Users Voice for Vitacoco

100% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Vitacoco
Vitacoco Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Vitacoco Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 22 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 11 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Jun 2022 5 3.9 1.9 2.9 4.7 4
Jul 2022 5 3.5 2.6 2.7 4.8 5
Aug 2022 5 3.3 2 2.8 4.8 3.7
Sep 2022 5 3.8 2.2 1.8 4.5 2.4
Apr 2023 1 4.2 1.4 2.8 4.7 2.6
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

vitacoco.co.uk

fragrancex.com

dhgate.com

shein.com

godaddy.com

pharmapacks.com

Detailed Vitacoco Review by

Introduction

Vitacoco.co.uk is a leading provider of premium coconut-based products in the United Kingdom. From coconut water to coconut oil and sugar, Vitacoco.co.uk offers an extensive selection of high-quality products made from pure, organic coconuts. The brand prides itself on sustainability, with products packaged in eco-friendly materials and partnerships with farmers in Southeast Asia.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of coconut products
  • Premium, organic ingredients
  • Sustainable packaging and farming practices
  • Free shipping on orders over £30
Cons:
  • Higher prices compared to competitors
  • Limited product selection outside of coconuts

User Experience

The Vitacoco.co.uk website is easy to navigate, with a clean layout and clear product categorization. Users can easily search for products or browse categories like coconut water, oil, sugar, and snacks. Product pages include detailed information on ingredients, nutrition, and usage instructions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Vitacoco.co.uk products are priced higher than some competitors, but customers can expect premium, organic ingredients and sustainable packaging. Customers can save money by purchasing in bulk or taking advantage of promotions like free shipping on orders over £30.

Alternatives

Alternative brands include Coconut Merchant, Tiana, and Biona Organic. These brands offer similar coconut-based products at different price points.

Customer Service

Customers can contact Vitacoco.co.uk customer service via email or phone. The brand offers a dedicated FAQs page with information on shipping, returns, and other policies.

Product Quality and Selection

Vitacoco.co.uk offers a wide selection of high-quality coconut-based products. Products are made from organic coconuts and packaged in eco-friendly materials. The brand's focus on sustainability extends to their partnerships with farmers in Southeast Asia.

Website Usability

The Vitacoco.co.uk website is easy to navigate, with clear product categorization and search functionality. Product pages include detailed information and customer reviews.

Returns and Exchanges

Vitacoco.co.uk offers returns and exchanges within 14 days of purchase. Customers must contact customer service to initiate the return process.

Promotions and Discounts

Vitacoco.co.uk offers promotions and discounts on select products, as well as free shipping on orders over £30.

Reputation

Vitacoco.co.uk has a strong reputation for producing high-quality, sustainable coconut-based products. The brand's commitment to organic ingredients and eco-friendly packaging has earned them a loyal customer base.

Payment Options

Vitacoco.co.uk accepts major credit cards, as well as PayPal and Google Pay.

Loyalty Programs

Vitacoco.co.uk does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on Vitacoco.co.uk are overwhelmingly positive, with customers praising the quality of products and customer service.

Community Involvement

Vitacoco.co.uk partners with farmers in Southeast Asia to support sustainable agriculture practices.

Shipping and Costs

Vitacoco.co.uk offers free shipping on orders over £30, with standard shipping rates starting at £2.95. International shipping is available at an additional cost.

Vitacoco Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: MrUK

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-28

Review Title: They sent me out of date drinks
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They sent me out of date drinks, I was told to message online rather than being assisted on the phone (stalling tactic). I won’t be trying again, Lidl has a similar drink :)

👤

Reviewer Name: DBC

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-25

Review Title: Avoid the headache
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Purchased drinks online; we’re very much a bespoke hotel in central London.Drinks arrived out of date. The purpose of this review is to warn people that the customer service isn’t set up to assist.For now, until proven otherwise I’m afraid we’ll be avoiding.

👤

Reviewer Name: David

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-24

Review Title: Absolute joke of a company!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Absolute joke of a company. DO NOT and I mean NEVER ever buy from these online. The customer service is nonexistent, called twice and asked to raise a message online as they felt like that was easier to do.It’s been about a week, I still don’t have any kind of indication as to what’s happening, there is long long pauses between each reply and they have my money as I demanded a refund.The leaking delivery was binned, after photos being taken and submitted online as proof. Waste of time, never again

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories