Users Voice for Serycosmetics

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
100% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Serycosmetics
Serycosmetics Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Serycosmetics Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 14 Feb 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Mar 2022 5 1 4.2 1.4 4.2 4.9
Apr 2022 5 5 5 5 4.8 5
May 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2022 5 4 5 1.4 4.9 5
Mar 2023 5 1.8 3 1.2 4.5 4.5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

serycosmetics.com

airportparkingreservations.com

boomf.com

agoda.com

jomashop.com

lookfantastic.com

Detailed Serycosmetics Review by

Editorial Review of Sery Cosmetics

Introduction

Sery Cosmetics is an online retailer that offers a wide range of makeup, skincare, and hair care products to customers. The company prides itself on providing high-quality beauty products that are both affordable and effective.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Large selection of products - Affordable pricing - High-quality products - Free shipping on orders over $50 Cons: - Limited information about the company - Limited customer reviews

User Experience

The Sery Cosmetics website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The site is well-organized, and customers can easily find products based on category or brand. Product descriptions are detailed, and customer reviews are available for most products.

Pricing and Value for Money

Sery Cosmetics offers competitive pricing on its products, making them affordable for customers on a budget. Additionally, the company offers discounts and promotions throughout the year, making it easy for customers to save money on their purchases.

Alternatives

Some alternative beauty retailers to Sery Cosmetics include Sephora, Ulta, and Target. These retailers also offer a wide range of beauty products at competitive prices.

Customer Service

Sery Cosmetics offers excellent customer service, with a responsive support team available to assist customers with any issues or concerns. The company also has a comprehensive FAQ section on its website, providing customers with detailed information about its products and policies.

Product Quality and Selection

Sery Cosmetics offers high-quality products that are both effective and affordable. The company's product selection includes makeup, skincare, and hair care products, providing customers with a wide range of options to choose from.

Website Usability

The Sery Cosmetics website is easy to use and navigate, with a clean and modern design. Customers can browse products by category, brand, or search for specific items using the search bar. The site is also mobile-friendly, making it easy for customers to shop on-the-go.

Returns and Exchanges

Sery Cosmetics offers a generous return and exchange policy, allowing customers to return or exchange products within 30 days of purchase. The company also provides free return shipping on all returns.

Promotions and Discounts

Sery Cosmetics offers various promotions and discounts throughout the year, including discounts on specific products and free gifts with purchase. Customers can sign up for the company's email list to receive notifications about these promotions.

Reputation

Sery Cosmetics has a strong reputation for providing high-quality products at affordable prices. The company has also received positive reviews from satisfied customers, further solidifying its reputation as a reliable and trustworthy retailer.

Payment Options

Sery Cosmetics accepts various payment methods, including credit cards, debit cards, PayPal, and Apple Pay, making it easy for customers to pay for their purchases using their preferred method.

Loyalty Programs

Sery Cosmetics does not offer a loyalty program at this time.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on the Sery Cosmetics website are generally positive, with many customers praising the quality and affordability of the company's products.

Community Involvement

Sery Cosmetics does not provide information about its involvement in the community.

Shipping and Costs

Sery Cosmetics offers free shipping on orders over $50, with a flat rate of $5 for orders under $50. The company also provides international shipping to select countries for an additional fee. Shipping times may vary depending on the customer's location. Overall, Sery Cosmetics offers high-quality products at affordable prices, making it an excellent option for customers looking for effective beauty products on a budget. The company's user-friendly website, generous return policy, and responsive customer service further enhance its appeal.

Serycosmetics Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

16

👤

Reviewer Name: Manisha Poddar

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-25

Review Title: Most Recommended
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hi Girls, if you are looking for the perfect lipstick match for your Indian skin tone, go for Sery Sand Nude Matt Liquid Lipcolour. I loved Sery's range of lipstick and foundation for my skin tone. Go for it and thank me later. Byeeee

👤

Reviewer Name: Manisha Poddar

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-25

Review Title: Most Recommended
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hi Girls, if you are looking for the perfect lipstick match for your Indian skin tone, go for Sery Sand Nude Matt Liquid Lipcolour. I loved Sery's range of lipstick and foundation for my skin tone. Go for it and thank me later. Byeeee

👤

Reviewer Name: Anushka Jain

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-24

Review Title: VERY GOOD PRODUCTS
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I used the SERY products and I am very happy with the results. The quality is good and I think everyone should at least try the products by SERY COSMETICS.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anushka Jain

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-24

Review Title: VERY GOOD PRODUCTS
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I used the SERY products and I am very happy with the results. The quality is good and I think everyone should at least try the products by SERY COSMETICS.

👤

Reviewer Name: Neha Rawat

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-08

Review Title: Love the pigmentation
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am just in love with Sery’s matte lip colors. Honestly I am a sucker for lip colors and have tried almost all brand lip colors but nothing satisfies more than Sery. Awesome range of shades and my favourites are Wander Lust, Sand Nude and Peach Tart.

👤

Reviewer Name: Neha Rawat

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-08

Review Title: Love the pigmentation
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am just in love with Sery’s matte lip colors. Honestly I am a sucker for lip colors and have tried almost all brand lip colors but nothing satisfies more than Sery. Awesome range of shades and my favourites are Wander Lust, Sand Nude and Peach Tart.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mittal Shalini

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-29

Review Title: High quality products
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Wide range, high-quality products good for all types of skin.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mittal Shalini

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-29

Review Title: High quality products
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Wide range, high-quality products good for all types of skin.

👤

Reviewer Name: Veronica Sahni

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-29

Review Title: I have been using the Sery Matte…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have been using the Sery Matte Lipsticks for a while now and I have to admit that they have become my ultimate favourites. The formulation doesn't dry out my lips at all and the stay is superb for an all day long wear.

👤

Reviewer Name: Veronica Sahni

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-29

Review Title: I have been using the Sery Matte…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have been using the Sery Matte Lipsticks for a while now and I have to admit that they have become my ultimate favourites. The formulation doesn't dry out my lips at all and the stay is superb for an all day long wear.