Title: +&- reviews
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It is fun for my kid to have the lesson.We love the energy of our teacher.When we click on the related buttons the coming voice is too low, my kid cant hear well.Lesson finished at 24th minute since total lesson is short we prefer it to be finished at 25th minute instead??

👤

Reviewer Name: Zeynep Jülide A?an

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-03

Review Title: My son is having a great fun with…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My son is having a great fun with Novakids. These lessons help him attend his school lessons more. Thank you

Related Categories