Users Voice for Stuartweitzman

96% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Stuartweitzman
Stuartweitzman Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Stuartweitzman Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 24 Aug 2019

Last updated by on 07 Mar 2023

"I'm the author of two non-fiction books: Wanderland shortlisted for the Stanford Dolman Award and Wainwright Prize, and the award-winning Wild Times."
Aug 2022 5 5 4.8 4.3 3.3 5
Sep 2022 5 2.7 4.5 4.5 3.8 4.4
Oct 2022 1 5 4.7 4.7 4 3.1
Nov 2022 5 1 4.5 4.2 3.3 4.5
Mar 2023 1 5 5 5 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

stuartweitzman.com

boomf.com

godaddy.com

patpat.com

banggood.com

niawigs.com

Detailed Stuartweitzman Review by

Introduction

Stuart Weitzman is a luxurious shoe brand that has been operating since 1986. Today, the brand has gained global recognition for its unique designs of shoes made from high-quality materials. Stuart Weitzman offers a large selection of shoes that include boots, sandals, flats, and high heels.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of shoe selection
  • High-quality materials used to craft shoes
  • Free shipping and returns
  • Excellent customer service
Cons:
  • Higher price point compared to competitors
  • Product availability might vary depending on location and season

User Experience

The Stuart Weitzman website is user-friendly, with a simple and clean interface that allows customers to navigate easily. Customers can search for products by size, color, style, and material. The website also showcases the season's latest trends and offers an "#inourshoes" page where customers can share their experiences wearing Stuart Weitzman shoes.

Pricing and Value for Money

Stuart Weitzman's shoes are priced higher than some of its competitors. However, customers should note that the brand uses high-quality materials in crafting its shoes. The quality of the shoes reflects the investment, and customers can expect their shoes to last longer than inexpensive alternatives.

Alternatives

Alternatives to Stuart Weitzman include brands such as Christian Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, and Manolo Blahnik, which also offer luxurious shoes that use high-quality materials.

Customer Service

Stuart Weitzman provides exceptional customer service. Customers can reach the customer service team through live chat, email, or phone. The brand also offers free shipping and returns.

Product Quality and Selection

Stuart Weitzman is renowned for its high-quality shoes made from superior materials. The brand uses materials such as leather, suede, and fabric in crafting its shoes. The selection of shoes is vast, with options ranging from boots, sandals, flats, and high heels.

Website Usability

The Stuart Weitzman website is easy to navigate and aesthetically pleasing. Customers can use filters to narrow down shoe selection by size, color, style, and material. The website showcases a "Featured" section that highlights new arrivals and the latest trends.

Returns and Exchanges

Stuart Weitzman offers free returns and exchange. Customers can initiate a return or exchange through the website or by contacting the customer service team. The product must be in its original condition, and the return or exchange must be made within 14 days of the purchase date.

Promotions and Discounts

Stuart Weitzman offers promotions and discounts through email campaigns and its website. Customers can sign up for the brand's newsletter to stay updated on new arrivals, promotions, and discounts.

Reputation

Stuart Weitzman has a strong reputation for creating high-quality shoes that are on-trend and made with exceptional craftsmanship. The brand has gained global recognition and has been worn by celebrities and influential people around the world.

Payment Options

Stuart Weitzman accepts payment options such as Credit cards (American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa), Paypal, and Apple Pay.

Loyalty Programs

Stuart Weitzman does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Customers have generally given positive reviews on the quality and durability of Stuart Weitzman shoes. Testimonials are available on the website, and customers can also leave product reviews.

Community Involvement

Stuart Weitzman supports various charitable organizations such as the Breast Cancer Research Foundation and the Mount Sinai Hospital.

Shipping and Costs

Stuart Weitzman offers free standard shipping on all orders. Customers can also choose express shipping for an additional fee. Shipping times may vary depending on the location and season.

Stuartweitzman Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: Lynn Harrison

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-20

Review Title: Absolutely appalling customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Absolutely appalling customer service. They weren’t willing to help with my query.I was requesting their assistance in locating a pair of shoes. I was unable to send them a link but named and described them but they refused to look into it and kept repeating send a link. I asked to speak to a manager but they refused to give me any contact details. I have never bought any of their products and after today’s experience I won’t be buying from them in the future.

👤

Reviewer Name: Narmin Mammadovs

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-23

Review Title: I bought loafers from Stuart Weitzman…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought loafers from Stuart Weitzman . I only wore them once but the glue came out and shoes ripped on side. Just one time only went to city center didnt even walk much. Complete fraud.

👤

Reviewer Name: Zi Ling

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-08

Review Title: This is the worst shopping experience…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This is the worst shopping experience ever for such a luxury brand. It took me a whole month to get a refund confirmation after I chased up with them multiple times. And the confirmation I just got says it will take 30 working days to receive the money. This is way beyond the 14 working days as they told me. And now I am not sure I will get my money after the 30 days they promised. Trying to contact my bank see if they can help me to apply a Chargeback. Never buy from this company ever again!

👤

Reviewer Name: Sam

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-21

Review Title: Never ever order from this company directly…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Never ever order from this company directly - you have to chase for refunds, they never do it automatically. After calling them several times, then had to wait 28 days for a refund. Even then they try to give it back to you less some tax, which is a complete con. When they answer, they are rude and never get back to you. Some guy once said to me on the phone it is beyond his pay grade to give me an answer and told me to write in an email instead! Order their products from a reputable 3rd merchant like net a porter.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sam

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-21

Review Title: Never ever order from this company directly…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Never ever order from this company directly - you have to chase for refunds, they never do it automatically. After calling them several times, then had to wait 28 days for a refund. Even then they try to give it back to you less some tax, which is a complete con. When they answer, they are rude and never get back to you. Some guy once said to me on the phone it is beyond his pay grade to give me an answer and told me to write in an email instead! Order their products from a reputable 3rd merchant like net a porter.

👤

Reviewer Name: Grace

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-15

Review Title: Horrible customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Customer service won’t respond . Have been sending numerous emails , called numerous times … no answer . Instead you are transferred to voicemail . Can’t believe that a well known brand treats their customers so badly . I’m done with them !

👤

Reviewer Name: Grace

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-15

Review Title: Horrible customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Customer service won’t respond . Have been sending numerous emails , called numerous times … no answer . Instead you are transferred to voicemail . Can’t believe that a well known brand treats their customers so badly . I’m done with them !

👤

Reviewer Name: Slena

Review Submission Date: 2021-09-17

Review Title: Doesn’t surprise me this company has…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Doesn’t surprise me this company has horrible reviews........ I subscribed to emails and text messages and was supposed to receive a code for 15 percent off I received a code that did not work on anything when I contacted customer service they gave me a list of excluded products that was basically everything....... I canceled everything and I will purchase from a company that’s customer friendly

👤

Reviewer Name: Slena

Review Submission Date: 2021-09-17

Review Title: Doesn’t surprise me this company has…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Doesn’t surprise me this company has horrible reviews........ I subscribed to emails and text messages and was supposed to receive a code for 15 percent off I received a code that did not work on anything when I contacted customer service they gave me a list of excluded products that was basically everything....... I canceled everything and I will purchase from a company that’s customer friendly

👤

Reviewer Name: Kate

Review Submission Date: 2021-06-01

Review Title: They steal money from you. Dont buy from official site
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered just recently on May27, chose two day shipping, paid and received order confirmation. Then heard nothing ever since. Called CS hotline and they said can’t find my order and asked if I used a different email (which is not possible becoz i received the confirmation in the right email). Then they said it might be system glitch. Now they escalated it internally. But I mean, isn’t it just stealing money from me? Scam

Related Categories