Users Voice for Zingbus

0% users rated Terrible
25% users rated Poor
25% users rated Average
50% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Zingbus
Zingbus Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Zingbus Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Reviewed by on 30 Nov 2022

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Aug 2022 5 4.8 3 3.3 4.3 3.7
Sep 2022 5 3.9 3.7 3.8 4.8 4.1
Oct 2022 5 4.7 2.5 3.7 4.2 3.9
Nov 2022 5 3.8 3 5 3.9 4.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

zingbus.com

everyplate.com

rakuten.com

banggood.com

jomashop.com

eneba.com

Detailed Zingbus Review by

zingbus.com Review

Looking for a way to get around town without having to worry about the hassle of taking public transportation? zingbus.com might be just the ticket! This website provides bus tickets for a variety of cities all over the United States, and with prices starting at just $1 per ride, it's easy to see why this site is so popular. Plus, since zingbus.com is an online booking service, you can book your tickets in advance and avoid long wait times on busy days.

What is zingbus.com?

zingbus.com is a website that sells bus tickets. It offers a variety of bus ticket options, including round-trip, one-way, and multi-day tickets. zingbus.com also offers a variety of ticket prices and payment methods.

zingbus.com is an online marketplace that connects bus passengers with various bus companies. The website allows bus passengers to compare prices and selection of different bus companies. zingbus.com also provides information about the different bus companies, such as their contact information and route maps.

zingbus.com has a very positive reputation among bus travelers. The majority of reviewers on Amazon and TripAdvisor say that they have had positive experiences using zingbus.com to purchase bus tickets. Some reviewers even say that they have saved money using zingbus.com compared to other online bus ticket vendors.

Overall, zingbus.com is a reliable and convenient website for purchasing bus tickets. It offers a variety of ticket options, price options, and payment methods.

How Does zingbus.com Work?

zingbus.com is a website that allows passengers to easily buy bus tickets. The website is easy to use and provides detailed information about each bus route.

zingbus.com offers several different payment options, including credit cards and PayPal. Guests can also use zingbus.com to buy tickets for multiple buses at the same time.

zingbus.com has a satisfaction rate of 100%, which confirms the quality of the services offered by the website. Guests have praised zingbus.com for its fast and easy checkout process.

The Downsides to zingbus.com

Zingbus.com is a website that sells bus tickets. It is one of the most popular websites on the internet, with over 150 million visitors per month. However, there are some downsides to using zingbus.com.

One downside to using zingbus.com is that it can be difficult to find bus tickets for specific routes. This can be especially challenging if you are looking for tickets for a specific date or time.

Another downside to zingbus.com is that it can be difficult to cancel or change bus tickets online. This is because zingbus.com does not offer any form of customer support. If you need help canceling or changing your bus ticket, you will have to contact zingbus directly via email or phone.

Overall, zingbus.com is a reliable and popular website, but there are some downsides that should be considered before using it.

The Upsides of zingbus.com

If you're looking for an affordable way to travel around town, zingbus.com is a great option. Tickets are typically about a third of the price of traditional buses, and you can often find discounted tickets if you book in advance.

zingbus.com also has several unique features that make it a great choice for travelers. First, the buses are equipped with bike racks so you can bring your bike with you. This makes zingbus.com a great option if you want to explore new areas without having to worry about finding a place to park your car.

Another great feature of zingbus.com is the fact that it operates 24 hours a day, seven days a week. This means that you can always rely on the bus service to get you where you need to go.

zingbus.com Reviews on Customer support, Shipping, Delivery, Return, Refunds and Quality

zingbus.com is a website that offers bus tickets online. They have a wide range of bus tickets available, from short distance tickets to long distance tickets.

The customer support team at zingbus.com is very helpful and they are always available to help you with any questions you may have. They also offer a delivery service that will bring your purchased bus ticket to your door.

The quality of the bus tickets at zingbus.com is always top notch and the refunds process is very easy to follow. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, zingbus.com has a quick and easy return process that you can use.

Editorial Opinion and Ratings for zingbus.com

zingbus.com is a website that sells bus tickets. It offers a variety of bus tickets, including round-trip tickets and one-way tickets.

I’ve used zingbus.com to buy bus tickets several times in the past. I’ve always been happy with the service I’ve received. The website is easy to use and the tickets I’ve purchased have always been accurate and affordable.

The only thing I don’t like about zingbus.com is that it can be difficult to find information about the different bus routes available on the website. It would be helpful if the website included more information about each route, such as the time of departure and arrival, the number of seats available on each bus, and any additional fees that may apply.

Overall, I think zingbus.com is a great option for people looking for reliable and affordable bus tickets. I give it four out of five stars.

Editorial Verdict for zingbus.com

zingbus.com is a website that sells bus tickets. It is an online marketplace that connects buyers and sellers of bus tickets.

The zingbus.com website is easy to use. The layout is simple and the navigation is straightforward. The website has a search engine that makes it easy to find the tickets you are looking for.

zingbus.com also has a user-friendly checkout process. You can pay with a debit or credit card, or by bank transfer. The payment process is simple and fast.

zingbus.com offers a wide range of bus tickets, from short distance buses to long distance buses. You can find bus tickets for any destination in the United States, Canada, and Europe.

zingbus.com offers excellent customer service. If you have any questions about the bus tickets you have purchased, or if there is something wrong with your order, you can contact the customer service team at zingbus.com. They will be happy to help you solve any problems that you may have with your order.

Overall, zingbus.com is an excellent website that sells bus tickets. Their simple layout and user-friendly checkout process make it easy to purchase bus tickets

Step by Step Guide to Save at zingbus.com

zingbus.com is a great website that offers cheap tickets to various destinations.

If you're looking for a way to save money on your travel expenses, zingbus.com is the website for you. This website offers cheap tickets to various destinations around the world.

To use zingbus.com, first you need to sign up for an account. Once you have an account, you can browse the different categories of tickets that are available. You can also search for specific tickets by destination or by airline.

If you have any questions about zingbus.com or about any of the tickets that are available on the website, please don't hesitate to contact customer service. They are always happy to help you out.

zingbus.com Coupon Codes, Promo Codes & Discount Offers

zingbus.com is a website that offers bus tickets, train tickets and airfare discounts. The website offers a variety of coupons and promo codes to save money on your purchases. You can also find information about special travel deals and discounts. zingbus.com is an excellent resource for finding affordable transportation options.

Conclusion

zingbus.com is a great resource for finding bus tickets and other transportation information. The site has an extensive search function that makes it easy to find the right ticket for your needs, and the prices are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend zingbus.com to anyone looking for bus tickets or other transportation information.

Zingbus Review Video

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQS)

  • How to Redeem zingbus.com Coupons Online?

    There is no minimum order value required to redeem a Coupon Code Online. AskmeOffers has 10 Verified & Working Coupon Codes for zingbus.com which can be used directly on the checkout page.

  • How much can I save at zingbus.com?

    In the last 90 days, AskmeOffers users have saved an average of 20% to 70% on their purchase made at zingbus.com using exclusive Coupon Codes provided by Askmeoffers. All the Coupons published at AskmeOffers are Verified Manually daily.

  • How to find the best deal on zingbus.com?

    You can manually copy and try all available coupons to find the one with the best discount, or you can also look at the discount percentage mentioned on Coupon Codes listed at Askmeoffers, which will help you to choose the best Coupon Code.

  • Does AskmeOffers have any working coupons right now for zingbus.com Store?

    Currently, we have 10 Coupons & Offers for zingbus.com, Editorial team at AskmeOffers manually verify every coupons for zingbus.com on daily basis to make to make sure you save maximum on every purchase made at zingbus.com. On Average user of AskmeOffers has successfully found savings 198,965 times by using these active coupons.

  • How Can I Get zingbus.com Coupons Codes for Free?

    Coupons listed here at AskmeOffers for zingbus.com are totally Free to use and can be redeemed online directly during shopping at zingbus.com.

Zingbus Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-20

Review Title: Not satisfied with customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've booked a bus from Zingbus and my boarding time was 10:50 PM. I was on my way to the boarding point as I received a call from bus operator at 10:45 PM saying sir we've waited for you a lot and now we're leaving the stop. I contacted Zingbus customer care service with providing call timing proof, but they refused to help me in that. Earlier I was very satisfied with Zingbus, but after this incident, Zingbus lost my trust.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-17

Review Title: Zingbus - 3/5
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Zingbus service is mediocre overall. The buses are quite well maintained and routes are also good. But the downside is Zingbus stops at only one restaurant and the drivers have connection with the owner of the restaurant. The restaurant would charge you 5/6 times more. Make sure you always ask for price first.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-14

Review Title: Very irresponsible to passenger
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very poor for communication, total mood off

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-01

Review Title: Bad Journey experience due to Rude driver
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Earlier my views were very good about Zingbus services. But Yesterday i.e. 30.06.2022 I was forced to change my views due to the journey experience from Aut Himachal Pradesh to Delhi for my family. For this jouney i booked the Zingbus tickets well in advance by paying full amount so that comfortable seat nos. may be allotted because 1 member out of 4 was the 85 yrs old my mother. I was going alongwith them to board them in bus from Aut (HP)(4 persons including my mother of 85 years). The pickup time of the bus was 4:20 pm. I called the driver at 3pm at no 9805404964 to know the status of the bus and was told that the Bus has just left the Manali boarding point. I asked him to please call me when you will reach Kullu so that we may start from home as it was raining here. This takes around 35 minutes to reach to Aut. Then it was replied me that I will make a call. Till 4pm I didn't received any call but I made a call to know the actual status about the bus. I was told that the bus has reached Jhiri, which was around 20-25 minutes away from Aut. I rushed to reach the Aut point in very husty busty situation. In between I requested to please hold the bus at pickup point as we may late by 5-7 minutes. But he refused us and told if you will not reach the point within 2 minutes the bus will run away. I repeated him to please wait for 5-7 minutes as it is raining and we will surely reach within 5-7 minutes. But I am sorry to say that when we reached the Aut point in 6 minutes the bus was not there. I asked him about the bus he said that the bus has t left the point and we are moving further, follow and catch the bus. I requested him to please stop the bus so that we may catch the bus within a short range from Aut. But he repeatedly said the bus will not stop follow and catch the bus. In this way he ran the bus till Saraswati Mata Mandir which is 13 km from Aut and it took around 35 minutes to catch the bus. After catching the bus I asked the driver. He very rudely replied that we couldn't wait if you want to come then come or go away. We can't wait. I want to ask one question that many a times it has been experienced by us that the bus goes/becomes late against the schedule time and we wait patiently but if due to any unavoidable reason the traveller lates by 5-10 minutes, can't the bus wait for. Moreover the bus has stopped at 6:45 pm at A R Bhojnalya near to Hare Bag for Dinner. Is 6:45 pm is the Sinner time? All the passengers were asking him but he said there us no other restaurant after this hence the bus is stopped here but i. Hara Bag there are so many restaurants better than A R Bhojnalya. The condition of restaurant and toilets was very poor and it was very difficult to bear the condition specially of Ladies toilet. All the passengers were shouting the driver but the driver waa so adamant he didn't moved the bus to any other Good restaurant. The total experience of this journey forced me to write a bad reviews or give only 2 star rating otherwise Zingbus travels deserves 5 star rating. Zingbus services rating can't be maintained to 5 star till such type of drivers will be there in Zingbus. I want to give only 2 star rating for this journey. The no and details which was shared with me is as; Manali se 2.30pm or a4.20 pm aut bus no Hr38z0002 ..con no 9805404964 8219045472

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-04

Review Title: Indore to jaipur
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Good

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories