Users Voice for Vevor

23% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
6% users rated Very Good
71% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Vevor
Vevor Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Vevor Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 15 Dec 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
May 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2022 4.3 5 4.5 4 5 4.9
Jul 2022 4.1 4.4 4.8 1.8 1.3 4.5
Aug 2022 3.8 2.8 4.8 2.2 1.3 4.3
Mar 2023 3.9 4.5 4.8 2.3 1 4.8
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

vevor.com

greenmangaming.com

framesdirect.com

airportparkingreservations.com

paypal.com

jomashop.com

Detailed Vevor Review by

Introduction:

Vevor.com is an online retail store that offers a wide range of products for commercial and personal use. From kitchen appliances to woodworking tools, the website has an extensive collection of products that cater to different needs.

Pros and Cons:

Pros: - Wide range of products - Affordable pricing - The website is easy to navigate - High-quality products - Excellent customer service Cons: - Limited payment options - No loyalty program - Shipping costs can be high for certain products

User Experience:

The website is easy to navigate, with clear categories and a search bar to help users find what they're looking for. The product pages are detailed, with images and specifications to give users a clear idea of the product.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Vevor.com offers affordable pricing for its products, making it an excellent option for those on a budget. The quality of the products is excellent, giving customers value for their money.

Alternatives:

Some alternatives to Vevor.com include Amazon, Walmart, and Home Depot. However, Vevor.com offers unique products that other retailers may not have.

Customer Service:

Vevor.com offers excellent customer service, with a responsive and helpful team. They offer a live chat feature and an email support service to help customers with any issues.

Product Quality and Selection:

The quality of the products on Vevor.com is excellent, with high-quality materials used for all products. The selection of products is also impressive, with a wide range of options available for different needs.

Website Usability:

The website is easy to use, with clear categories and a search bar to help users find what they're looking for. The product pages are also detailed, with images and specifications to give users a clear idea of the product.

Returns and Exchanges:

Vevor.com offers a 30-day return policy for most products. However, some products may have different return policies, so customers are advised to check the product page for more information.

Promotions and Discounts:

Vevor.com offers occasional promotions and discounts, which are advertised on their website and social media channels.

Reputation:

Vevor.com has a good reputation, with positive reviews from satisfied customers. However, some customers have reported issues with shipping and delivery, which is something to keep in mind.

Payment Options:

Vevor.com accepts payment through credit cards, PayPal, and wire transfers. However, some customers may prefer more payment options, such as Apple Pay or Google Pay.

Loyalty Programs:

Vevor.com does not have a loyalty program, which is something they could consider in the future.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews on Vevor.com are generally positive, with many customers praising the quality of the products and the customer service they received.

Community Involvement:

Vevor.com does not have any major community involvement initiatives, but they do engage with their customers through their social media channels.

Shipping and Costs:

The shipping costs for Vevor.com vary depending on the product and the location. Some products may qualify for free shipping, while others may have higher shipping costs. Customers are advised to check the product page for more information.

Vevor Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

226

4 stars

36

👤

Reviewer Name: Rosa Angélica Rivadeneira

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: ?????????? BRAIN MODEL
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought a brain model for participating in an event and promote my business. It was such a success, the model helped me to attract attention from people walking by. I even had people trying to buy it. The brain model had such a a great quality and details. The vendor ensured a good purchasing experience too. I was informed of the when I’ll receive my product and it made it on time. Highly recommended!

👤

Reviewer Name: Meera Basdeo

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: Great service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great service, they are very prompt shipping arrived on time. No issues a company you can truly rely on. Wide varieties of products.

👤

Reviewer Name: MR PETER REMNANT

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: Review of Mini Lathe purchased
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Excellent product and service, Admin was always there at the end of an email very quick to respond to any questions or queries I had.

👤

Reviewer Name: Paul

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: I have bought a couple of pieces of…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have bought a couple of pieces of equipment from them for several thousand dollars. Both had to be repaired upon arrival. A water cooler and a rebar bender/cutter combo. Called and emailed customer service several times and haven’t heard from them and it’s been 6 months. If you buy from Vevor be aware you are getting a lower quality product and no customer service. Though I bet you they can reply with apologies to this review but still won’t contact me.

👤

Reviewer Name: Odin Staples

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: This looks verry strong looking verry…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This looks verry strong looking verry good construction I will hook it up in a couple of days I hooked it up worked flawlessly good value

👤

Reviewer Name: Anthony Benfield

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: Scam company that will not deliver your…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Scam company that will not deliver your products or refund you, and kick you out of chat if you complain. The phone number goes nowhere, what company has a customer service that goes nowhere. Completely fraudulent company, that copy and paste the same message over and over to you. Avoid at all costs!!!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Dan

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-17

Review Title: The cooktop team on time was easy to…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The cooktop team on time was easy to install and hook up. Unit works great, The controls took a little bit to get used to. But overall very happy with cooktop hope it has good longevity.

👤

Reviewer Name: Edmond Strong

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-16

Review Title: Great company
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I’ve had the opportunity of making a few purchases on vevor.com and I must admit that each experience has been great considering I received quality merchandise and free/fast shipping with all purchases!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Shane

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-16

Review Title: Pneumatic Jack 6600lbs
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The air jack was easy to set up (run the air tube up the handle and attach handle). This is much much better than the conventional kind and way faster. Got the product on time. Hope nothing happens to it and I don't have to go through a refund process.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jerry Kimmell

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-16

Review Title: .5 HP well pump review…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I purchased a .5 HP well pump and it arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. I tested the pump for flow and pressure. The flow was impressive and the pump achieved 80 PSI pressure. I was so pleased that I am going to order another.

Related Categories