Users Voice for Therippleco

23% users rated Terrible
9% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
63% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Therippleco
Therippleco Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Therippleco Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 13 Jul 2019

Last updated by on 11 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Nov 2022 5 4.3 1 3.9 1 4.9
Dec 2022 4.1 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 5 3.9 4.9 3.1 1.5 4.8
Feb 2023 3.4 5 3 5 5 5
Mar 2023 3.9 5 5 5 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

therippleco.co.uk

luvmehair.com

boomf.com

jomashop.com

paypal.com

framesdirect.com

Detailed Therippleco Review by

Introduction

The Ripple Co. is a UK-based online store that offers a wide range of sustainable and ethical products. From home décor and clothing to beauty and personal care, the company strives to source and sell products that are fair trade, vegan, cruelty-free, and eco-friendly.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide range of sustainable and ethical products - Products are fair trade, vegan, cruelty-free, and eco-friendly - Free delivery on orders over £50 - Loyalty rewards program for frequent shoppers - Good customer service Cons: - Higher prices compared to non-ethical brands - Limited product selection in some categories

User Experience

The Ripple Co. website has a clean and modern design that makes it easy to navigate. Products are categorized clearly, and each item has detailed information, including its ethical credentials. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers can choose from several payment options.

Pricing and Value for Money

The prices at The Ripple Co. are generally higher than those of non-ethical brands. However, customers are paying for the product's quality and positive impact on both people and the environment. Furthermore, the company offers a loyalty rewards program, free delivery on orders over £50, and occasional discounts, which can increase the value for money.

Alternatives

Some of the alternatives to The Ripple Co. include Ethical Superstore, BAM Bamboo Clothing, and The Ethical Shop. These websites also offer a wide range of ethical and sustainable products in different categories.

Customer Service

The Ripple Co. provides good customer service, including a responsive email and phone support team. The company also offers a satisfaction guarantee on its products, which shows its confidence in its ethical products.

Product Quality and Selection

The Ripple Co. offers a wide range of products that are sustainable, ethical, and high-quality. However, some categories, like home décor, have a limited product selection compared to non-ethical brands.

Website Usability

The Ripple Co. website is easy to navigate with clear and helpful information. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers can choose from various payment options.

Returns and Exchanges

The company offers a satisfaction guarantee on its products, which means that customers can return or exchange them if they are not satisfied with their purchase. However, customers must cover the shipping costs.

Promotions and Discounts

The Ripple Co. occasionally offers promotions and discounts to its customers. Customers can also earn loyalty rewards points for every purchase they make, which can be redeemed for future purchases.

Reputation

The Ripple Co. has a positive reputation among ethical and sustainable consumers in the UK. The company is transparent about its sourcing and manufacturing processes, and its products have positive reviews on its website and social media pages.

Payment Options

The Ripple Co. accepts various payment options, including credit and debit cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, and Google Pay.

Loyalty Programs

The company offers a loyalty rewards program that allows customers to earn points for purchases they make. These points can be redeemed for discounts on future purchases.

Customer Reviews

The Ripple Co. displays customer reviews on its website and social media pages. Reviews are generally positive and highlight the quality and ethics of the products.

Community Involvement

The Ripple Co. is involved in several community projects and events related to ethical and sustainable living. The company also supports charities that focus on sustainability and social justice issues.

Shipping and Costs

The Ripple Co. offers free delivery on orders over £50 to the UK. Standard delivery for orders under £50 costs £3.95, and express delivery costs £6.95. International shipping is also available at additional costs, which vary depending on the destination.

Therippleco Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

54

👤

Reviewer Name: Ellee Page

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-31

Review Title: Amazing Service!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I needed an address change and the staff at RippleCO were so kind to get it fixed!

👤

Reviewer Name: Tiago Palaio

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-30

Review Title: I really like the product and the taste…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I really like the product and the taste was really good and would be useful if you have a bag or something where to keep the ripple but the rest it’s incredible

👤

Reviewer Name: Earl Ceccotti

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-30

Review Title: Will not be disappointed
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This has been the best thing for quitting. It pulls perfect. I’ve tried other replacement vapes and this makes me forget that it’s no nicotine. I’ve tried all the flavors. Taste great. Just buy a lot of pods. They go quick if you smoke cigarettes or vapes a lot. So try to keep yourself supplied. I promise you will not be disappointed by getting a ripple+.

👤

Reviewer Name: Joanne Munro

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-26

Review Title: I stopped smoking in May 2022 and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I stopped smoking in May 2022 and Ripple Power PODS have saved my life!! They really help deal with that need to take a drag instead of a cigarette or e-cig. The customer service is AWESOME and Issac has been so helpful in helping out whenever there is an issue. I LOVE RIPPLE!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Jennifer Murillo

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-26

Review Title: Amazing experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Amazing experience. I left an email and the reply was fast and helpful. Definitely an official customer. I'm looking forward to trying out all the flavors!!

👤

Reviewer Name: hannah

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-26

Review Title: Awful is an understatement
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Delivery was horrible! But not as bad as these taste! These are absolutely awful the tik tokers are absolute liars! They all taste the same do NOT waste your time or money

👤

Reviewer Name: Annarita R

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-25

Review Title: Excellent
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Despite the distance, the shipment arrived in a few days. Excellent product and excellent customer service.All perfectI will become a regular customer

👤

Reviewer Name: Hailey

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-24

Review Title: I ordered the mango and it was…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered the mango and it was disgusting! I would make the flavors sweeter especially if you’re trying to kick people off of nicotine. It also came almost 2 weeks late.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kaia Edwards

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-24

Review Title: Best Decision I Ever Made
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I absolutely love ripple! I’ve been using my pod device for four months and it is extremely effective in reducing my urge to smoke anything, even weed. The tastes and smells are very pleasant as well and the ripple pod device has very good battery life.

👤

Reviewer Name: Alisha

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-24

Review Title: Do NOT order from them
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Do NOT order from them. Very unprofessional. It’s now been 20 days since I placed my order and at this point I have a feeling I won’t be receiving it. They’re not responding to my emails yet they took my money.