Users Voice for Pharmeasy

83% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
11% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
6% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Pharmeasy
Pharmeasy Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Pharmeasy Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 22 Mar 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"I am Vrushali Rakhunde and when you ask me about a film's story be ready for spoilers and an interesting experience."
Sep 2022 1 1.8 4.8 4.5 3.8 4.4
Oct 2022 5 2.8 4.3 4 3.7 4.4
Nov 2022 5 2 2.4 4.2 5 2.7
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 1 5 1.7 4.1 2.7 4.6
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

pharmeasy.in

shein.com

lookfantastic.com

pureformulas.com

banggood.com

priceline.com

Detailed Pharmeasy Review by

Introduction

Pharmeasy.in is an Indian online pharmacy that is revolutionizing the way people purchase their medicines. This online platform provides a wide range of healthcare and wellness products, making it one of the most convenient options for customers. With a user-friendly interface and easy navigation, customers can find their desired products within seconds.

Pros

Pharmeasy.in provides numerous advantages for users. Firstly, the platform offers genuine and authentic healthcare products from well-known brands. Secondly, customers can purchase products without leaving their homes. The platform also offers a user-friendly mobile app and website that makes it easy for users to navigate and place orders. Lastly, the platform offers excellent customer service, including quick responses to queries and complaints.

Cons

The primary disadvantage of Pharmeasy.in is that it only operates in India. Additionally, it may not offer products that require a valid prescription. Moreover, the platform may not offer cash on delivery in certain areas.

User Experience

Pharmeasy.in provides a seamless user experience. They have a user-friendly, customer-centric platform that ensures an end-to-end hassle-free purchase experience. With different payment options, users can make payments easily and securely. They also offer prescription management services, making it simpler for users to manage their healthcare needs.

Pricing and Value for Money

The prices on Pharmeasy.in are competitive, and they offer attractive discounts on various products. Additionally, they also offer cashback offers and coupon codes, making it value-for-money for customers.

Alternatives

There are many other online platforms that offer similar services to Pharmeasy.in, including Medlife, Netmeds, 1mg, and many more.

Customer Service

Pharmeasy.in provides excellent customer service. They have a customer support team that handles user queries and complaints. They also offer live chat support, making it easy for users to solve their issues quickly.

Product Quality and Selection

Pharmeasy.in offers genuine and authentic healthcare products from well-known brands. They have a vast selection of products ranging from prescription drugs to wellness products.

Website Usability

Pharmeasy.in has a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. The platform has a minimalist design that ensures a seamless and straightforward user experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Pharmeasy.in allows users to return or exchange products in case of any defects or damages. They have a customer-friendly return policy that ensures the user's satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Pharmeasy.in offers various promotions and discounts, including cashback offers, coupon codes, and discounts on various products.

Reputation

Pharmeasy.in has a good reputation in the online pharmacy industry. They have a loyal customer base that trusts their products and services.

Payment Options

Pharmeasy.in accepts various payment options, including UPI payments, credit and debit cards, net banking, and digital wallets.

Loyalty Programs

Pharmeasy.in offers a loyalty program called Pharmeasy Plus. Customers can avail of additional discounts, free doctor consultations, and free home sample collections.

Customer Reviews

Pharmeasy.in has a high customer satisfaction rate. Users have positively reviewed their products and services, highlighting their ease of use and affordability.

Community Involvement

Pharmeasy.in actively participates in community welfare activities such as blood donation drives and cancer awareness campaigns.

Shipping and Costs

Pharmeasy.in offers free shipping for orders above a certain amount. For orders below that amount, they charge a nominal shipping fee. The platform also ensures timely delivery of products. In conclusion, Pharmeasy.in is a top-notch online pharmacy that provides an easy and convenient way to purchase healthcare products. The platform offers a wide range of products at competitive prices, making it a value-for-money option for customers. With an excellent user interface and customer service, Pharmeasy.in ensures a hassle-free experience for users.

Pharmeasy Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-23

Review Title: Delayed Delivery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I requested some skin uses medications that my dermatologist recommended as soon as possible. I didn't rush to go to the far-off local market from home, so I went online and opened the Pharmeasy app. I uploaded the doctor's order and took 1-day delivery of the drugs. I reviewed the whole payment for any delays or hindrances in the procedure. But even after paying the full sum and choosing Pharmeasy's fast delivery... My box wasn't reached yet. Now it's been 6 hours. Clockwise it's already 10 pm. Still, customer service isn't running right now. What do I do? Seriously, this is not fair.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-23

Review Title: Thanks askmeoffers for discount code
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Since seeing that my daughter was deficient in some nutrients and vitamins, I started to search for a brown coffee drink similar to Horlicks or Bournvita that could meet all of her requirements. After much searching, I was eventually able to locate my purchase at the Pharmeasy shop, so on December 20, 2020, I ordered Boost - Health, Energy & Sports Nutrition Drink 450gm Pet Jar for $300 from the same store. Ordering my product from Pharmeasy was extremely simple and quick; all I had to do was click on the Nutrition, Vitamins, and Supplements tab and find the best brown beverage drink for my son's needs. The order was shipped to me on December 24, 2020, with a shipping fee of $40 applied to the product. The fact that the food was shipped on schedule makes me much happier. Ordering my product from the Pharmeasy shop was an excellent experience.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-23

Review Title: Order Not delivered to me
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My order had not been delivered to me. On the 20th of December 2020, I ordered a Glucose Meter Kit for a price of 1215.24, down from its previously registered price of 1399/-, a whopping 20% discount using askmeoffers pharmesy coupons. According to the store's policies, the expected delivery date for my product was December 21, 2020, but I was surprised when it did not arrive on time. To confirm the order default, I called Pharmeasy's customer service number at 7666100300, and after explaining the situation, they simply replied that they couldn't find my order on their server. I seriously doubt that their servers are up and running, because if this were not the case, I would never have encountered such a problem.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-23

Review Title: Overall Experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've been getting sick a lot lately. This was my third visit to the doctor this month. She advised me to take some medication and get plenty of rest. I was too tired to go from store to store looking for medicines, so I decided to order them online through Pharmeasy. Their app was lightning fast and had an excellent user interface. Ordering was a breeze thanks to their user-friendly app, which did the job perfectly. I paid with Paytm and received a 20% instant discount using askmeoffers pharmeasy coupons. The shipment arrived on time. The order was packaged in a high-quality plastic bag to protect it from damage. It saved me a lot of time and was very convenient!

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-23

Review Title: Fast Delivery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: For a price of €30.76 I placed an order for Kerbablack 75mg Strip Of 30 Pharmeasy tablets. Since it was so cheap, I ordered a Kerbablack tablet box that cost me about 360 euros. The order was sent to me within 1 day after my order was placed. I was very glad that the order was delivered quickly to me. Pharmaceuticals were one of the best health & medicine stores in the rest. The speed and professionalism of your service is indeed terrible!

👤

Reviewer Name: Thomas K. J.

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-12

Review Title: The courier partners employed by…XpressBees
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The courier partners employed by PharmEasy are irresponsible. The medicines that I ordered on 26 Nov 2022 reached Kochi on 1 Dec 2022 as per the tracking status. It was never delivered till 5 Dec 2022 and I had to cancel the order and request for refund. The courier in my case was XpressBees. I ordered the same medicines on NetMeds on 6 Dec 2022 and it was delivered on 8 Dec 2022. Never depend on PharmEasy.

👤

Reviewer Name: Chandar R

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-23

Review Title: My 25% discount turned out an additional 30% income to them
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered 2 medications of 10 strips each. The more expensive one came in as 7 strips. I called them to request the 3 more strips. Instead of doing that they’re lying through their teeth that they saw the video footage all ten were packed.That makes me a liar. I requested them for the video footage. They refused to share. Same response even after I requested an escalation.They just lost a customer for life.

👤

Reviewer Name: P K

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-03

Review Title: extremely unreliable
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Consistently keep cancelling medicine orders due to unavailability even after their doctors have called up and confirmed it.

👤

Reviewer Name: Robinson Vidva

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-03

Review Title: Worst Service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Worst ServiceThe medicines was delivered 4 days delayed. The customer executive is clueless and not supportive.

👤

Reviewer Name: Abhinav Sharma

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-25

Review Title: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My order id : M56773425. Worst AND extremely unprofessional customer service team ever seen. Never buy from Pharmeasy. TATA 1MG IS THE BEST.