Users Voice for Prolonfmd

19% users rated Terrible
6% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
6% users rated Very Good
65% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Prolonfmd
Prolonfmd Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Prolonfmd Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 23 Jun 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 4.5 5 4.7 1 5 2.5
Nov 2022 4 5 4.5 1 1 3
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 3.9 5 4.1 1 4.9 5
Mar 2023 3 5 5 5 3 1.8
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

prolonfmd.com

lifeextension.com

godaddy.com

gearbest.com

boomf.com

rakuten.com

Detailed Prolonfmd Review by

Introduction

Prolonfmd.com is a website that specializes in providing fasting mimicking diets aimed at promoting healthy living through its various food products. The website offers its customers several wellness programs designed to help them achieve mental and physical wellness.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Offers a wide range of wellness products ranging from snacks, drinks, soups, and bars
  • Provides an easy-to-use website with well-categorized product options
  • Offers customers access to personalized diet plans based on their needs
  • Has a supportive community of users that encourage one another to achieve their wellness goals
Cons:
  • Products can be expensive compared to similar wellness companies
  • Some users might find it difficult to adjust to the taste of some of the wellness products, especially the soups and drinks
  • Some of the supplement options might not work for everyone depending on individual dietary specifications

User Experience

Prolonfmd.com is a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. Users can easily find the products they are looking for from the categorized menu on the website. The website also allows users to personalize their shopping experiences by selecting their fasting goals, dietary preferences, and health concerns.

Pricing and Value for Money

Prolonfmd.com's products are relatively expensive compared to similar wellness products, but they offer reasonable value for money. The website offers a money-back guarantee on its products, making it a safer option for those looking for that extra safety net.

Alternatives

Some possible alternatives to prolonfmd.com include brands like Huel, Soylent, and Naked Nutrition.

Customer Service

Prolonfmd.com has excellent customer service, with a dedicated team ready to help customers with any questions or issues they might have. The website also offers customers an easy-to-use customer support section where they can find answers to common questions.

Product Quality and Selection

Prolonfmd.com offers customers high-quality products ranging from snacks, drinks, soups, and bars. The website also boasts of products that are mostly plant-based, gluten-free, and contain low sugar and high fiber. The products are also formulated to provide users with the necessary nutrients they need while promoting healthy living.

Website Usability

Prolonfmd.com is an easy-to-use website that is well-organized and categorized. Users can easily find the products they need using the search function or the categories menu on the website.

Returns and Exchanges

Prolonfmd.com offers a money-back guarantee on its products if the user is not satisfied with it. Customers can also return products that arrived damaged or didn't meet their expectations.

Promotions and Discounts

Prolonfmd.com offers several promotions and discounts on its products throughout the year, including free shipping on purchases over $300 or discounts for new customers.

Reputation

Prolonfmd.com has a reputation for providing high-quality wellness products that promote healthy living. The website has received positive reviews from customers who have used its products and achieved their wellness goals.

Payment Options

Prolonfmd.com accepts various payment options, including major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

Prolonfmd.com does not currently offer any specific loyalty programs or reward programs to its customers.

Customer Reviews

Prolonfmd.com has a dedicated customer review section on its website where users can read reviews from other customers who have used their wellness products before making a purchase.

Community Involvement

Prolonfmd.com has a supportive community of users that encourage one another to achieve their wellness goals. The website has a dedicated blog and social media channels where users can share their success stories, connect with others, and get useful wellness tips.

Shipping and Costs

Prolonfmd.com offers free shipping within the United States for purchases above $250. The website ships its products to customers within the US, Canada, and Puerto Rico. International shipping is also available but at an extra cost.

Prolonfmd Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

47

4 stars

10

👤

Reviewer Name: Nathaniel Nikko

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-29

Review Title: good
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: love it. really helpful.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lori

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-29

Review Title: Very disappointed
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very disappointed. Ordered product over a month ago and still waiting to receive it. When I reached out I was told they were expediting and yet it has been more than a week and still waiting. Not impressed and won’t ever order from there again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Julie Price

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-26

Review Title: Cancellation not honored
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The order went through without the opportunity to put in a discount code. I immediately advise the company of this, but was told it was too late to cancel the order. Even though I advise them within five minutes of the order. Order 2019333459

👤

Reviewer Name: Ben Steve

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-26

Review Title: ProLon deserves a million stars!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: AWESOME. You get what you pay for!

👤

Reviewer Name: reyna l thecker

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-22

Review Title: satisfied customer
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: i’m very grateful for this company. i’ve heard about the health benefits of fasting for a long time and didn’t know where to start. this kit made it very simple. overall i’m satisfied with the results.

👤

Reviewer Name: Billieu Maestasz

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: You can’t fake the results!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This little 5-day cleanse worked like a charm! Was it fun? No. But did I lose weight? You bet!

👤

Reviewer Name: Aliyu Musa

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-08

Review Title: Very much worth it!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was blown away by this cleanse. Not only did it help me shed a few pounds, but it also helped me realize some of my bad food habits that I never noticed otherwise. It was hard but definitely worth it!

👤

Reviewer Name: John

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-15

Review Title: Scam
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They added products to my cart and when I checked out I noticed I was charged an additional $200 for 1 more prolon product. I immediately contacted their customer support but was told there were no refunds and purchases are finalized. Ridiculous.

👤

Reviewer Name: nadia jackson

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-11

Review Title: Feel the difference
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The convenience, and the food was awesome….way different than expected. Prolon gave me to opportunity to pause from any number negative food habits I have. I feel like I have a reset. Today is my fifth day of my journey and hopefully this is my stepping stone to a healthier way of life.And the weight loss is a plus

👤

Reviewer Name: Richard Christina Panetta

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-11

Review Title: I read enough material that convinced…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I read enough material that convinced me of all the benefits of this program. It seemed to give me the mental strength to not deviate from the program. And that trust was tested when my CGM monitor spiked with every soup every day. Is the fast spike intentional? I believe so

Related Categories